On the new thread!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PaintedSky thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Baby happy, ... Maaneet Happy = we Happy 😃
Shruthe thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Awesome updates... though i read the updates i couldn't comment from mobile...

Loved them totally...

Part 58:
Geet's motherhood feeling was fabulous... you had written it so beautifully... It was heart wrenching when Geet felt so heavy to go away from the baby...
Geet learning about mother hood and the way she reacted after that by ignoring tea was just so beautiful... No words worth describing the care and love of a mother... I loved the way she started relating whatever NT told about her kid with her own baby...

Actually i loved these lines, "Geet didn't eat or drink anything. She got scared. Wat if she eats & baby too feels hungry there. Not that she believed.. but she was skeptical"

And Maan trying to handle the kid... and the baby missing mommy... very emotional.. especially the part when baby ignores mom's dupatta.. iam feeling so bad for baby... poor kid.. mamma ko bahut miss kar rahaahe...

Part 59:
Everything was just awesome... Geet shopping for the baby... sending milk bottle to baby via driver.. complaining to baby abt his papa, instructing maan to clean hands before feeding the baby with milk bottle, burping... totally touching... i just couldn't stop feeling bad for the trio maaneet and the baby...

Loved maan's monologues... "bahut khush ho raha hain..aapni mama se daand khilaken"... "humne tho aapka naam raka hi nahi..
wo tho mama rekhgi na"...

Thanks for updating inspite of being out for a holiday!!!!!
Continue soon!!!

aakritisri1111 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 8
Hey Muski Congrats on d New Thread. Will Read nd Comment on d updates as soon as i'll return Back to my home. Till den my Post is reserved.

Edited by aakritisri1111 - 13 years ago
ridhz21 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome updates
loved it
congrats for new thread
continue soon
sweet scorpio thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
congratz 4 the new thread!!!!
superb parts!
loved the fact that geet can't stay from the baby!...this is what a mother is!...though she doesn't this fact yet but still the feeling of a mother is there in her heart!
continue soon!
ramahesh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
congrats for new thread
awesome part
just lived it!!!
Oblivion007 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Awww!!!Baby is sleeping now!!Shooo seeettt❤️!When will geet return to her baby?He is such a sad heart without her😭

lovely update asusual di!U're jst an enchantress itell u!!

ANGILS.KALI thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Assam update... what bonding between mom and son its like real... and dad bechare fas gaye mom se bhi dat or baby also not listenig...

now kya geet naam rakhegi baby ka?

plzzz update next par fast... i cant wait...

thanks

storytellerm thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
haye it so cute
loved it