AngelTeen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: mistyrains

You my friend are so, SO FUNNY. Here goes...

some topic with hands flying, giggles being exchanged and rolling of eyes as their respective male companions expressed their displeasure at whatever the topic was...something about some show on whose lead actor both had a massive crush on...some Barun or someone...

🤣 Lol! I had this planned for a long time. And thats what I mentioned in Maya's story too!

Thank you so much for mentioning Barun. šŸ¤— My pleasure completely, trust me. ;) :D *Hugs back*

Okay, so brilliant update as usual 😊 Thank You! :) Coming from you, it means a lot. :)

Loved the little scene of Arnav and Khushi in the kitchen. God, he is such a flirt. Typical Laad Governor. Woh toh hai! :D

Ayaan is so understanding. And Ayaan and Samaara are so cute. I get this fuzzy, happy feeling whenever I read something about those two. And her lips were sweeter than the sweetest jalebi, he is really Khushi's son 😃 Lol! Thank You! :)

And he is Khushi's son toh jalebi toh banti hai! And if you do feel warm and fuzzy, then this fic is doing something write considering it is being written with that objective. :)

LOVED it :)

Thank You! :)
AngelTeen thumbnail

Originally posted by: april2003

Okay...so I think I'm in love with Ayaan more than I loved ArnavšŸ˜šŸ˜†. Don't bash me but he is such a sweet heart...Awww. He's the perfect gentleman. Samara seems to be a bit like Khushi, it seems Ayaan has actually fallen in love with someone who possesses qualities like his mum. I remember Arnav saying she reminds him of Khushi in last chapter. Somehow I find Samara has been accepted quite easily. I hope there is no twist in the story, because ArHi has not meet her parents yet. I see Khushi and Arnav have not changed at all, still so much in love. Can't wait for the teasing in the next chapter. BTW I also have a crush on Barun just like Sama and AmarašŸ˜†.

Lol! Its okay! Arnav is sulking but Khushi is nodding indulgently! ;) :D

Thank You so much! And I think all of us have a crush on Barun! ;) :D
AngelTeen thumbnail

Originally posted by: Poonam786

Be warned, I am going to be gushy in my comments again.. :D I love them! ;) :D

Arnav and Khushi still have such a spark between them, after all these years.. That was so sweet.. Loved it! Of course they do! They are ArHi - KKGSR and Laad Governor! :D <3
I loved how Ayaan and Sama are so in tune with one another.. Reading each others' thoughts, just like Arnav and Khushi.. They really are the perfect fit.. And speaking of perfect fit, what passion! And I loved that Ayaan respected Sama's ideals so much.. Her insecurity when he stopped was so endearing.. :) Awww! Thank You! :) Glad you are liking AySa...they are difficult to write with a bit of hesitation cos they are completely my own characters! I am so glad you guys like them and the rest of the OCs! :)
The atmosphere at the Raizada Mansion is so contented and peaceful.. So much love and happiness.. Makes me wish I could jump right into the story and be a part of it.. :) Lol! Be my guest! :D
Was there anything I didn't love about the story? Not a thing.. Not one single thing... :) Awww! *Bows*
PS: Loved the cameo by 'some guy called Barun or something'.. Lol... I was going to write that in my original comment, but it slipped my mind when I actually wrote it.. Just remembered.. :) Yes, this guy called Barun is quite the sensation you know...not only Sama and Amara but the author seems to be quite taken by him too... ;) :D

AngelTeen thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Doctor...

I am really sorry Rae. I'm one of them. I am reading this SS from chapter 1 but I didn't comment, though I dropped a like. But it was all because of my exams. I comment on very few FF's & everytime I think about commenting on this one, I forget. Sorry. I understand exams tension. No problem. Glad you are rectifying it now. :)

