Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 7th October 2025
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
HIGHER COURSE 8.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Katrina already welcomed a child via surrogacy?
Bring her in Gen 5
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
Naya safar college ka
Round 1 Slot 1 (Oct 7 6:30 PM IST / Oct 7 9 AM EST)
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Round 1 Slot 2 (Oct 7 10:30 PM IST / Oct 7 1 PM EST)
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
ArIya/ETF OS: Rain, Coffee aur Thoda Pyaar
Kaun banenge PL ke Mummy aur Papa(New)
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Results Announcement🏏
Songs on All Tranportation
Part 8: Because I Love You.
"Khushi!" Arnav said practically jumping out of his chair and almost dropping his laptop which he had been attacking violently with his fingers.
Khushi smiled tears filling her delicate eyes, she couldn't believe how lucky she was to have him.
Within seconds she ran to him, nuzzling her head in his chest, locked in his embrace.
"I Missed you so much Arnavji…I never want to be away from you for this long ever again!" Khushi said while burying her head even more into his chest while her warm tears rolled down her face.
He pulled her away and looked at her eyes which could drown him in her love, he cupped her face and wiped her tears. "Don't cry. Please."
Khushi smiled softly "Khushi Ke Asoo..I'm seeing you after so long!" She pushed her head against his chest. "Arnavji.." She said nuzzling in further to his chest.
"Yeah?"
"I Love you."
"I Love you too Khushi, I Love you so much." Arnav said holding her tightly in his grasp.
"Khushiji!!!" Anjali shouted from the bottom of the steps.
Arnav& Khushi shook with fright and then collapsed into laughter, Khushi's face dulled.
"Whats the matter? Aap teek to hai na?" Arnav asked worriedly.
"I don't want to leave you again…"
"Don't worry we will be together soon. I promise Khushi, You trust me don't you?"
"With my life Arnavji." "Oh Arnavji…"
"Yes?" Arnav said.
"Anjaliji said Aman called earlier and that the office is almost done!"Khushi finished.
"Thank you. Hey Khushi, Come here quickly." Arnav opened his arms wide.
Khushi ran to him and nuzzled into his chest. "I Love you. I'll miss you"Arnav said. Every time they hugged it was like the first, the warmth, comfort and love of the hug. They wished they could stay like that forever. "Go Now, Go." He said pushing her gently. His eyes saddened watching her leave. He hated it more than anything in the world.
Khushi walked down the stairs carefully to meet Anjali, at least her heart's desire had been filled, she had seen him.
"There you are Khushiji! I was wondering where you had got to!" Anjali laughed.
"Sorry Anjaliji I couldn't find Arnavji, but I did eventually" Khushi lied.
"No problem, Khushiji..whats the matter? You look so sad.." Anjali worried.
Khushi was feeling weak, she needed him, her life was dull without him. She wanted to be in his arms forever. Why couldn't he be here with her right now? Arnavji…tears spilled down her face. Before long she couldn't keep her balance anymore and she had fallen to the floor.
"Khushiji!" Anjali screamed.
Arnav heard his sister's scream and ran with everything in him to see an unconscious Khushi. "Di what happened to her is she okay?!"
Anjali was shocked at her brothers sudden concern but didn't have time to consider it. "Chotey pick her up and move her please!"
Arnav didn't think twice he scooped her up in his arms so he could feel the warmth of her body against his and placed her carefully on the sofa. He just wished he could hold her forever.
"I'll call the doctor" Arnav added. He pulled out his phone and dialled the doctor.
"I'll go get some water for her, you stay here." Anjali said.
Arnav nodded worried. "Khushi…Khushi wake up please.!" He whispered tears swelling in his eyes. Khushi started to stir feeling weak still she saw him there in front of her.
new morning, new day. what does the new day bring us. what will the morning be like after the storm that rages in my heart all night. What is...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
Welcome you all to the new thread of RANVEER'S UNSAID FEELINGS #13 Keep Travelling in the world of ISHVEER LOVE Warm Regards sakshi ❤️ Index...