abandoned thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
What is wrong with you woman? I gave you a big lecture yesterday. Don't make me use harsher words. 😡 Now go and update. I am also posting the complete chapter. We will do it together. Chal.😳
..Maitree.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SmokingDreams

What is wrong with you woman? I gave you a big lecture yesterday. Don't make me use harsher words. 😡 Now go and update. I am also posting the complete chapter. We will do it together. Chal.😳

Sholly But its just me Can't help feeling this wayy
..Maitree.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetdesire

Oyee First of all toh stop using this crying Emo😡

I like it only when Radhu used it
because I know that she was just playing around
Come on yarr
We all know that how beautiful you write yaar

Demotivate hone se kya hoga
You should write for urself and ur happiness😊

ILY 😳 🤗
abandoned thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Maitree..

Sholly But its just me Can't help feeling this wayy

Its kay jaanu. Just be happy. Please
teenorchid thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
its gone to 15 now. Though i gotta read the chapter1. My mids startng na. So i havent read it til nw
sweetdesire thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Its 16 now
and Now I want update😡

@Amal..tum hi jo isse samjh sakti ho😊...God she's gone crazy yaar...🤔
..Maitree.. thumbnail
Sorry guys..My Electricity went off..Just posting!
..Maitree.. thumbnail
Hey All :) Here's the preview...Introducing...DHAN TE NANA...Our hero 😆 I won't say much, except that I still expect more comments and that this didn't turn out well :| Please don't hesitate to say you didn't like it...But Atleast, SAY something. LOL. Enjoy! <3

Sneak-a-peek #1

"Yeah,hi.Is this 9988776442?", the voice from the other side asked. It was a man's voice, I could easily tell. A husky, deep and unknown voice. I wondered who it was..Client? Someone from the board of directors?
"Um...yes.",I replied a little unsurely.
"Right. So, Am I talking to Miss Nikkita Malhotra?"

I frowned. This guy, whoever it was, wanted to talk to Nikki. But the number he'd said,was mine. I just hoped silently it was not one of Nikki's weird guy friends from God knows where. I would have to ask Nikki later. That was a distant thought, although. I had to handle this first. Hell, I hate wrong numbers!

"No..Uh, sorry. I guess you got the wrong number. Nikkita is my friend, and we have the same numbers, except the last three digits. Its 425 in her case."
"Oh, alright. I'm so sorry for disturbing you. And Thanks a Lot.", said the guy.
"Your welcome.", I suck at sweet talk. Come on you guy, keep the phone already.

Not waiting for the person to keep the phone down, I was going to cut it. I need to work anyway. I hate disturbances, although this disturbance was kind of new. Anyway. I looked at the red button on my phone, and went to disconnect the call, when-

"Hey wait!", said the guy.
I wanted to hit the guy for interrupting my work. Can't some people understand how important work might be? I put the phone to my ear, and so that the person on the other side knew he'd done a big mistake, I went, very frustratingly, "Yes.What is it?", my anger taking over my patience and politeness.
"May I know who I am speaking to?"
I looked at the phone and wanted to throw it at some corner of the cabin. The nerve of the guy! He was disturbing me, and on top of that, he was flirting..or trying to flirt atleast! I was devasted and wanted to punch him in the face.
"No. Its none of your business.", I snapped back.

"Um, yeah..I know. But still, its no harm, is it? I am Armaan Mallik, by the way."
"Yeah, and I am Miss Not interested with 10 kids and 32 blackened out teeth. Goodbye.", I said sarcastically and didn't wait to hear his response. The call had already pissed me off more than it should.

There! Radhu,Amal,Rhea, And Trish babe,And Geet this was for youuu <3 Love ya all <3
Love,
Maitree.

Edited by ..Maitree.. - 13 years ago
abandoned thumbnail
🤣 You rock my jaanu. I will edit the reserve soonish. <3 Got to reply in YAS and then lunch.😳
sweetdesire thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Finally we got our update...yahh,I know that it's a preview instead of Chapter but koi gal nahi,I am sure u will post next chapter ASAP * looking with expecting eyes*😛..Now coming to the Preview...oyee hoyee...Loved it...Awwiiee..Armaan and his talks,always warm our heart...But the best part is "I am Miss Not interested with 10 kids and 32 blackened out teeth"🤣...Lolzzz..Riddhima is just too good.😆.Now waiting for chapter 2 so plz do post soon...Take care

PS: Maitree yaar...Just remember one thing...You are an Awesome Writer and will remain our Fav on IF...so don't feel bad or demotivating..Keep writing.: D

Lots of Love

Geet

Edited by sweetdesire - 13 years ago