Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Geetanjali to die?
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
awesome update keep going loved it can't wait to read more thank for the pm
I am sorry again🤢 for the late update but I have been upset and writing this becomes difficult and i started an SS - Abandoned Eyes. Sorry again. Its a short update.
PART 15
The past and the future lay forgotten, grief, distress and complaints discarded, the world dissolved around them, each the only solid entity for the other, nothing and no one else.
Each though was wordlessly spoken and answered as their hearts beat in synchrony, celebrating their union, while a soul healed, long had it been wrenched apart.
The air in the room shifted, the care replaced with the hurt and guilt. Each had their qualms, each their inhibitions but their voices drowned in the music of their heart beats.
A blink and the connection between them was broken.
Life had not been fair to them; they had not been fair to each other. Would they be able to cross the valley that separated them?
"Khushi" it was a plea as tears gathered in her eyes.
"Please, I am sorry but don't cry, your tears, I can't take them." he apologized for everything, for not being there when she needed him.
"Why? How could you?"
"You know." Maybe he had not thought this thoroughly after all.
"Why? Kya apko koi farak nahi padta? Does no one matter to you now? Your family... Me? Nothing?" hurt evident in her countenance. Today, he felt ashamed for his behavior for the past months, for his decision to go away and of himself.
He decided to be truthful to her. She deserved it.
"I had to see Ma. I looked up in the sky but could not find her. You said she would be there with me, but she is not there Khushi. I wanted to know why she had left me before. Why did she go away now after everything? Atleast I could see her as a star, but now I can't. She is not there Khushi, I need to find her." the truth in his words, reverberated in the air, desperation in them, and her heart twisted in her chest. The pain in his eyes was deep, deeper than it had been six months ago. His directness, his inability to hide his feelings today had stunned her; the tears so precariously held by her lids, fell, sliding down one after the other. For the man who had been hurt irrevocably in the cross fire.
"You have your Ma, Arnavji." she held his hand in between both hers, consoling him "In Di."
"She raised you, she has lost so much don't do this to her. She..." her words were cut short by his,
"Don't Khushi , please don't. You don't know anything. She is not my mother. My Ma was not like this." He turned away his face, the eyes that had hungrily roamed her face since she had entered the room turned downcast.
"No, my Ma was caring, loving, forgiving. She still blames you, after everything. She still doesn't understand me. My Di would have understood everything before I could say it, but, she can't understand anything. She is not my Di. She can't be my Di. She broke everything. She took you away from me, she broke me, hid things from me, and she killed him. She didn't tell me before taking a decision. She destroyed me, not Shyam... Not Shyam. She did it."
Each word was a mystery, why would Anjaliji do anything to hurt her Chote. Anjaliji killed him? Destroyed Arnav?
"He would have been my Chote but she didn't let him see me. She didn't even let me know."
Khushi was perplexed, his Chote, what was going on. First, he decides to die, Anjaliji is now ASR and Arnav was broken.
He hugged her waist and cried, for the first time in years. Cried; for all the injustice that a young boy suffered, cried for he was still as vulnerable as before he became the mighty ASR, cried for his Di, his Ma and their broken dreams. With him cried his Khushi, softly running her hands through his hair, she cried silently. Silently, for the pain of the man she loved and his sufferings.
Hours passed away but no other words were said, or may be just minutes, but they did not break from the soothing embrace. For now, this was enough.
Unknown to both, their conversation was overheard by the one person who had lost her life in a moments' time. She had lost her husband, her brother, her family and her dreams. She moved from the door, a new tear in her heart, I am not his Di anymore.
Still, Anjali Singh Raizada shed no tear.
I know its a short update but seriously don't kill me. there is alot more to the story...🤢.
Like, comments and criticism is welcome. do write in.
i am sorry again for a really late update.
Adios,
Devilways
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...