arhilover55 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awesome update.
can't wait to read more.
Susita825 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OMG sonu is such a bas***d he is not even regretting what he did to poor anjali .😲.i hope ASR finds a way to let him out of their lives !
ola la she fulfills Arnav's fantasy yiippii os excited please next part soon 😳
drunkiiebabe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
amazing update loved arhi moments miss them like this n sonu a ba***rd hope he get thrown out of their lives soon n aryan smitten over maan-geet baby wonder when he get his own wat he gonna do n pre-cap interesting cant wait to read more loved the update thanks for the pm
meradil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i was just thinking about this FF earlier today, hoping you'll update and you did!!!

Congrats on thread 13 and thanks for the PM.

now getting back to the FF ... i'm sooo glad khushi and arnav are good again, in fact i feel like they have a stronger bond now because they are actually sharing worries and thoughts.

I do have a question though... how did sonu become rich enough/powerful enough to start his own business? as far as I remember he doesnt come from a well off family, unless sia does... and if they have come up using illegal means... can't ASR rope in maan and file a case against him?

regardless of where sonu is now, asr is still better known and more powerful, so why not just get his behind thrown back in jail? dont they have means since they are going and threatening AR's clients?
mysticmanthri thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
that was a quick and sweet update
the revenge should be very superb that first sonu sia should take a very nice downfall and then repent real bad...
barbiebala thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
loved it 😊
excited for next update
shivi.10rocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
superb update
thanx for doing it so early

finally they r together...n khushi s really d gem of his lyf
i hope aryan get his buddy soon
i hate that sonu... waiting for asr to take good care of him just lyk that jhon

precap s too amazing 😉 😳
vry excited to read d next part
Ashakalyani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Nice update...that sonu...i would like to punch him...how dare he to challenge our arnav...just wait you will get the worse...aww khushi is so sweet..she knows how to cheer up her husband..loved it
undercoverhappy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
"DON'T YOU DARE TALK OF MY WIFE LIKE THAT...AND I DON'T WANT TO HEAR MY SISTERS NAME COMING OUT FROM YOUR FILTHY MOUTH UNDERSTOOD?"🤗 Arnav should have

Fab update loved how Kushi's son talked abt Geet's baby girl

cherieLover thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
HEY, UR BACK YAAR!!
SO EAGERLY WAITED FOR UPDATES!!

OHH THE WARNING WAS JUST TOO GOOD!! TO READ!

WOW WHAT A HOT SHOT UPDATE!!

HAYEEE MERI TO DEATH HI HOGI JAB KHUSHI KO ARNAV KO SEDUCE KARTE DEKHA,, I MEAN PADHA

YAAR, ARNAV KI BAAT ME DAM TO HAI, PEHELI HI BAR ME ARYAN HO GAYA AUR ABB ITANI BAR HO GAYA FIR BHI BABY NAHI HO RAHA HAI!

ARYAN TO BABY KE INTEZAAR ME HI BADA (BIG) HO JAYEGA!!

YAAR YE SALE SONU KI ITANI HIMMAT KE APNE ASR KA COMPETITOR BANA?!

LUBLY UPDATE YYAR..

JUST 1 REQUEST, "YAAR ITANA INTEZAAR MAT KARVAYA KARO PLEASE!!'

OVER ALL,
IT WAS
SUPER HOT
SEXY
UPDATE

n

I LOVED IT