SIZZZLER thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ronojoy_ria

hi

the up is really beautifully pendowned
by seeing the cut in samrat's hand gunjan became really worried she called the dr and was checking samrat so that he doent hurt it furhter
after the injection given the dr and the bandage done by him on sam's hand it became diffiucult for sam to have his food
he wasnt able to hold the spoon as it was hurting his palm and gunjan who cant see him like this offered him to feed him
samrat who was happy to hear this accepted this offer and let her feed him the food
by seeing the concern and care in gunjan's eye sam felt so nice he remmeber how his mom used to fed him when he was small this memorties made his welled up and it was not unnoticed by gunjan
but sam he making an excuse said her that its the spicy food which is making his eyes welling up
anyways after finishing the work when gunjan was coming back sam stopped her
he dropped her in her house but he fainted there
gunjan and her uncle helped sam to take rest
samrat who came to knew that just bcoz of him gunjan didnt go to the engagement ceremony for which she was soe xcited he felt sad as well as happy
he tells her they can go there
gunjan got relaly surprised to hear this
she gave him a traditional outfit to wear but sam and his trantrums
made him refuse to wear that
gunjan who knew how her boss is wihtout saying anything just goes from there
samrat who cant stand gunjan's sad face wares that outfit he was actually enjoying and thought to surprise gunjan but the call from monish made his mood again bad
plz cont soon and pm me

Thanx RiA, for sharing your view about this update..

Yes,
GUNJAN cares for SAMRAT. She cannot see her love hurt. And she also knows that SAMRAT will not take care of himself. So she does the needful. When, she sees he is unable to eat b'coz of the pain and the bandage, she once again listens to her heart and ensures that he eats. She is really innocent and pure at heart. So when she sees SAMRAT really ill and unconscious, she forgets all the harsh words and tends to him. For her, the priority remains SAMRAT's health...you can say 'unconditional love'.She is not expecting anything from his side. And this time SAMRAT also sees her concern as genuine.

Thank for appreciating our effort.V R working on next part. V'll be updating soon.

SIZZZLER thumbnail

Originally posted by: aashizin

hey guys once again superb upd loved it 👏 loved the way it was penned down all 4 parts were wonderful 😳 sajan's office moment was cute the way samrat tried to be with gunjan and made her to feed him it showed gunjan's love ,concern and care for him and on the other hand samrat enjoyed her attention n care it was truly adorable 😳 but loved his care for gunjan the way he apologized her and made her feel comfortable , felt shock when samrat fainted i hope there is nothing major ,loved the way samrat thought abt gunjan's choice and tried it , it was cute , monish and samrat's convo indicated there will be surely twist ahead as both man r determined to get gunjan in their life lets see what will happen next

teaser is interesting can't wait for next part do upd soon n thanks for pm

Thanx AASHi for your appreciating comment here.Its really precious to us.Glad to read that U liked the all 4 parts of this update.

SAMRAT will be SAMRAT. Circumstances have forced
SAMRAT to be the harsh person he is. Deep inside is a normal person, and when GUNJAN's tears move him, he apologizes to her.

His health is an issue now for GUNJAN. And so she forgets his harsh words as she tends to him. And GUNJAN's simple, innocent behavior does make him realize that he needs to, for once, think about her feelings. A positive change.

Yes,MONiSH is big twisting factor here... Actually,he is very concerned for her.He knows about SAMRAT-RiCHA marriage thing,so totally confused about SAMRAT's main intention.

Working on Next part... V'll be updating soon.

SwaNia_2 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Marinajan

wow...nice...owesame..loved it...cnt soon...

thnx 4 pm me...

love

tia

Thank You Tia for liking the update.😊
SwaNia_2 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: monaya_sajan

superb yaar!!!!!!!!!!wonderful!!!!!!!!!! absolute awesome parts yaar!!!!!!!

Thank You dear for appreciating our work.😊
SwaNia_1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shreya30456

Superb fantastic fantabulous part loved the whole part especially gunjan feeding samrat food n the way he was teasing her they r so januable thanks for the pm n cant wait for next part

Thank You Shreya for your lovely words of appreciation. Samrat will be Samrat, just that he has, what he feels, a duty to complete... avenge his mother's untimely death, even if it is at the cost of his own life. But with Gunjan around, he manages to breathe a bit free.

