MN FF 'Limpidness Of Heart '..PART 9..PG34...04/12

drmaha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hello Everyone... šŸ¤—šŸ¤—
so here i am with another MN FF after a long time... this is something which i thought abt to write but could pen down due to laziness...šŸ˜‰šŸ˜‰
but finally m posting my new ff ...
thanks a lot to all of u for appreciating my previous work although it wasnt tht mch but phir bhi.writing is somethg which gives my mind a relaxation..now i Have decided to be regular in posting new ff and ss...šŸ˜‰
hope u guyz will appreciate me with ths new ss as weLL..as ur comments really boost me Alot.
do tell me if u find any errors or want any change...
pardon my mistakes...šŸ˜‰
love
Maha😊
Edited by drmaha - 13 years ago

drmaha thumbnail
INDEX
OS GALLERY
2. Business Trip
MN WORK
1. SS 'PROMISE'
2. FF 'LIMPIDNESS OF HEART'
drmaha thumbnail
suja and valiya thanks for ur help šŸ¤— šŸ¤—and suja thanks to u also for makig this siggie for me...
CHARACTER SKETCH

Sidhart Bhushan family:

Bhushan family lives in Mumbai. Mr sidharth bhushan is a business man.he has only 1 child nupur bhushan.his wife died after 12 yrs of there marriage.he got married again. His second wife is very brutal she used to hate nupur and admonish her every second of her life.

Nupur bhushan:

She is 22 yrs old. Studying architect and wants to be a famous architect of mumbai. She hates her father a lot. She has only 1 best friend to whom she shares each and everythg and feels secure with.

Ratna Bhushan:

Ratna bhushan is nupurs step mother. She marry mr bhushan coz of his property. She hates nupur to the extent and wants nupur to marry with her nephew.

Anand Bhushan family:

Mr. Anand family lives in delhi.He is an elder brother of mr siddarth .he is doing a job in a software company.he has 2 child.

Mayank :

Mayank is a responsible yet reserve person. He works as a senior manager in a reputative organization. He is very down to earth person.

Gunjan :

Gunjan studying BBA. She is very bubbly and too mch talkative girl. Her best friend and only sis is nupur. Although they live far from each other but still through emails, phone they stay in contact wid each other.

Adhiraj:
He is a nephew of ratna. A very greedy person who is after nupur just coz her of property and want to marry her in order to fulfill his disgusting desires..
PROLOGUE

Nupur is the only daughter of Mr Sidhart. Her mother died whn she was abt 12 yrs old. Mr sidhart and Mr Anand both are brothers and lived together but after the second marriage of mr bhushan circumstances have been changed. His new wife ratna created loads of misapprehensions between them'..

Nupur was completely shattered after the death of her mother at tht time mayank was her biggest support. He took care of nupur and try to make her happy. But whn and how their relation has been changed into a surprising feeling they both don't know either.

After completion of 12th standard mayank family decided to move to delhi as his father got transferred there, second there relationship with his brother was becoming worst day by day'.this news had created extreme wretchedness for both mayank and nupur. They realized their depth of love for eachother''

One day before mayank leave nupur cried whole night sat beside mayank.mayank closeness gave her a content feeling of sheltered. Mayank promise nupur tht he'll be back soon.They both greeted that beautiful feeling of love n their life with a kiss. A kiss which bind thm into a extraordinary, everlasting relation.

But sumtimes wht u expected life didn't react in tht way . it just reacted the way it wants' no matter how mch u trodden or dishearten ' but the scariest phase whn life takes ur assessment ' same phase comes in nupur life where she decided to leave every one even her love''. But y , whn , how'..??? it will reveal as story proceeds...
HOPE U LIKE IT...
DO LEAVE UR PRECIOUS COMMENTS...šŸ˜‰
-Anila- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wow...u started to write ff...
ALL D BEST...šŸ‘šŸ¼
m sure u r gonna rock...😳
n m also sure dat m gonna love it lodsss...😳
awesome concept dear...šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘
m already hating dat Ratna bhushan n Adhiraj...😔
eagerly waiting for d 1st part...
update asap...ok
love ya...šŸ¤—šŸ¤—šŸ¤—

ps: m really angry wid u API...šŸ˜’šŸ˜”
yehi hain apki dosti yehi hain apka pyar...🄺
ups thora jyada dramatic ho gaya bt still m angry😳😔😳
ap weekend mein woh "Business trip" wala OS ka next part likhne wali thi na uska kya hua?????????????hmm??????????😔😔😔
USS weekend ko guzre bhttt weekend ho gaye bt apne?????? apne?????
hmph!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!šŸ˜”

Reply ka reply...
ya ALLAH ap bhul gayi thi...
bt apne asa kese socha ke itni acchi OS mein bhul jaungi...
main MayUr se related batein kabhi nhi bhulti if u wanna know plzzz contact to my AMMI...hehehe🤣
Edited by 18anila1 - 13 years ago
valliyah thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Congrats Maha...!

very intense concept...well u started off with light n funny concept...proceeded towards romance n now this emotional roller coaster...varieties hun way to go girl...!

seems basically a girl's journey from dream to a real world...oh mayur r in love already...childhood sweetheart 😳...thats great...now please get started soon can't wait to read next...!

suja u did great job...sigg is awesome girl...!

p.s...no need to thank dear what are friends for 😳...!
Edited by valliyah - 13 years ago
drmaha thumbnail

Originally posted by: 18anila1

wow...u started to write ff...

ALL D BEST...
m sure u r gonna rock...
n m also sure dat m gonna love it lodsss
awesome concept dear...
m already hating dat Ratna bhushan n Adhiraj...
eagerly waiting for it...
love ya...šŸ¤—šŸ¤—šŸ¤—

ps: m really angry wid u API...
yehi hain apki dosti yehi hain apka pyar...
ups thora jyada dramatic ho gaya bt still m angry
ap weekend mein woh "Business trip" wala OS ka next part likhne wali thi na uska kya hua?????????????hmm??????????
USS weekend ko guze bhttt weekend ho gaye bt ap?????? ap?????
hmph!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

thanks alot dear...šŸ¤—
oops. m so sorry u still remember tht os m more thn happy to see this...😊
aab tu kerna paray ga... bas i was busy in writing this ff now will update tht os nxt... 😊😊
drfizaahmed thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
hmm..
congrats on ur new ff...
nice strt, with a painful story of nupur..
but felt she is a strong person...tht i expect from u
looking fowrd to it...
suja nice sigi...
cont soon
SujaLuvsMayur thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
edited

congrats Maha
interesting concept with more interesting cs.
yaar ...i hate ratna & adhiraj
i dont like them.

very intense concept...well u started off with light n funny concept...proceeded towards romance n now this emotional roller coaster...varieties hun way to go girl...!

i totally agree with Valiyah ... she said exactly what i thinking ...

prologue was very nice ... loved it.
i like nupur's life ...it was totally a rolercoster ride for her ...lost her mother in very young age ...then step-mothr n adhiraj...n all that.
she really need someone in her life.
i hope, mayank ll come back to her life ...n save her from all the odds.

no need to thanks Maha ... we are friends ...n no sorry no thank u in friendship.

waiting for update.
continue soon.
thanks for the pm.

love u šŸ¤—
Edited by SujaLuvsMayur - 13 years ago
Silent.Dreamer thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
very nyc start, and interesting too continue soon
DhanakZ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail