paponecon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
OMG really forgot the 100 kissy wissy...so true...OMG so sweet so cute...
sunshine94 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
lovely update...wen will they come 2 know abt eac other,,,,,,this curiosity is kilin me
.hea. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Gussa mat karna, I am really sorry for not commenting on the previous one...I haven't yet read it!

This was so cute! I mean she jumped on the cushion to take out her anger??

And then MMs and Jasmeet's heart to heart talk...it was so good to hear, and your writing made it more natural to me, I could feel it😳

and then break part, Oh Man! seems like Maan is going to turn the world upside down to bring her with him! bechara bacche of the college!
they must be so shocked!

And finally their sweet convo, it can seriously melt anyone's heart...Maan was so caring!

I loved loved loved it...except that it was small!

Better luck next time

.hea. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
The previous part:

Geet ka yeh roop bada sundar hain!
I tell you I agree with Maan, gusse mein aur bhi achhi lagti hain!

Oh yeh badmash waitresses...pareshan karke hi chodengi kya!😈

Raj and Nini are super duper amazing...they are sho shweet!!!!!

And such a cute fight! I was like😍

😲 he will take revenge later?!?!?!?!

Anyways Aish..this was a lovely part, hope you don't mind me commenting later

_Jyothi_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
wow awesome update dear ...
loved it...
hahaha... really have to count 100 kissey wissy...
continue soon dear...
thanks 4 the pm...

Remya_Pillai thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
wow!she s in confusion...!
i think in disc all vl get to c the hidden part of their evil prez...
dat vl b quite interesting..!
waiting for the 100th kissey-wissey😆
princess.rocks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
oh this was dam awesome yaar
loved it
-bansi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Awesome update...!!
loved the care maan has for her..!!
geet keeps herself busy all the time away from the college life n maan cannot see her working like that n not enjoying the college life...
he explains it to her...n she too agrees to accompany her to the prom...!!
she was in awe that after so many years there is someone who actually cares for her...n in that process she says hmmm...which maan takes it as a yes..!!
loved the update...!!
cont soon...
looking forward to the party now..!!

Edited by bansipatel - 13 years ago
preethia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
loved the update...
so finally he convinced her to come out with him...
waiting for the next
ChanandlerBong thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awesum part
aww finally he convinced her
so we can have an accountant for keeping the record of the kissey wisheys 😆 ???????????????????
what say????????