APAHARAANN 24.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 3rd ODI, Sydney🏏
PLAN CHANGED 25.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 25th Oct 2025 - WKV
Leap & Separation!
AT - Abhishek Bajaj 🐐 Humara Bajaj ❤️
Actor Satish Shah Passes Away
Akash & Isha Ambani s birthday celebration in Jamnagar.
🏠Caption Writing Contest -Bring Pictures to Life!🏠 RESULTS
Ayan told Karan he blundered leaving Dharma
I'm disgusted
Sunny Deol accuses few actors of corporate bookings
Abhinav Kashyap about Aamir & Saif
Sooooo Happy with This Weeks Elimination
Ram Aur Shyam By Anees Bazmi
Originally posted by: kashmayurfan
Awesome part! Luved armaan's intro:) lol i knew it he will be a flirt and i totally luv him like that:p armaan and rahul's friendship is quite nice! So he will try to get ridzz! I'm shure it will be hard!can't wait to know:) do cont.soon...thanxx for the PM
hey I absolutely luved this chapter awsumm :D
:O..I was expecting armaan to b shref kinda guy..but he is also big flirt LOL..WOHHO ..I wonder wat will happen wen AR will meet BLAST <33 hehe..I like ur writing
:D
update soon
Originally posted by: zARqaa_X
Thanks! :DLOL shareef? Nahh! 😛 You will see ;) Aww thanks you <3I will update soon :) Thanks Mahua!!
haan ridhima is such a brat so I thought armaan shareef hoga LOLL
Originally posted by: rahmona_pakswe
Sorry for the late reply and I read chapter 1 & 2 in one go. Splendid updates and great intro on both Armaan and Riddhima.
-Riddhima using herion? That was a bit hard to digest. She really is messed up.-Armaan...he's NOT 'what you is what you get'. He is a playboy in many people's eyes but he really has a heart of gold.You are asking for 85 likes for updating the next chapter? You are so lucky if you get that. I work my butt off on my FF and only get 30-40 likes :( Could you...umm...send some of your friends over to my FF? Lol!
new morning, new day. what does the new day bring us. what will the morning be like after the storm that rages in my heart all night. What is...
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
Welcome you all to the new thread of RANVEER'S UNSAID FEELINGS #13 Keep Travelling in the world of ISHVEER LOVE Warm Regards sakshi ❤️ Index...
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...
[NOCOPY] P U R I T Y O F S O U L S T E A S E R "bungle ke piche teri beri ke niche aha re aha....kanta laga!!!" The song was too loud in the...