Cetronia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome imagination!!! I seriously loved the way you knotted everything together , kudos..
So two are playing the game, and does this mean that Khushi and Arnav are not really married but pretending to...?
Looking forward for the next 6 chapters, thanks for thePM...
Japonica thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
This is fantastic , Juhi!!

I love this SS- so much more wittier, cleverer and fun than what the cvs have with the show. What a clever twist - making it all a scheme planned by Nani and making Shyam her pawn and then having ASR know it all!!👏👏. I thought for a few moments it was Anjlai doing all the scheming.

Now I'm waiting eagerly for the next update.

😃
umamashahid thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey i luvd the concept.. wow so shyaam is not a bad boy..nani u r too clever..loving this
EXPELLIARMUS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: MentalExotica

Hey Juhi, really great attempt.

This is kinda a good bad revelation, there are many undertones to this.

I want to know why Arnav took the unconventional route of not confronting Shyaam and Nani and playing along.

Did he think this was right? Did he think this would push Khushi to the edge? Did he really understand Khushi?

I am going to reserve my thoughts till the next chapter.

I am HOOKED.

Love you.

Arnav, in my version, is the ASR we saw in the first episode: the ruthless, manipulative, shrewd tycoon.
Sure, he is in love, but does that change his basic nature?
When he wants something, he goes for it, the end result being more important in his eyes, methods be damned.
More on that is coming up, Thanks for your comment!

Hum bhi aapse I love you, dammit!
EXPELLIARMUS thumbnail

Originally posted by: merit

I like the fact that everybody in this story seems to be high on Complan. Except Khushi bitiya maybe, but I have full faith she'll catch up soon. This update made me sigh a little, giggle a bit , laugh a lot, but mostly it made me go "I wish...". Looking forward to this maha-manipulative non-marriage. 😃

Umm, one tiny doubt. Why is Nani referring to Khushi as "Khushiji" ? Or is it just that wicked authorial device meant to dupe us into believing it was Anjali, right till the shocking end? The latter, isn't it? Jo bhi hai, Shyamu squirming on the high moral ground for once was pretty entertaining.🤣

Maha-manipulative non-marriage?!
What a description!

And yes, you got it right, the 'Khushiji' was an authorial device, artistic liberty, call it what you will.

Loved your comment!
MentalExotica thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
ab update kardo India mein next day aa gaya hai
EXPELLIARMUS thumbnail

Originally posted by: LuvuKhushi

wooow wonderfull 👏 👏 👏

a very nice and different imagination... espcly Nani-Shyam plan... 👍🏼 👍🏼 👍🏼
at start i thought Anji made shyam to do all this..but it was Nani... 😲 😲 😲.. els Shyamu would have addressed Rani sheba 😉 😉 😉

i loved that they got to know and cleared all MU 😊 😊 😊

and liked the first kiss too. Thanks and a standing ovation for not making this KISS as "MISS KISS" like CVs does... 👏 👏 👏

but the last part 😲 😲 😲...

Mr.Arnav Singh Raizada kissed Ms. Khushi Kumari Gupta that too before marriage... 😲 😲 😲

(here in real epi... we dont even get much romance after marriage also 😡 😡 😡)

just waiting for tmrw for continuation..

you know, i even smiled and blushed while reading like i does while watching... ☺️ ☺️ ☺️

apart from all this, i found one thing from your writing.
you have a silent crush and soft corner for Shyam... thats why you made him a gud guy in this... you didnt want us to bash him na... ok ok... 😉 😉 😉

My reasons for creating this version of Shyam are a little different.
I liked the fact that he is a pawn in Nani's hands..I've always felt Nani is clever and shrewd, and I wanted her to be the mastermind!
MentalExotica thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Yaar I am impressed with your humbleness, your replies to the comments are to die for.

You are such a crazy loving soul.. 🤗
EXPELLIARMUS thumbnail

ab update kardo India mein next day aa gaya hai

Your impatience is flattering, ME!
Update will be up soonish, just trying to reply to as many comments as I can..

EXPELLIARMUS thumbnail

Yaar I am impressed with your humbleness, your replies to the comments are to die for.

You are such a crazy loving soul.. 🤗

Aap bhi naa..😳

I really am humbled, so many people actually took the time to not just read, but actually comment and ask me kostins!

Okay, okay, I'm off now, got to edit the update..and I need to stop spamming my own thread!

🤗
Edited by EXPELLIARMUS - 12 years ago