Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Gen 5 Storyline
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
19 years of Omkara
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Who did it better?
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
awesome part
loved it
waiting for more plz update soon
Originally posted by: abinash079
awesome update love dit
maan making geet understand her studies
continue soon
WTH aashu idiot gets replies and i dont.. this is unjustice..i will call lawyer to fight this injutice..This needs to be sorted out..haan..
and abt update... Hmmm so they will come to know each other before getting married..must say never seen this in thta age..wahan toh haan yeh se haan wah se uske baad shaadi ke mandap pe milte the kudi the munda..hehe
Mmm i found the reply...so u are forgiven...tu bhi kya yaad rakhegi kis raees se pala pada hai...😆
part 16 b
lovely as always...
Savitri's love is for the time being i think...
how will Geet survive there after marriage?
wow Maan and Geet are getting to understand as well the comfort level is going good...
Meera is obsessed with her pink pillow...
cont soon dear...
Originally posted by: -memorable-
last line of maan was final blow for me 😆 😛
awesome
Originally posted by: x.Maaneet4eva.x
Great work dear !!!.x.
lovely part.
Originally posted by: Vidushi89
Sweet part...
Clumsy, slow...n much more...but for Geet only Sarru...hayye...
Their convo was superb...
Maan's mom is trying play smart han...kya baat hai...
Thanks for the pm.
Originally posted by: LuvScooby
Yay, so something good did come out of Maan staying over at handas...there is the whole nite ahead too (again I'm in dream mode, yes yes, its 1980s).
Lolz...the 1980s and the fact that Maan left in eve itself...so your whole night ahead expectations won't be fulfilled.
Pointing out her imperfections, yet enjoying her smiling face...that is the true MSK. Savitri ji had a gud plan up her sleeve, the one and only time her ploy might pay off, right?
Well she did get Maan to spend time with Geet. But her pla is to speed up the engagement period. Will it work that way?😉Waiting for more Maaneet encounters despite the fact that military man is going away again.
Many more are to come sakhi.
Ausum update love ur ff a lot and punjabi way suit maaneet.keep it up 👏
Originally posted by: harshithaaa
wow yaar...loved it...
Originally posted by: zaara2212
loved maan and geet convo...
I liked the last line of maan when he talked abt geet's smile 😊
it is so true that for a girl her father is the first man in her life, a girl always wants to see her father's jalak even in her husband, and that is the reason somewhere geet likes maan and would probably realize her feelings 😊
Originally posted by: ucompleteme
Nice characterization. Meera, Sameera, Sashi oops Sasha, Mohinder, Savitri all of them you have put in details to make them come alive. I like the title of the story also. Eagerly awaiting the remaining.
Originally posted by: Devil-By-Birth
😍😍😍
Right now all I can say is, it was a dreamy update.😳 The convo between them was simply superb...
Loved it...
Continue Soon...😊
Graphic Credits: itsShonali This is one of my entries for the Love-O-Rama #1: Pyar ka Trope-fest Trope: Set A: Best Friend’s Sibling Set B:...
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...