~ SanRaj Moments 3 (OS/SS) ~ updated on page 2

leena04 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

as u all know I also have 2 FF thread of SanRaj & got really lovely viewers so here i m also shearing those thread links too if u got time plz take a look on them too like u did previously thanks for visiting here...

link of previous SanRaj moments thread

SanRaj Moments 2

As u all know I m already writing FF on SanRaj now I will also going to starts the OS (one shot) or SS (short story) & soon will update this thread with in coming days.

1. Pain in love

2. tit for tat

3. Dufford is not that much Dufford anymore

If u like this thread plz click on like button & comment 😃
Edited by leena04 - 13 years ago

leena04 thumbnail

Actually I had thought to make just OS on SanRaj but when I starts to write I forgot abt length so next time will surly try my best to sort the length so bare this time with it. Here is the short story on SanRaj love forever...

1. Pain in love

Here after SanRaj's baby coming news Baa is very happy & exited for the new arrival in house but along with that she even sad & upset for what ever happen with Santu is last two years she had lost her baby. She know SanRaj had suffered a lot in those last those years with this pain but now their life is going to be fulfilled with happiness.

That's why Baa thought to make it secure it with god's blessing so she called panditji for do big puja for SanRaj & their coming baby's welfare & for that panditji tells Baa too tell them be pure from pooja's rituals starts to completes, which is going to be held on tomorrow evening even among from both anyone has to keep fast until to pooja completes & he will stars the some rituals of it in house from tomorrow morning.

Actually panditji's saying means is that SanRaj can't make any physical contact with each other until to puja held & complete. Baa agrees for that & then just after that she calls SanRaj into her room but Santu went with Suraj at shop in village to buy his things so she couldn't reach up there just Dm comes there to meet Baa when he reached in room he sees Baa that were alone in room while sited on bad. He entered while smiling to her.

Dm: ae Baa shu thayuin haan tune yaha kyun bulya. (Baa what is happen u called here?) (He goes & sits on chair front of her bad.)

Baa: I will tell u but first tell me where is Santu? I even called her here with u. (she put her pooja mala a side seeing at Dm)

Dm: areh woh Suraj k saath gayi hai uske liye kuch kahridi karne thodi waar ma aavi jase pan tu yeh toh bata k tune hum dono ko yaha kyun bulaya hai? (She went with at somewhere to buy some stuff for him she will back in sometime but u tells me why u called us here?) (He looking curiously at her to know)

Baa: for to talk something very important I know Dm that after so many years u & Santu is going to get what u both desire in last four year after suffered a lot (Dm look down) therefore I had decided to showers god's blessing on it too therefore I held one big pooja in house tomorrow in evening where u & Santu will seat in it. (She smiled at him)

Dm: wah aa toh bahu saru kariyun hain Baa thik che main Santu ko bol dunga k kal ghar me puja hai ho humari aanewali santaan k liye… (Wow Baa u done fabulous thing it's ok I will tell this to Santu that tomorrow is pooja at home for our coming baby's welfare) (He gets up from chair to go)

Baa: yes & tell this also that until to pooja complete to let u away from her. (Baa says very gently looking at Dm)

Dm: what did u mean Baa? (He sits back on his chair with shock)

Baa: that's what r u hearing & understanding (Dm still makes puzzled face) I know u & Santu both very well but panditji told me that the couple who is going to do pooja among from that both anyone needs to keep fast & stay away from other one until to pooja complete. (She looking at Dm he was sad but then look up at Baa & say)

Dm: I know I will tell this to Santu & after all it's for our baby's welfare so we will follows what panditji said chal have jaoun chu office. (Ok so I m leaving now for office). (Saying this Dm goes out of Baa's room then he got one argent call from office)

So he moves out of house to rushes into office in hurry until then Santu isn't it reached back to home therefore he thought he will talk to her later in night after get back to home. However when Santu reached back to home she went to meet Baa as Champa told her that Baa had called her when she was went out with Suraj. She reached at Baa's room.

