-Araina- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kriyansh24

okay first when u said u were posting in installments i thot u wud finish in 2... Ahaha no, not this time. This one was supposed to be very long :D

but seeing the length and then the size pakka u wud be covering everything so am happy... I did 😳

chalo first time kriyansh aftr knowing each other eyelock... loved it...

ahh the golden silence and speaking the same time.. cliche lekin always effective... Yes... and it happens in real life too. Especially with a girl like me 🤣

then they discussed everything and rey also told her... gentleman of him...

but i find it hard... usne kriya ko jane ke baad yaad nhi kiya???? He did.. but see, when you are not in contact with someone for years, it's natural to forget things. At first, you miss them a lot but with no contact, you start loosing and current life takes over.

then their core nature is always the same... gazing into nothing and enjoying the surroundings...

rey's comment so heartfelt...

she concerned for his sleeping awww...

loving the chapter 10...

update next part quickly

Chapter completed and my comment inside of quote in different font :D
-Araina- thumbnail

Originally posted by: aromakriyaansh

wooowww update keep it up ...

Chapter completed :D
-Araina- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hot.Pink.Heels

second installment was really cute!

Thank you so much !!

Thanks !!
-Araina- thumbnail

Originally posted by: damonelena

haha! i was imagining the whole thing..:)

very cute!😊

Haye haye! will they really sleep together on d bed 😛

update fast!

Thaat is so nice!! Thank you !! Nope. Not together. Completed :D
-Araina- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mahak Sinha

Nice update 😃
Kria bhi na bekar me itna try kar rhi thi jab door Rey se open nhi hua to us se kaise hota? 😕
They r really crazy, itna close ho kar bhi itne silent but their actions said it all n thanks to SwaRon who gave them enough time or should i say d whole n8.😉
Kria could see that Rey couldn't sleep at couch but they can't sleep on a same bed. 😛
Update fast.

Thank you so much!! Ahaha just to show she is not weak ;) Oh yes, thank you SwaRon yes... can't sleep on the same bed =P
-Araina- thumbnail

Originally posted by: kriyansh24

really IF is having some probs with me today... Aww. i'm sorry.. Calm down.. It always happens to me too...

i gave such a long comment with all my expert comments and the link broke... just imagine...

okay loved the update...

the argument the unanswered questions, the killer silences...

normally ppl fight for bed and here they r fighting for the couch... Ahaha yes. Like the irony ;)

guest is equivalent to God yp surely seen here ;)

the argument duration so good...
the thought boogling in rey's minds.. those sininster thts got a break with the argument and the aftr effects... Glad you loved those 😳

they end up getting close mentally, emotionally, physically u name it...

yep but the dream cum reality comes true matlab how can they focus on the argument when the dream cum reality is right in front of u... crazy ppl... aAhahaha and that's why it's my ff 😉

sleeping bag solution opted by kriya... end to the argument and their interaction... am sad... Well, they aren't married yet. How can I make them sleep on the same bed? 😲

glad i read the update today and am the first one to comment...

P.S: the previous comment i had wrote was much more nicer and longer but the page got encrypted.. so sorry if u didn't like the comment.. wrote in a frustration as previous comment was very good that i had wrote with all my quirky remarks... awww I wanted to read the previous comment. But this is fine too 🤗

-Araina- thumbnail

Originally posted by: manasie

this installment was truly beautiful... both argueing n not letting the other sleep on the couch was so sweet and they come so close that only their face was apart from each other and thinking that is it a dream or something... ohhh i m personally in love with this installment and hey i already have silvermist in my buddy list still i dint receive any pm this time... just check it...

Thank you so much!! Glad you loved it all... Oh I dunno why... Maybe I hadn't sent out pmz at that time... hope you got it this time 😳
-Araina- thumbnail

Originally posted by: alex714

Its was so gud i felt lyk seeing the old d3...i am just missing d3 n kriyaansh like hell...

Thank you so much! This means a lot to me!!!

Originally posted by: Kriyansh_jaanu

it was cutteeiii...as alwayys fun loving to read...

waitin for the next installment

Thank you dear! Glad to know!! Chapter completed :D
-Araina- thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaba3003

wowww fantastic update😊

luvd it 😳
waiting for d next part😃

Thank you so so much!! Completed :D

Originally posted by: shaani2209

loved the sweet arguments of swaron...lovely cute update..thanks for the pm...

Thanks rosh! Glad to know!!
-Araina- thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmaju

Amazing Instalment Khushi.

Yup they fight kile kids?Don't they.
The fight to sleep on the couch was cute cute and being so close to their gals is fun.

Thanks got atlast they got the comforter idea.
Warna Koi sota hi nahi😆
Thanks for the pm.

Waiting for the twist eagerly.
Update soon.

Thank you!!

Ahaha yes they do!
Comforter idea at last.