sanchariswaron thumbnail
Groupbie Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
SanHa FF Continuation ----

*As swayam and sharon were walking on the road while having thier ice-creams..they were talking on random topics*

Swayam : So who all are there in your family?
Sharon : Mom, dad, me and my sister annie. Yours?
Swayam : I stay in a nuclear family..so mom, dad and me.
Sharon : Ohh! Nice. Chalo finally we've reached our house. Okbye swayam. Take care. Will talk to you in the evening.
Swayam : Bye sharon! Take Care.
*They were about to hug each other..but suddenly stopped and both of them started blushing*
😳

*In sharon's house*
Sharon's mom's name is Kavita Rai Prakash and her dad's name is Gautam Rai Praksh.

Kavita : Sharon..you're home beta?
Sharon : Yes mom!
Kavita : Sweety, eat something and take a nap, finish your homework then. In the evening we have to go to your dad's friend's house for dinner. They're new and they've shifted in our society only.
Sharon : Not again. I find these parties BORING. Ughhh.
*Goes to her room*
(Sharon thinks : Wait, they're new in this society? Is that swayam's family mom was talking about? No no it cant be, i know all of my dad's friends. Sharon finishes her homework)
---- In evening-----
Sharon gotta text from swayam.
Swayam : "hey sharon..whats up..?"
Sharon : "just finished my homework..and you..?"
Swayam : "watching the football match"
Sharon : "Oh nice..so what plans for today?"
Swayam : "nothing as such..mom is cooking some good food. yours?" (you know..boys dont really keep a track whats happening in the house)
Sharon : "Ive to get ready ..need to go for a party"
Swayam : "Where is it?"
Sharon : "In this society only"
Swayam "Ok then ill talk to you later. Bye, take care sharon"
Sharon : Bye swayam, will see you tomorrow"

*Mean while sharon gets ready..she wore a LBD and suede pumps with it*
Kavita : Sharon, beta are you ready?
Sharon : Yes mom. Coming. 😆

And they leave for the party. They were heading towards the "D" block.
Sharon : (thinks) OMG. Are we going to swayam's house? I hope its swayam's house.
Kavita : Sharon, why are smiling like that? Are you okay?
Sharon : Obviously mom i'm okay.
Annie : (Mind you, shes 8 years old) Mom, sharon didi is blushing,
Sharon : Come on Ann. I aint blushing.
Annie : Liar.Liar.Pants.On.Fire.
Sharon : I'm wearing a dress. Boo - Hoo.

Meanwhile they reach Swayam's house. The bell rang and swayam opened the door.
Swayam : *thinks* (As i opened the door i saw sharon in a black dress..she was looking gorgeous, like an angel. I've never seen someone SO beautiful in my entire life. NEVER)
Sharon : Swayam, ohmygod. Heyyy!
Swayam : (jaw drop) You look gorgeous.
Sharon : (Blushed) thank you.
Gautam : Something is going on huh? Sharon how' do you know him?
Sharon : He's my classmate and my "good friend" too.
Swayam : "hello aunty and uncle. please come in"
Gautam : thankyou swayam.
Annie : Wohoo. Wohoo, I finally found my prince charming. She suddenly hugged swayam.
Swayam : He took up annie in his arms as if she was doll and started talking with her. So i suppose you're annie?"
Annie : Yes, and you're swayam right?
Swayam : Yes sweety. You're such a cute kid.
Sharon : Hello? Im still here. You're busy talking to my sis and not me?
Swayam : Hahaha. I know that silly that you're here. And i can never ignore you sharon.
*Look Look Hawa Hawa*
Annie was running around in the house while swayam was showing the entire house to sharon*
Swayam took sharon to his room. :P
Sharon : This is you room?
Swayam : Yeah, is there a problem?
Sharon : This is ah-mazing. Look at graffiti..its so cool.
Swayam : Well thank you!
Sharon : Now i'm gonna stay in your house half of the time. Look at your room man, super cool.
Swayam : It would be my pleasure to have you here in my house all the time, sharon.
Sharon : So whats plan for tomorrow?
Swayam : Nothing as such. Yours?
Sharon : After school taking Annie to the new restaurant nearby called "Pizza Corner". Wanna join in? Waise bhi, we'll walk to school togeher only from now onwards.
Swayam : Yeah! And ofcourse i wanna join in. Who would reject such an awesome opportunity to go out with the most beautiful girl in the school..and her cute little sis?
Sharon : *blushes badly* (thinks : Why is he so cute? Why? And his hair? OMG)
*Look Look Hawa Hawa* 😳
-bitz- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
YaaY 1st to comment 😆

Wow awesome update!
Hug kyu nahi kiya? -.-
Aaaiii i lub her little sis...shez sooo cute 😳
Anni ka prince charming Swayam 😆
Loved SwaRon convo 😳
But But But itna chota updateee!!!! 😭
Update soon !!!!
Edited by swaron24 - 13 years ago
HPHolic-3 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Nice update sanha,sharon blushing,swaron were too cute..update it soon
manasie23 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
aaawwwiiieee this was so so so damn cute mann... loved it... why dint they hug :( n annie is such a cutie... n now SwaRon are gonna becum besties i guess...
Najimaa thumbnail
Awesome...vry niceee...wait fr ur nxt updates...<3
Dreamer3003 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Amazing part:):)
Luvd it:):)
Waiting for d next part:):)
shaani2209 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Haye this is amazing yaar...
but why so short...
bada wala update kariyo next tym...
mrun_29 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Aww.. Sharon in her LBD n swayam latto on her! Wow :P
sanchariswaron thumbnail
Groupbie Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I'm sorry guys, the update was very small 😭
but tomorrow ill pakka se update. Promise, a bigger one 😛 Hope you all are liking the FF.
- Sanchu

Tanuka_TanHa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awww :)
this was such a cute update !!
eagerly waiting for their pizza date , update soon ...