iMadz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: 111priyan

oh god
i knew it
i knew it u wud kill maan
u alwayz alwayz end up killing either maan or geet nd dis tym also i knew u wud turn it into somthng lyk dat nd hell i was right
i knew dis story revolving arnd a terrorist there was no chance dat both wud survive it sum1 had to die or considering ur passion for sad stories i was expectng dat either 1 of dem or both of dem will die but hw can u kill both of dem 1 wud have 2 live wid other's memory but m hoping against hope dat some how maan wud b revived i knw dat is actually quiet not possible but umeed pe to duniya kayam hai so fingers crossed
nd u have described everythng so beautifully b it their pain or hope or happiness
nd as i have said it many a tyms b4 u r exceptionally gud in describing pain nd sorrow
thanx 4 d pm
w8ng 4 nxt part

Aww...Thank you so so so much ! 🤗🤗🤗 Looking at your reply, I feel like updating now only ! 😉

iMadz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: rabia04ful

hi...

hv read part 3...it was awsum...beautifully wriiten...every bit of it was just mind blowing..
i felt like watching some kind of movie---where every thing was right in front of my eyes...the feel the warmth--the way they held eachother...oh...i m completely lost...
u rock girl..how should i apprecaite u...
u not only potrayed the feelings of fear n pain---but also the love n affcetion too
LOVE never dies---never---it might gets dome dust---to blur our thoughts n feelings---but this all can be withdrawn with a gentle touch of ur partnener...
tight hugz maddy---love u..

Oh WOW ! Thank you so much dear ! 🤗🤗

mitzi11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
omg yu kill maan
oh no
😭😭😭😭
rabia04ful thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hi madd..read part 4 tooo..
oh girl...there r many emotional n sensitive hearted ppl...like me...
u really r testing my abilities now..
plz maddy..why do u try to kill maan again n again in ur stories..
he is again down in blood..wht should i say...😭😭😭😭😭
i m sacred for the next part..😲😲😲
by the way loved the song v much---the part of maan broke down to know of their loss..armaan...loved tht part v v much...u hv potrayed in the exact manner the way maan would react over it...
n geet walkind towards maan...magical..wht blend of fear and love..hatsoff to u girl..👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
i love u maddy...
i m v curious abt the next part and sems like we r heading towards the ending too..
hugz...
-Veritaserum- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5
Awesome update.
Thanx for the PM
nisha_hc_bs_dd thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
it was a sad part but left a deep impact on me!!!! please continue!!!
Myra.nelly thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: maanddy

</div>

<font face="Georgia, 'Times New Roman', Times, serif" size="2">Thank you so much dear !🤗And, of course I knew that scene, Izzie was lookingso beautiful ever in history of Greys !😳</font>

<font face="Georgia, 'Times New Roman', Times, serif" size="2">Generally, I do not like woman much, I mean as I am straight😆I pay more attention to guyz rather than girls and woman !</font>

<font face="Georgia, 'Times New Roman', Times, serif" size="2">But, that episode, Izzie was looking so fab that I had to look at her like...WOW !</font>

<font face="Georgia, 'Times New Roman', Times, serif" size="2">And, indeed Greys is the show and I think the ONLY show where I like women...I mean, Izzie, My lovely Mer and Yang and Lexie ! WOW ! I am in love with Greys !😳Hopelessly ! Otherwise, there are bunch of other shows, where mostly I do not like woman's character ! And, most Indian shows only !</font>

<font face="Georgia, 'Times New Roman', Times, serif" size="2">Thanks for the song, I will defo listen to it, I am a music junkie !😆In fact, I knew snow patrol from Greys only ! This beautiful song is just perfect for the whole situation, blast scene with this song, and a man asking his girl to come to him ! WOW !😳</font>

<div>

Yeah,dear,the good all times izzy...well,my favorite is Yang! 😃 [B]I also love snow patrol since grey's.
mandymore thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Omg,ye kya hogaya.nice prt hope he remain alive like hero after his heroic act
krati5 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
😭no... i love maan...
t_areeb thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
the hero is shot, really hope it is not critical