Originally posted by: tanya_100

awww...wht a sad part

geet got married to someone else😭
thnx for pm
continue soon...

Thanks Tanya! Sorry for making it sad😳

Originally posted by: jyothinajo

vry very sad part...

very painful part... maan n geet both r in pain...

omg... wat will happen now... how can they be??

geet married to raj... but maan loved geet... omg...

continue soon dear...

thanks 4 the pm...

Thanks Jyo! Sorry that it is sad😳
maan-ki-sanjana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: truth1-1

that was amazing! 👏

Thanks dear!😃

Originally posted by: aamirkhanfan

omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! geet married to someone else...

LOL yes Geet did!😆 Thanks for commenting!
NK4MSK.Nazia thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Omg i sooo much love this FF...
Me Sad Sad..😔
Poor baby Maan.. Geet Married some1 else...😭
i just hope you do a miracle in this FF..

Originally posted by: PerfectYaRav

Sanjana 🤗...what a touching story...made me all 😭... felt so sad for Maaneet...omg...so much pain...hate to see them apart...plz continue...thank u for the PM...TC 😊

Thanks Ratna!😳

Thanks hun!😃

Originally posted by: zaara2212

oh gosh cannot bear to see geet with anyone, stupid maan realized late 😭

Thanks Zaara!
😃

Originally posted by: -dia-

wonderful ...loved it ...I'm waiting for Winter which will bring warmth & bliss to the relation.

Thanks Dia! Hmmm...Well Autumn will come before Winter!😃

Originally posted by: varunsingh420

wowww... lovely part...i just have one complain... you take so much of time to update dt it luks like forever...

Thanks Varun. I can't really update quickly cause I am quite busy most of the time.

Originally posted by: maaneetsangel

loved this season ...

awesome ... superb ...

thnx 4 d pm ...

continue soon ...

Thanks yaar!😃

Originally posted by: mechantefille

I'm late - am so sorry am late -

Sanji...yeh kya kiya - I had such a happy day - read a very dashin Georgette Heyer and then show up to read this update - and I'm sad - it's so sad - my heart is broken - WHy why did you do it? why did you do that?
Don't you know I hate the name Raj????...Goootchaaa!!
Ok - you penned it beautifully - it really was heartwrenching - for all the right reasons.
I hope they have more love later on...
Muah - how're u feeling now?
better?

LOL It's okay! And I am sorry for ruining your day😆

Hmm...Georgette Heyer? I've actually never read her books because I prefer classics. But I know that a lot of people like her😃

Glad you liked the story!

PS: I luv the name Raj because of DDLJ! SRK is the only bollywood actor I love!

Sorry
abinash079 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
hey r u going to update today
and only 2 pare parts r left in this SS na
plz tell
but where would u include the prologue

Originally posted by: abinash079

hey r u going to update today
and only 2 pare parts r left in this SS na
plz tell
but where would u include the prologue

hey!
I am writing the update...but might not post it today.

Yeah there are two parts left...Autumn and Winter...😃
Ummm...the prologue is at the start? Or do you mean Epilogue?