We will be updating soon.😊
SwaNia_1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PoojaSheth

res..beautiful pik..loved it.. 😳

Thank You Pooja.😳 Waiting to hear your precious review on the update.😊
SIZZZLER thumbnail

Originally posted by: arzzo

AN AWESOME UPDATE PAR BARI CURIOUS JAGA PAI AKAR END HU GAYI LOVE EACH AND EVERY SCEN SAM AND GUNJIE LUNCH IN WHIC GUNJIE WAS FEDDING HIM LUNCH WAS SOOO CUTE REALLY AND HOW SAM WAS BEHAVING SOME TYMING CAUGHING SOME TYM BEHAVING AS THE FOOD IS REALLY SPICY REALLY NAUGHTY AND HE CRIED AS HE REM HIS MOM poorr waiting for that scene when sam got to know that gunjie is orphan and gunjie gets to know that he dont have a mother and sam fainted mujha tu yeh sb un dwai koa asar lag raha hai joa sam use karta hai regular god help him and how sweet is nandas itna kuch huna kah bbd bhi woa sam kii kitni care kar raha hai i think sam koa unkoa bhi sorry kahna chahiya aur waisa bhi he was feeling guilty and gunji is sooo sweet kitni tense hu jahti hai woa sam koa lahkar prof nanda was also looking at her that how much she knows abt sam and the sam and gunjie talk and sam conditions to stay was really cute he is behaving just liking his inner sam who is not at all thats rude and selfish how knows to care and love

gunjie have not go to the engagement party for him thats what love is she care sooo much that she was here for this party and was so much excited bt only for him she stays and sam also realize tha and was agree to join her and take her in the party the dress scene was really great gunjie was so excited in giving that dress to him and sam just make a horrible face bt after that he realized and the thought and sam pov during that was superb in this update we can see sam changing clearly he is changing for her compromising for her and thats a big thing and even is the 2 or 3 tym she mention rahul name bt sam koa yah bhi nai hai kah yah ussi rahul kii bbt kar rahi hai joa uska office mai hai monissshhh he mass up every thing usah call karna kii kya zaroorat thii itna acha mood tha sam kah kharab kardiya ab i know woa gunjie pai ghussa kare gha bht and per koi prob hu gii and he again have something plan against sam and sam and richa wedding card godd ab wht will hapeen and even sam is thinking abt their wedding bt thats obvious becuz his and richa wedding is not a wedding for him is just a bussiness deal the teaser was intresting i know sam nah gunji par ghussa kiya hugha and know she is nt talking to him aur sahi hai bar bar ghussa karta hai par sorry kahata par usna kuch plan kar he liya hai gunjie koa apna sath rakhna kah plzzz update soon cant wait for nxt part and ones again a superb post

Thank You ARZOO for your detailed feedback.

A kid at heart, SAMRAT moves away the mask of a shrewd businessman and rude person only in front of his Dai maa. Now, with GUNJAN around, things are different. Her presence ensures that
SAMRAT lets his heart win over his mind. And then, we have the childish SAMRAT who throws tantrums while eating, and then, he remembers his days as a child, when he would harass his mom. SAMRAT was very attached to his Mom and so, with every memory of his Mom, comes the reminder of her death.

SAMRAT is ill and when he avoids taking medicines, something like this is bound to happen. It is the simple nature of GUNJAN that has attracted him to her. And also, GUNJAN has admitted to herself that she loves SAMRAT. She is not impulsive, she is not egoistic like SAMRAT. So she forgets the incidences of the day before and cares for him. She is simply a reflection of her foster parents... The Nanda's.

SAMRAT does realise his mistakes and he does try to apologize, in fact, he already has apologized to GUNJAN. But then, he is just changing. GUNJAN cannot hide her distraught and even more when it is about someone she loves. Prof.NANDA is an elder, who keeps his eyes open to notice what is going on around. And with a daughter like GUNJAN, required even more.

SAMRAT realizing that GUNJAN is not going to the party that she was so looking forward to, only b'coz of him and then, getting her to agree to go and joining her for the same does show a change in
SAMRAT, happening gradually.

MONiSH will do whatever it takes to ensure that
SAMRAT and GUNJAN do not get close. He is in love with her and wants her in his life, by hook or by crook.

Working on next part... Its 'Engagement Party' special. Will be updating very soon.

SwaNia_1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MoNayaLover96

Awesome blossom update guys! :) Every scene was amazingly presented! Loving Samrat :D
Cont soon!

Sorry for short comment..not getting much time😳

Thanks Nila for your appreciating reply. And please do not apologize dear.😊
SwaNia_1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Archismita

I'm sorry I have been so late in replying, I saw ur PM weeks ago but just cudn't find the tym to come here and read the full thing..😳

Its awesome, as usual...👏 I loved part 1/5, and I loved that most of the update revolved around Samrat and Gunjan.. Ufff I never seem to get enuf of them even in such long updates!😆 Teaser luks interesting, update soon

Thank You Smita for your reply. Please do not say sorry for the late comment. We understand our readers priority. It is overwhelming to read that our readers appreciate the longish updates. Updating soon.😊
SwaNia_1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SM_317

heyyy guys🤗

super amazingg updatess👏
it was a total sajanish updates
sajan scenes were damnn cute nd januable..
justn love gunjan;s care fr samrat..❤️
even the teaser is intrsting😳
wonderfully written updt⭐️
eagerly waiting fr d next part..<33cont soon nd thanxx 4 d pm..

Thanks Shreya for loving the update. Happy to read that the longish, totally SaJan update is appreciated. 😳 We will be updating soon.😊