Medha. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SmokingDreams

Oh Thank Goodness, Medz..I thought you left..MUAH MUAH MUAH jaani..She was online for all this time and she read my PM too..But she dint reply nor come back

LOL! Yeah, but now she's offline. I sent her a PM and she hasn't read it and she isn't on FB either so she's not on.
abandoned thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
OMKAJEN..😒..I feel like stabbing myself..:(
Medha. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SmokingDreams

OMKAJEN..😒..I feel like stabbing myself..:(

Arre yaar, don't worry. She's just joking around.
abandoned thumbnail
Jaanis..Wil edit first page soon..Have loads to tell ya all..Part 12(B) will be up on Thurday..No previews will be given..PMs will be sent later for Part 12 together..So please dont feel bad coz I still havent sent..MUAH and thank you for reaching Thread 4..Its too huge for me to take in suddenly..Love ya all..<33 Kajenite..
abandoned thumbnail
Zarqaa and Medzi..If you guys are here..Try to finish off this thread as soon as possible..THE PERMISSION APPLIES ONLY TO THIS THREAD..Finish it off as soon as possible but ONLY discuss my FF..Nothing else..I need my Radhu dii to be first on the next..
abandoned thumbnail

Originally posted by: Medzi_ARian...

Me firsttt! OMG Amal! I love you so soo, soo, soo, sooo much for this update! Who says you suck in humor? That was actually hilarious! I loved it! LOL! Sheela Kakad, Meena Kakad, Leela Kakad and Teena Kakad! Wow! I just love the Kakad sisters! They're such nautankis yaar! I was almost rolling! Haayye... that little AR scene was sooo beautiful! I can't wait till the next update now! Hey bhagwaan! You mean whatever you told us in that little note of yours is not gonna happen now? 😲

-Medzi-

Medzi baby..Thank You so very much jaani..Well I hate my humour..When I reread I never felt like laughing..Apparently I had this smug look reading it..But glad you liked it..Hhehe..Happy to know you liked my Kakad sisters who are actually very handsome..Thank You baby..Next update on Thursday as you already know it..No no, it will happen..But like I said, that is very very vague..You guys have no clue what I have planned ahead for YAS..Thats what I am talking about..MUAH..Love ya..
abandoned thumbnail

Originally posted by: kajen_hamesha

res

*edited*
medzi i hate you for being first 😡😭😭 And bacchi i'm sooo happy that your back 😃 and now i'll start commenting 😛🤣🤣 the first line made me laugh...four enormously sized ladies 🤣 if i was there i would be so scared of them 🤣 And OMKAJEN aditi was being polite and sweet 😲😲😲 i'm shocked because she's always screaming at vivek 🤣 I love VIVAD 😍😍 And LOL they sounded worse than donkeys? 🤣🤣 bechari aditi...these 4 badmash boys are gonna make her deaf 🤣🤣🤣 AND OMKAJEN ARMAANNN. I'm still not used to him being hereee but i'm so happy he's here. MY AMMY... I LOVE YOU SO MUCH ❤️ and this part really reminded me of when they did this in DMG 🤣 I especially loved my atul...he looked so pretty as a woman in a sari 🤣🤣 And i was laughing so much when rahul hugged naina 🤣 poor naina...rahul must've crushed her with his weight 🤣🤣 And i loved all the moments with the gang...like rahul signalling to atul...it feels like dmg is back 😍 you know you have such a unique and amazing writing style...and you make everything seem so real 😃 all the masti makes me laugh so much and even though AR aren't having scenes together i love watching the gang 🤣🤣
and my poor atul...rahul stepped on him too hard 😭🤣🤣 i love champ so much. i'll marry him one dayyy 🤣🤣 and poor naina jiii she's so confused 😕🤣🤣 the gang are talking about chicken 🤣 and LOL naina is gonna check the whole family tree for 4 nutwits 🤣🤣🤣 that made me laugh so much 🤣 and OMKAJEN naina is so dumbbb...its amrita rao..DUH 🤣 i love main hoon na and SRK 😍 And OMKAJEN sheela, leela, meena and teena kakad 🤣🤣 These four sound like they've escaped from a mental hospital or a zooo 😆😆😆 and aditi is so happy that there are no men around but she doesn't realise that the 4 crazy people are men 😆 how can she not tell? i mean i would recognise my husband if he was dressed like a boy. she is so buddhu 😛 maybe the pregnancy is messing with her brain and making her pagal 😆😆 and rahul is so besharam..he's making vivek so embarassed 😳🤣🤣 I can't believe i ever doubted vivek and thought he was a bad guy...he's so nice now 😃😃 but please NEVER make him evil or i'll lose faith in any guy called vivek 🤣
And awww rahul is shooo sweet...i love RM. ❤️❤️❤️ But more than RM i love AR. i love seeing armaans POV 😃😃 its so nice to see that armaan also loves her and he is so amazed when he sees her 😆😆 and its so cute how he calls her riddhima armaan mallik 🤣🤣 riddhima mallik sounds so nice 😃😃 it sounds even better than riddhima gupta 😃 i wish we got to see riddhima mallik in dmg...i was so sick of riddhima modi anyway i'm drifting off topic...i keep doing that. sholly 😭 and YESSS SHE FELL ON HIM i was so excited when that happened 😃 and i thought they would get lost in each others eyes but then i remembered that riddhima thinks that he's girl 🤣 i was so happy when you updated and i love that they've met! i'm so happy and the story has barely just begun because she still hasn't recognised him and realised he's her husband 😆😆😆 i can't wait to see how this is all gonna turn out but i seriously loved all the comedy 😆😆 and i missed you so much. Me and CSG (maitree) were always sad and talking about how we missed you so much 😭😭😭 BUT NOW YOU'RE BACK 🤣🤣 but she's gone -___- Anyway. YOU ARE A PRO AND UPDATE JALDIII OR I'LL KILL YOU 😡🤣🤣

