Bye_Bye_if thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
For a brand new FF
concept is really nice...
planned life... and unplanned incidents in life
sounds really interesting
but i m really "KHAFA" with you
why Geet's entry is so late... her koi Geet se hi saarey sacrifise kyun kerwaata hai...
but i still like your concept
Bye_Bye_if thumbnail
if the girl in the prologue is not Geet... 😕
Dear... i dont believe in this chappal throwing...😕
i shoot...!!!
grrr...😡😡
why...?😲
me sob sob...😭😭😭
ok apart from all that , k geet nai hai( THAT DOESNT MEAN K I DON'T WANT GEET TO BE)
I T WAS SO NICELY WRITTEN
AWESOME
dekhte hi kiss...???
OMG, that too on the very day of his wedding..
and that too to a married girl...
my my...

Continue soon...
atleast till Geet isnt here jaldi jaldi update de k sab khatam kero...
smj1977.shruti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: hinal_maaneet

wowww loved it

whoever they are they surely are attracted to each other

U R right no doubt they experienced the pull😉
but alas they had planned it the other way
smj1977.shruti thumbnail

Originally posted by: softly_spoken

For a brand new FF
concept is really nice...
planned life... and unplanned incidents in life
sounds really interesting
but i m really "KHAFA" with you
why Geet's entry is so late... her koi Geet se hi saarey sacrifise kyun kerwaata hai...
but i still like your concept

hey relax sweet heart
there are no sacrifices for Geet
once Geet enters she will live her own way
she is the one who will not lead a lie planned by others
but will live on her own terms her own planning
and yes she will change Maan's life with her presence

and one more thing this is a purely woman oriented story
so stay as you always stay
like a lighthouse guiding me

smj1977.shruti thumbnail

if the girl in the prologue is not Geet... 😕

Dear... i dont believe in this chappal throwing...😕
i shoot...!!!
grrr...😡😡
why...?😲
me sob sob...😭😭😭
ok apart from all that , k geet nai hai( THAT DOESNT MEAN K I DON'T WANT GEET TO BE)
I T WAS SO NICELY WRITTEN
AWESOME
dekhte hi kiss...???
OMG, that too on the very day of his wedding..
and that too to a married girl...
my my...

Continue soon...
atleast till Geet isnt here jaldi jaldi update de k sab khatam kero...

that you direct shoot makes you adorable😉
and yes I too plan to make it fast till Geet does not enter

but then too it will take time
as I have 5 years to cover
from 2004 to 2009
so lets see how soon I can plot her entry

Bye_Bye_if thumbnail

Originally posted by: smj1977.shruti

hey relax sweet heart
there are no sacrifices for Geet
once Geet enters she will live her own way
she is the one who will not lead a lie planned by others
but will live on her own terms her own planning
and yes she will change Maan's life with her presence

and one more thing this is a purely woman oriented story
so stay as you always stay
like a lighthouse guiding me

Awww... you said ME a light house guiding you...????
me kahan can guide you... i just comment on what wou write...
hmm it means Geet's entry will be a thunder...
great.. i like STRONG female leads...
why should always male lead be strong...
i will definitely read it... even if Geet's entry is after 5 years...😭
smj1977.shruti thumbnail

Awww... you said ME a light house guiding you...????
me kahan can guide you... i just comment on what wou write...
hmm it means Geet's entry will be a thunder...
great.. i like STRONG female leads...
why should always male lead be strong...
i will definitely read it... even if Geet's entry is after 5 years...😭

thanks dear
I really like it when you give big comments
it gives me time o think
and as for female lead yes I always see to it that my female leads are strong
😉 may be because I myself don't accept failures easily😆
read it and please give comments in your style

will start today if will get time
but as today is SUNDAY, it seems difficult but will definitely give part 1 2moro
billy_ritu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
good
clear me one thing maan nd geet are husband wife na