14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anshra

@Opaldews

hehehe.. i loved ur comments

chudrail mummy jee🤣
i would be revealing it soon😉its so good to have u back

noh seriously..=P
when i read mummy jee, only one word came in my mind and that is CHURAIL.. okay em waiting...hurry up bud..=D
aww, me too hunnie, missed you..=P..mwahh..<3 Xx

ahujatanvi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
want to know about maan's family to understand his aloofness from the world 😊

lovely update 😃

thanks for the PM 😃
393794 thumbnail
@ harshdbhi buddy how are u?now harishta school r opening u must be busy😊
@Vidushi89
can u believe i woke at 2 in the noon😕
but now all my routine gonna change.. my sons school starting
n have to sleep early n rise early😲
@Opaldews
u know hat chudrial mummy jee actuall cracked me
hehe.. i was luaghing alone😆
@softly_spokensame here with eid ka after effecrts
@sukklover
hey loved ur comments
😳
@pvd @t_areeb @millie_maaneet
thanks for ur comments guys
take care
Thabassum19 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
oov mental hospital!!!!! now i wonde wat wud be next!!!!!
leverne thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hey ani me on ma way to the course..so much traffic i am def getting late..its so hot and ma clothes are not helping either... Me loved talking to you..hopefully u get a new fone...
Craziest_MG thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
He he...

Oww...school...
Which class...??
Mum's have a lot of hard work to do...all the best...
Same is with my mum...my brother is in school n so she has to wake up early n then wastes almosts half an hour to wake him up...
These boys are a real pain i tell you...
Edited by Vidushi89 - 14 years ago
soniyasharma90 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
lovely update di!!!!!!!!!!!

like.. super like...👍🏼

like isiliye ki like ko hit karo toh post nhn hota...😔
isiliye socha yahi likh du...

harshdb thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Oh my god I cant believe I didn't even comment on single update from this thread.. ohh sorry aniee…

Here u go

Part 14

Wow what a confession dear… cant he confess lil. Smoothly poor Geet….

"I know what sort of payback you would demand.. Now you are also going to rape me.. just like them."

Yaar Geet why are u giving him unpleasant ideas dear😉😉???

"But you..! You won't even leave me after that. I will have to serve you against my will all my life.. Is that what you want? Is this your love..?"

Nice poem by simi well suited for the situation.

Wow chalo atlast lil. Progress is there. Geet did feel the difference..ni kissing

Wow Geet admitted that there is deference.. I cant believe this. What a honest girl…

"Hmm... yeah similarity.. But I am glad you could feel the difference. I would take it as one step ahead in our love story.. He chuckled"

Nice dialogues dear… 👏

"Especially when you made the promise that you would try to love me if I don't break the line.."

Poor Geet she got into trouble here. When she said at that time, she only said to escape the situation naa.. Maan still remember and of course he has too… after all it is Geet who said that right Aniee….

"Yes sleep with me.. I won't cross my limit.. Just sleep with me.."

Yaar Aniee what's going on in your lil. Brain dear???? Why are u giving heart attach to reading by using this kind of dialogues. Yaar have pity on us (just kidding girl)

"he must have planned somthing big.. he cant let me go so easily..There must be something going on in his evil mind.."

poor Geet unable to believe that Maan is leaving her very easily. We can't blame her…

"Geet..! Come beta.. You know your boss is angel in disguise for us,"

Waah if only she knew what happened with her daughter and what an angel her boss is

Waahah chalo aniee u shoed lil. Caring Maan here.

Hey dear really very nice part. U showed the emotions well dear… as I told u in my pm about this update…really awesome update… thanks for the pm.

harshdb thumbnail

Part 15

Hey aniee now see my comments on part 15

"Geet..! do you know what time it is..? hurry up..! Car is waiting outside for you.. he snapped and shut the phone.."

Ohh how do you get ideas for dialogues dear?? Good one.. poor Geet.. ohh I m tired of telling poor Geet so many times'

I cant even say poor Geet'.. I m soo tired of using that word'' yaar aniee'.. Maan took Geet to his mansion.

Wow maan don't even know for how many hours he has slept'.. nice'

"What...? He couldn't believe that he slept so peacefully.."

U have to dear😛

Hey great part. Unexpected things happened like he calling her to his home.. sleeping up to evening. Thanks dear'

this is for you...

(Hey friends pls pls don't copy my pictures I saw some people doing that.

I collect them with difficulty for my friends to make them happy..pls pls dont do that))

Edited by harshdb - 14 years ago
harshdb thumbnail

Part 16

Now coming to part 16 and last part on my comments'..

Here new introduction(Yaash and Meera). Lil. Support for Geet. Good thing.

"She didn't wanted to get ready just like a small child who is afraid of school.."

did u get inspired by your son?😉

"Oh dammit I hate this sir.. only call me Maan.. you are the only person in this damn world who has this right.. and I am giving you that right."

he is giving the right but dear she doesn't want it'.soo sad

"These people.. you would never be able to satisfy them or make them happy..They will judge you no matter what..

but the moment you would need them.. you will find yourself alone to face everything.. But how can I forget that you belong to this world where you live according to predetermined rules.."

well said dear. Its absolutely right

"Adi.. pay the doctors and hospital as much as they want.. but just tell them that I don't want her outside.. he snapped.."

oh my god what a rude???What is happening here dear???.there must be something happend in his past which made him like this...

for all the 3 parts and waiting for my comments...

Lots of

(Hey friends pls pls don't copy my pictures I saw some doing that.

I collect them with difficulty for my friends to make them happy..pls pls dont do that))

Edited by harshdb - 14 years ago