13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Congrats on the new thread😊
Well written 😊
Khushi seems attracted to Arnav too...Waiting for the next part😊
sweetanu2314 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
haila...😵 ab kya kareen?🤪...arnav bitwa tu to gayi kaam se...aur khushi usse kya huwa...thanks for the pm...
ISensedYou thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey umm i jus came acroos ur story now...i loved it very much...i read all d parts in a go...its so wonderful...ill add ur pm acc to my buddy list...pls do pm me wen u update
sweetnoni thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Congrats with ure new thread:). Nice update, but oehh... awkward moment. I hope that this wont effect their friendship.

Thx 4 the update/pm n continue soon:D
shivu124 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awww loved it
uhh i read this update twice lol

sam88 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
congrats on new thread
loved the update
smileyhug7679 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Big mistake oh my god wat is Arnav going to do
I am sure Kushi still likes him
Hopefully they don't fight over and behave like an adult
iram1415 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
just read the whole story when i got ur pm
onli onw word!...AMAZING!!
luv the idea...different story! just luvd it!
thanks for the pm...pls update soon amd pm!😊
Wrappedinblue thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
OMG!! A new thread fr FT!! I never exPected a new thread... Ummm... Update was bindaas ji... Arnav babua better yu keep yourslf in cntrol 😛
Shraddsskkkaaa 😛 500 PPLLL that's just W--O--W..!!
Keeep it up swweeetheartt [<3]
Lots of love 🤗
N0306 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
wow.. that was hot and happening.. but i just wish this other guy would manage to let his fiance go :)

loved the update