padamjot thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Love this FF to the core...
Plz update soon.. Hoping for another maaneet dhamaka in the party..:)
Niharika.Nair thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 9
Maan indeed has changed a lot!! he is testing Geet in all possible ways...
Infinity. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
part 21

Omg ...omg ...omg ...Maan expose geet infornt of media as Geet Handa
aww poor geet felt bad for her..ab pachthane se Kya fayda...her one mistak make him like this...about bhugtto
eagerly waiting for next update...continue super soon
thanks for the pm(previous part) n update

sweetsampa39 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hai Anu,
Pls dont feel that dis FF is not wanted,abhi toh interesting part start hua hai.And i m jst loving it.

Am loving dis new Maan,the never say die attitude of Geet.Their friction,everything is jst superb.
640638 thumbnail
nice update..
Don't feel bad about the response; when you start with a little bit of negative it is hard for people to pick it first; sort of like the karela; everyone wants the sweet... Do trust you to make it worthwhile. thanks for the update.
muskanp thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
Dhoka... I saw ur pm& thought u updated again
BabajiKaThullu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
superb amazing one loved it..
short and sweet

want to read more plz in nxt update show whole part

do cont soon
thnks for the pm
mandymore thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Swsome prt. Geet hes nt ur maan now hrs msj
flowers4u thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
fantastic update...brilliant work ...hope geet keeps on trying...continue soon...
d_sonia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Awesome update
Loved it
Continue soon
Waiting