13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
awesome part...

but the precap... was arnav tensed..???
continue soon...
Thrish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I came across your FF just today and I am totally in love with it...
rkapoor1382 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Awww brilliant one...
Arnie is gone...
I hope tht nw khushi is sick n I hope Arnav does something which tooo gives her sleepless night. Lol
Continue soon
segad thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
tadpa tadpa ke maaroge kya?

torchlight, rain, red saree, now sick Khushi. Bechaara Arnav-bach nahi payega.

How about Ms. Gupta though? Unke dil ka kya haal hai?
Newbiesoapfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Wow... she wore a red saree and of course Arnav was zapped!
Love the interactions with Anjali... Khushi is so believable!
tanvia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
wow
wow
wow
wow
wow

loved it...
exciting precap

omg so refershing...loved it...
mast ekdum

preetihere thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Awww such a cute gift...i love how u did that - i am remembering Daljeet's buddha painting...good one...cant wait for the next update!!
Anzie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Awesome update! The precap sounds interesting :)
purplepixie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
and now its drooling over red-saree cl adden khushi and tada tada...losing sleep too for the great Arnav Singh Raizada!!! I super like ...😃

and i guess the next update shows the final sign of the stone hearted man falling hard for a girl exactly his opposite...making excuses...using sister to go see her...😃

awesum!!!

luv the update!!! actually more than luv...but dnt know the word!!😆
sneaky-aj thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i cant believe my fav SS is updated again!!!! so soon that too!!!!😃
red!!! did smile on that one!!!
nd next week the meeting is scheduled at khushi's house!!!! cant wait for that one!!