AngelTeen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: ...Doctor...

^ And I was like dude I love GH, just throw them out of RM & let them stay here. We always get a shirtless Arnav in GH ☺️

And in that grey tee..he looked HOT! ☺️

I love these tees of his! Now only if he would strip of the grey tee...a slow, sensual strip... ;) :D
...Doctor... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: AngelTeen

I love these tees of his! Now only if he would strip of the grey tee...a slow, sensual strip... ;) :D

Rae? Arnav doesn't work in a strip club (I wish he did ☺️) you want him to strip all his clothes in front of you..don't you? ☺️ Control yourself!
AngelTeen thumbnail

Rae? Arnav doesn't work in a strip club (I wish he did ☺️) you want him to strip all his clothes in front of you..don't you? ☺️ Control yourself!

Nahin nahin. I dont want him to be a professional stripper...just a personal one. ;) :D

...Doctor... thumbnail

Nahin nahin. I dont want him to be a professional stripper...just a personal one. ;) :D

Even if he becomes a personal stripper we won't get to see him stripping. Only khushi has the right to see him stripping 😉
AngelTeen thumbnail

Even if he becomes a personal stripper we won't get to see him stripping. Only khushi has the right to see him stripping 😉

He is Khushi's to touch but dekhne mein kya problem hai? ;) :D
...Doctor... thumbnail
Imagine yourself in khushi's place ☺️

AngelTeen thumbnail
^ They might have had to do either of the two things

A. Wrestle me off that bed. :p

or

B. Throw water on me so as to get me to respond. :p

<3
...Doctor... thumbnail

^ They might have had to do either of the two things

A. Wrestle me off that bed. :p

or

B. Throw water on me so as to get me to respond. :p

<3

Option A has activated my gutter mind ☺️
meera30 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 7
Is all this talk indication of an update?

:D
AngelTeen thumbnail
^ No, Meeraji, this is me and Alanki discussing (and consequently drooling) on how I subconsciously predicted a Arnav stripping out of that black shirt scene. ;) :D