OKAY..Another one of your real long comments jaani..You know your comments are like a feast to a foodie..I mean everything is there..analysis, criticism, compliments, your POV everything..making you the perfect commentor..I think every writer needs a reader like you jaani..I dont, like always, what to reply to..most of the time you are talking to my ficitonal characters and otherwise telling me about your likes and dislikes..What do I say??..I think its the kind of thing that need to be enjoyed and not replied to..Silence plays better than words..So I leave it there with just a thank you..But I am sure this thank you would mean hell everything I want to tell and I know you know it my jaan..MUAH..Love ya..Missed ya badly when I was in India..Do come back to YAS..You are an important part of YAS..I love you and cant take this for long..MUAH..Please come back..PLEASE..:(
kajenarshianya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
CONGRATS ON THREAD 4!
I HOPE U HAVE MANY MANY MANY MORE THREADS
please update soon...
im waiting :)
love, simran
abandoned thumbnail

Originally posted by: zARqaa_X

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 i cant stop laughing Amal! this is your firs time at humour😲 But youre sooo good at it! i loved it! OMG armaan atul raul and vivek dressed as women!🤣🤣🤣 that reminded me DMG near the begining! it was soo funny! poor Naina he own child was making a fool of her!🤣🤣 The guys are soo funny! when i read the title i thought it might have to do with Riddhima muskaan and aditi being the Kakad sister but it was the guys!🤣🤣lol Rahul teasing Vivek was funny🤣 Awww Rahul and Armaan staring at their lady loves ;)

OMG they met finally! well not properly but still, Riddhima said something to him thats a start! Hayyye im loving this part yaar!
Awww he found her payal..i bet thats gonna become useful later on in the the parts right? :P😆
This part was too good Amal! im loving this humour🤣 i seriously cannot wait for the next part now!
Btw you didnt wish me a happpy birthday so i want a part too and i want it LONGER and Sooner :D🤣

Awwie jaani..Thank You very very much..I really dint think the humour factor would work it..And yeah it is my first time..I always write romance..Different types of romance because romance is becoming boring nowadays with usual triangles, family issues, father against marriage blah blah..So I write different types of romance..This FF is a standing example..Heheh..When you say it, I find it funny..Heheh..Yeah they have met but like you said not properly..Glad you loved the part jaani..Oh yes the payal is a lovely thing..You know, it brings up situations..Wait up for it..😉..Part 13 has it all..Thank You very very much jaani..I am so glad you loved the part..Yeah right🤔
abandoned thumbnail

Heyya Aditi dii..Thank You very very much..Glad you liked the update..<33

Originally posted by: me_coolgul69

Hey! Im so glad you updated!

:D
Please continue soon!
:D

heyya diii..May I know your name please???Thank You very much jaani..Sure will continue ASAP..:)