Baa told her everything abt what panditji said & she held one big pooja for SanRaj & their coming baby on tomorrow. Santu got happy & said "I will do all the preparations by mine own". when Baa isn't it looks happy with it & say "no need to do all the work alone there is Toral, Champa & even Kaddu is coming in the evening so they will do all the things u just take rest as much as u can & look over their work got it.

Santu nods sweetly & was abt to go, when Baa hold her hand then say "there is one more thing remain to tell u that panditji said u & Dharamraj should have to make distance from each other until to pooja's rituals starts & completes which is going to be starts from tomorrow morning. I hope u get it what I want to say" Santu's eyes goes down in shy a bit & she nods her head in yes. Then Baa says "also tell this Dharamraj too as I forgot to tell him abt it I just said him to be away from u not that its starts from tomorrow morning.

She looks up at Baa & smiles while nodding being shy & walk off from Baa's room while blushing. Baa smiling seeing her. Santu smiling moving to her room she was abt to reach there when she sees Toral & Champa doing all the pooja preparations at down in living room so she also joins them. Here even Kaddu also reach there

Then all ladies become busy in doing preparation. They even called Meghsik for the pooja in house but they got stuck in some other family function so couldn't reach there & even Shanky was abt to reach there on tomorrow due to his some work.

Here whole day passes Dm was so busy in his work he even didn't realize when night falls & it's time to get back to home. He sits in his car to get back with Hiten & Maulik to at home. Here dinner were ready & ladies were just adjusting plates on dining table when all mans of house arrived. They all go in their rooms to fresh up.

After that in sometime all has just sit on dining table to have dinner everyone having dinner together with smiley face & while talking. After dinner everyone moves to their rooms even Dm too moves in his room. Here after seeing all the preparation & completing whole work Santu even moves towards her room. Dm thought may be Baa talk to Santu & told her everything abt what panditji said to do them both. Here Santu entered in room with hot milk in hand she sees Dm was sitting on chair seeing at her.

She moves to him to give him milk when she reached near him she unknowingly loosed her balance due to some Suraj toy on floor which she didn't seen nor Dm & mistakenly whole full glass of milk falls on Dm's kurta & hand b'coz he gets up from chair & rushes to hold Santu as she were abt to fall on floor. He holds Santu in hand.

Here Santu is too shock with what just happen now. He takes her towards bad & makes her sit on bad. Dm is too worried for Santu he just busy into checking her that is she all right or not? In that he was so busy that even didn't realized that hot milk was fall on him… on his hand which makes his hand burned giving red dark mark over there & kruta messed up with milk. Here Santu sees at Dm's burned hand & be so tensed.

Santu: malik ur hand… ur hand is burned… malik (she becomes so tensed seeing that red burned mark)

Dm: its ok I m fine… u tell me r u all right & our baby is she all right? (He looks at her tummy placing his other hand over it)

Santu: yes but ur hand… (She take his burned hand in hers being so worried)

Dm: mane kayan nathi thayun Santu tu chinta nahi kar bas todu haath lal thay gayo che… hun ekdum barabar chun… (Nothing is happen to me Santu don't worry it's just hand been red a bit… I am perfectly fine) (He said very gently looking at her)

Santu: what fine see it becomes all red… & even ur kurta is messed up get up I will take u in washroom to put ur hand in cold water. (She gets up from bad while holding his hand pulling him to making him get up)

Dm: thik che thik che have shaant thay ja (he pulls her to him & make her sit back on bad) main abhi jata hun ane haath ko thande pani me dalta hun ane kapde bhi badal k aata hun thik che tu aaram kar ahiyaan samjhi… (Ok… ok… just relax I will go & put my hand in water even I will change my kurta too relax here okk…)

Dm gets up & goes into washroom he even took his cloth with him to change here Santu is too upset. She takes out first aid box from drawer & waiting for Dm to come out. Here Dm comes out then sees Santu still worried & tensed looking at him with antiseptic cream in hand to rub on Dm's burn hand. He smiles seeing her so much care for him. He goes to Santu who was quite right now being upset. He goes near & sits next to her on bad. Santu hold his hand & without saying anything just starts to rub cream over his hand while blowing air by her mouth on over his hand burn part so it won't hurt him more.

