Dilsay thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hey Appy take care of your self first ...'
no updates please until you are not 100% Ok and back to give your 100% in updates ...
take lots of fluids and rest you will feel much bettter ...don't bother we will WATCH TODAY'S EPI instead your update ...
:)
xxx
Kurup thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
This was a beautiful update and honestly a pretty faster update tooo. Wish every day was like today's faster updates always. Lovd the sindoor part a lot, so tat's the reason y eveyrone in the hospital were calling Khushi as Mts/ Raizada, and thoroughly njoyed the scens of Arshi after Arnav gained consciousness.
Update soon once u r sound, fit and healthy from ur fever. Take care dear,
ShraddRajyaguru thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
lagta hai Di bahot Khush hai,so many updates together. . .your spoiling me Di .
😳
will read and edit my reserved post.😊
thanks for tin pm . .love you. .
🤗
Shraddha
Reader_Hobby thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey!
This was a lovely update. 😊
I thought why is Aman asking Khushi to go to the washroom, then Arnav asked her to do the same ... but I was a little surprised that she had his blood in her maang. To top it all off, she didn't remove it. I mean she is oneee braaavvve woman, considering that she knows Arnav has a temper on him and for her to leave the sindoor in her maang will highly likely rattle his cage.
Woah! So does this mean that she'll live with him in the Raizada house as the Raizada bahu with all the rights that she deserves ... Will she be treated with some respect from Arnav ... Well whatever the case is, I'm really looking forward to the next chapter. 😃
Please PM me for the next update. Thanks.
GoGreen thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Okay I an back...

I an angrywa on Asr.

Shaadi istyle se kiya...aur deko Aman ki saath mandap I mean Asr aur Khushi ki shaadi kid mandap ko ghar laneke liye choddiya.

I hate him..

Yahoo...they r married...but totally really really disappointed with Asr. Misha is matured than Asr.

Edited by GoGreen - 13 years ago
sam88 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Appy_Indy

sammy kya ho gaya usko yaar? 😭
is she angry on me?

she is very sweet ... i cant think dat she is angry ... but may be she was expecting something else in dis update
jeb1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update loved it very much
Love the gul and khushi bonding
Can't wait for the next part
Thanks for pm me
TC :)
GoGreen thumbnail

Originally posted by: Appy_Indy

<font size="4">WHY?</font>😭

<font size="4">S</font><font size="5">U</font><font size="6">M</font><font size="7">U</font>!!!!!!!!

I an angry with Asr. 😡 😡 😡
sam88 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
sumu where were... u made us confused .. paro thought dat u r angry
GoGreen thumbnail
Sammy ki baache..Asr is hurt...and you think I am expecting some thing or you have expected...

I am just mad as Asr just left khushi.
Edited by GoGreen - 13 years ago