idiot_box thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tanzz15

Hey Amrita,welcome back.. 😊
Happy New Year!!! 😃
So finally Sharon and Swayam made a deal...excited to read,what happens next...
Love and hugs...
Tania.. 😳

Hey, Tan I am glad that you are excited to know what happens next!! Will update very soon!😊
idiot_box thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetsimi123

Happy New year Dear
Awesome Update
Loved the Sharon felt disappointed when she thought that Swayam loves Kriya...
Loved this chappy...Sharon and Swayam made a deal...
Can't wait to read what happens next...
Please uupdate thenext chapter ASAP

Thanks for loving this chapter. Will update ASAP!😊
idiot_box thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suku_SwaRon

Amy it may be your longest update but it is just not enough, when are going to update next yaar, it has been a long time 😭

Well the update is a fab one, but that is usual when it comes from you. Wonderully done but with a twist, i never expected that swayam would do such a thing, i was thinking ki swayam will fall head over heels in love with sharon and vice versa haila kahani mai twishttt😛 Amy I tell you girl you are totoally super cool, the way you have penned down is just out of the world. ek request hai plz jaldi update karna plz

Thanks Suku for all the nice words! Will try to make the updates longer! And will update ASAP!😊
Lassi_TanHa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice concept.. loving it
do pm me wen u update nxt time

Edited by lassipriya - 12 years ago
idiot_box thumbnail
Important Note

So I haven't posted a single update in months now. I was busy and there was too much on my plate at that time. But I have finally found some time now since my holidays are on! So I am confused now whether I should continue this ff or not! It totally depends on you people, my readers. If you are still interested in reading this story please do let me know, and I will continue with pleasure. And if you guys are not interested anymore, for which I cannot really blame you, I will discontinue with pleasure. Please give me your honest opinion.
Love,
xoxo
Amrita!!
😊
Edited by idiot_box - 12 years ago
_Deepika_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

amyy..plz continue 😳

ehaab thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i have lost 2 times love.i dont want to say anything else.
Edited by ehaab - 12 years ago
Ria_SwaRon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
behna... continue kar yaar...
ye bhi koi puchne ki baat hai.. o_O :P
raveena2807 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Please do continue. i would love to continue reading it!!!
Autumn_Hue thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hey amrita u should definitely continue this ff its lovely I want to read more on this ff so plzzz continue and definitely pm me when u update next dear..:)