Dm: it's ok now it's fine it isn't it burning that much. (But he know very well she won't going to listen him)

Santu: I m sorry b'coz of me u have to suffered this much. (She said normally but her eyes were a bit wet with tears seeing him in pain)

Dm just staring at her so sweetly he again got lost in her innocence then she again got busy with rubbing cream on his red burnt part of hand & blowing air with her mouth on his hand. She has just her eyes on Dm's hand with sad look & worried face. Dm smiles then hold Santu's hand like he was saying her stop to worry. Then she holds his hand with her then Santu looks up as she were saying let me do looking at his hand.

He slowly pulls Santu to him hugging her in his arms tightly Santu even hugs him tightly.

Dm's head resting on her neck crook deeply & lovingly just feeling her warmth so close. He had just forgot abt what Baa said to him in morning he just lost in Santu holding her so close in arms. Here even Santu makes her grip tighten wrapping around him snuggling more in his arms. Dm bands down on her neck more while moving his lips on her neck. SanRaj's eyes were closed being in each other arms. The way Dm's lips touch Santu's skin he remembers Baa's talk in morning abt to stay away from Santu just until too pooja completes. He opens his eyes & controls his emotions. Santu feels a bit awkward as he stops in his way even he were trying to be away from her. They become a part Santu still looking at Dm & Dm feeling very awkward as he never did this before ever with Santu.

Santu didn't like it but she didn't say anything. Just waiting for Dm to say something here Dm feeling so low he don't know what to say… what to do… how to react… he just thought to make an excuse to make the atmosphere normal. He got up from next to her.

Dm: I will go & get a glass of milk for u as its need for u more then me. (He try to change topic before she ask him anything)

He just moves away from there Santu all in thoughts why is Dm behaving with this way why what is wrong now? She was lost in her thoughts when she suddenly remembers what Baa has said her in morning. She understands that he is doing all this purposely as per panditji's said… Santu realized he is doing this for her & their baby's sake… she were blushing thinking Dm loves… cares for her & baby so much but then she thinks Dm always tease her on each & every matter when he got chance so this time she will tease him & tease him that way that he will remembers abt it in his whole life… even he don't know panditji said to keep distance from tomorrow morning after pooja rituals starts to completes so there will be nothing wrong if she do this. Here in sometime Dm back in room with glass of hot milk. He enters in room locking the door behind him. He moves to bad with smile. Santu even smiles to him but in naughty way thinking abt her plan.

Precap – Dm: yes Santu actually I got argent meeting call so have to go but will be back before pooja ok. (He quickly drinks the tea making it cold by pouring in soccer & ready to go) u just takes care of ur self I will be back soon. (SanRaj smiles seeing at each other)

Santu took cup & soccer from his hand he was abt to kisses her forehead cupping her face but then suddenly stop remembering abt Baa's talk even he makes his hand away from her making sad face. Santu smiles as she understand why Dm did this she smiles & say "jaldi aavjo (come soon) malik" while blushing. Dm makes sad face & leave deep breath saying "aavo chu (will come)" he goes out of room, Santu smiling seeing him going.

To be continuing…

Edited by leena04 - 13 years ago
ramsha_002 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
congo on new thread...luv ur work keep it coming😛
hbuy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
awesome...made me remmbr sanraj again...

plz cont soon...
leena04 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _xCIOT_

congo on new thread...luv ur work keep it coming😛

@ arshi

i m glad that u like it 😃

next one will u very very soon 😉
leena04 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hbuy

awesome...made me remmbr sanraj again...

plz cont soon...

@ hbuy

happy to see u aft long time next will up soon 😉
ShaiqMadiha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
awesome do continue it fast...
leena04 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShaiqMadiha

awesome do continue it fast...

@ MADHIHA

RamonaG thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 9
congrats on your new thread Leena and what a cute romantic update..pl continue soon😳
leena04 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramonag

congrats on your new thread Leena and what a cute romantic update..pl continue soon😳

@ ramo di