bhanu_rekhag thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
pretty awesome n lovely part
ytanuja thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hats of to ur writting skills dear, it was mind blowing ,wow maan ka adass se tho fida hogaye what a way he has confessed his love, superb cant wait for the next part. pls yaar yek aur diwali treat miljathi tho kya kehna hai.
maanujaanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awesum update
luved it
do continue soon
JeevanaP thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Wonderful update ... waitig for the next part..
Happy diwali
🤗
pushpi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Happy Diwali hun and thanks for such a lovely present. I LUVED it! :-D

Update the next part na
Ramhari thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Aha there comes the comfession finally out of our dear Maan.
His proposal was so so hatke .
Finally he caught Geet.
I was so thinking how come he left out Niharika.
Nihu is such a darling.
I loved the way she stood unaffected by Maan's blackmail.
Maan had to come down and talk peacefully to her to make it to Geet.
Geet was super duper shocked by the confession.
It was such a beautiful Diwali for all.
Wonder what more the night has in store
Continue soon
Alamelu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
fantastic diwali update...what a wonderful way to wake up to ...a scintillating update...loved it...i am thinking the same as geet..am i dreaming...is maan talking about marriage/committment for a lifetime and more????😉
-Humera- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome update 🤗
That was one fantabulous dhamakedar 50th update 😉
I am still 😍😳

So Maan never used to be into the fireworks and all, but after someone certains presence in his life, he has changed!!! Love really has made life beautiful!!!

He had to mkae his night special by going to meet that one special person in his life 😉
😲 Mr. Maan Singh Khurana - I hate Geet; has now indirectly confessed his feelings for Geet 😳 I have to say loved his andaaz of confession, and poor Geet is dumbfounded, but then again who isn't?!?!?
He really did miss her to that extent he got details of where Niharika works, just to get to Geet, but don't know what they conversed about though!! But have to say love Niharika for not giving in to Maan's blackmail, and for always being there for Geet!!

Can't wait to read the next update.. !!
Like you said in the precap:
"raat abhi baaki hain"
Can't wait to see the read about the rest of their conversation - Raat baaki, baat baaki 😉!!

Hope you had an awesome diwali..!!
:)

x
shalini_s thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
has confessed but still he hasnt said ILU... waiting for that and of course the raat..
friends_4dream thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wat a change
maan kissed geet😍