This one is a lovely piece of work & I'm lovin it!! Thank You so much! :)
All the teasing & masti b/w these cousins actually reminds me of my cousins. It's very realistic. I already love arnav & khushi & now I'm loving ayaan & samara too. *Bows* Getting people to like AySa and the rest of the OCs too was the thing I was and am apprehensive about...glad you do! :)
There was a chapter in which you depicted arnav as a protective father towards amara. I loved that one. I can totally imagine Karan getting all scared & nervous in front of his sasurji due to his deadly glares. šŸ˜† Karan has married ASR's daughter! Itna toh banta hai yaar! ;) :D
This chapter was umm..Hot ā˜ŗļø I was all red while reading it. And I was red writing it! :p
But it was adorable too. :)
Hehe I loved ayaan's dialogues. An d samara was hitting him..LOL!! :)
Keep up the good work & don't be disheartened if people don't comment.
All I can say is you are one of the most amazing writer I've ever come across & I actually wait for your updates. :) Awww! Thank You so much! That means a lot! I am completely humbled! :)

P.S.- This was such a long comment.
P.P.S.-Now you aren't getting any comment on YNTOO today, since I used that time to comment here. It's revision time for me :( But I'll be commenting tomorrow. :) Lol! You commented there too! :D
Best of Luck for your exams! :)

AngelTeen thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sjm15

Sigh! Could it be any sweeter?

He is such a cutie, just like his Dad! 😳 Awww! That toh he is! :)

It was written very well, the interaction between them, the dinner with family! šŸ‘ *Bows* Glad you liked it.

And and the little interaction between Arnav and khushi too! :)

Coming back to you know what, I felt it was done with a finesse and delicacy that depicted 2 people in love, who clearly want more but also respect each other enough to restrain themselves! And the gentleness with which they handled it! šŸ˜ Thank You so much! :) I was very nervous about that part! Whenever I write such things, I go all red and start chickening out! Lol!

Thank you for the PM!

Bibliobibulus thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
All the author's faithful readers are no doubt quite taken by him as well.. He seems to have a rather alarming effect on women of all ages and walks of life.. šŸ˜†
AngelTeen thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazy44

aww ths chapter was beauTiful, romantic, cuTe and passionate!
the eye contact between them in table-very nice!
and arhi romance, haye mein marjawan ;) they are stilL the same!
and the samara -ayan moment - very beauTiful and very romantic!
her anger and the way he calmeD her down, and the naughtiness at the end I loved it all! very very heart warming!
and rae, now i want a guy like ayaan *dreamy* !
brilLiantely written! LoveD it :)

Thank You so much! :)

I shall be on the look out for an Ayaan for you! Lol! :D
AngelTeen thumbnail

Originally posted by: Poonam786

All the author's faithful readers are no doubt quite taken by him as well.. He seems to have a rather alarming effect on women of all ages and walks of life.. šŸ˜†

Barun has this reaction to this

Oh really? Is that even an argument? Of course I do. I AM Barun Sobti, you know.

@Author - What do you mean by 'Barun or someone'? There is only one Barun, the rest are Varuns.
AngelTeen thumbnail

Originally posted by: appy_12

Rae, darling!

Tomato red, yes! Shabby, no, not at all! :D You just worry too much! :P Thank You so much, Appy. :D

I just woke up.. I slept on this post.. Typed the first two lines and dozed off! Yes, I did that! So, forgive me if this post is coming like three hours later! :P Lol! Okay!

Loved it! ArHi in the kitchen! Aap bhi na! Aww!! They can never have enough of RabbaVeing, and we can never have enough of them! :D Rabba Ve! Rabba Ve! Rabba Ve! Rabba Ve! :D <3

Ayaan and Sama.. It was passionate, cute and totally amazing! The dinner, the banter, the after-dinner! ;) Everything was amazing.. Thank You! :) Glad you enjoyed it! :D

You did go the 'Yeh raat bheegi bheegi' way! :) Yep! :D

Loved it, Rae! :)

Bibliobibulus thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: AngelTeen

Barun has this reaction to this

Oh really? Is that even an argument? Of course I do. I AM Barun Sobti, you know.

@Author - What do you mean by 'Barun or someone'? There is only one Barun, the rest are Varuns.

Hahaha.. Loved it! That's my favourite 'Oh really..?' Someone needs to make a VM on all the Oh reallys, like Rag1ni's VM on all the variations of what, what the and what the helll... šŸ˜†