🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Saiyaaara spoof
Let's Discuss Abhir
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Thread for Round 1 Nerdtastically Navratri
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
NO she is not watching p***, but a sensual romance, cuz cmon simple po** will freak her out, besides to awaken The Animal one must build the mood ;) anyways enjoy and do comment, i know this is short but i had to stop i didn't want to ruin the upcoming surprise ;) *Ciao*
P.S: yes Casanova, Heath Ledger *HOT*, but i changed the story :p
Chapter 13
Except for a few scenes that made her go weak in her knees the movie was going quite well, and Khushi was enjoying everything thanks to the subtitles. It was a romantic story, and Khushi, being the dramatic romantic herself, was deeply lost in the film.
…And then suddenly the hero walked over to the heroin, with every step he took forward she took one backward…
Khushi Gulped.
And then her back hit the wall, there was no where to go but to face him, and then he leaned in, closer…and closer and…
Something stirred in her pants.
he was inches from her lips… she gripped the sides of her frock tightly, her lips quivering in anticipation…
………………………………………………………………………………
"I stay at the hotel Buaji, hardships of a singleman" Shayam said smiling.
"Oh Babuwa, why stay at the hotel? We are your family after all, you can stay with us."
"No, no its okay I don't want to…"
"I insist babuwa."
"But I can't stay just like that buaji." He said, but when buaji made a face he continued, " Okay buaji, but you have to promise me to let you pay, I cant just stay like that."
"But babuwa…"
"No buaji, if you want me to stay, I will but only as a paying guest."
"okay!" buaji smiled. "Jiyat raho babuwa (Always stay happy)".
"well, buaji I think I better get going its around 10pm already… the landlord will not let me in if I get too late."
"Oh okay sure babuwa." Buaji got up, patting him on the shoulder.
"I shall come back tomorrow, to stay." Shyam said smiling then left.
Arnav, who was listing to the entire convo from behind the wall, stood rooted! His mind spinning… What the!!!
…………………………………………………………………………………
Everything happened a little too suddenly.
His lips brushed hers…
Khushi's eyes snapped open, not because of what she saw but because of the sudden tenting between her legs. Oh no, no No…. Not Again!!!!!
She held her breath and kicked him hard on the foot… "Arrr" he screamed.
.……………………………………………………………………………
Anjali was carrying a tray with some juice and fruits to Nani's bedroom when suddenly she heard a scream from her Chotay's bedroom.
Panic rose like fire in a forest; forgetting everything she ran towards his room, tray still in hand and barged in.
"Chotay…" she yelled but stopped mid way as she saw her brother, sitting on his bed and realization hit her.
She blushed red, totally embarrassed she began "Sorry chotay umm.. I was…"but stopped midway as her eyes fell on the screen.
He pushed her on the wall and ripped off her shirt….
The tray fell from her hands falling with a loud Crash!!!
Aakash Raizada was on his way to his room when he heard the Crash of the tray, De… instinctively he ran towards the sound, panic rising in the pit of his stomach.
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
Khushi stared at herself, too lost to notice the too loud volume of the TV or the clatter of the falling tray. Her mind spinning.
Just go Away!!!! Hey Devi Maiya, make it go away!!!
She put her hands on her ears and shut her eyes silently cursing the stupid Laad governor who did this to her and now,
Oh God, its back…
She began to pray to her beloved goddess in hopes she might get rid of that…That stupid…
scary…
huge…
painful…
ANIMAL!
…………………………………………………………………………
Arnav stood still, when buaji walked upto him.
"What are you doing here at this hour titaliya?" she asked.
But when he stayed silent, she pushed him to her…his bedroom.
"Shyam Babuwa came, he'll be staying as a paying guest with us…"
No response…, so she continued.
"You have to wake up early, so go to sleep" she sat him on the bed, then kissed his forehead.
"Sanka Devi?" she asked.
Still no response, she gave him a long stare, then shook her head and left saying "God only knows what she has cooking in her mind at this hour."
Chapter 14: page 101
PLEASE DO NOT COPY UPDATES TO OTHER SITES, THIS UPDATE IS MEANT EXCLUSIVELY FOR INDIA FORUMS
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/iss-pyaar-ko-kya-naam-doon/3068044/mariam-ejaz-writing-index
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
[NOCOPY] P Y A A R. K A. N A G H M A. "Friends?" a little boy extended his hand towards a girl which she responded. They smiled and embraced...