Originally posted by: 2cute4u_22

are u tryin to kill me woman!?!?!!?!??!😲

im still blushing!!!☺️☺️☺️

thanks for liking 😃
579908 thumbnail

Originally posted by: CertifiedBummer

Haha, everyone is blushing. I have the biggest grin on my face! (;
Man, you write so darn well - who's complaining? :P By the way, can I ask how old you are? 😳

thanks for liking 😃
and i'm old enough 😉😆
579908 thumbnail

Originally posted by: fallenstar

hell.. am speechless ☺️
bt 1 thing i cn surely say..please cntinue soon😃

thanks for liking 😃
579908 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FebruaryFlower

Will be back to comment!! Edit - Nadia!!

I loved the update.
Sizzling chemistry shown between Arnav and Khushi.
I'm really looking forward to reading how you wrap up this SS!!
It's been a great read so far.
👏👏

thanks for liking 😃
579908 thumbnail

Originally posted by: minimuffin86

the things u write are torture!! slow... sweet ... torture!!! dont stop!!!

thanks for liking 😃
579908 thumbnail

thanks for liking 😃
579908 thumbnail
Warning: Mature content

Final Part

"Which one would you like to begin with first?" He asked teasingly, the beastly glint never leaving his eyes, making her nerves run wild.

As Khushi lay there, curiously watching on to see what he would do next, Arnav brought her palm closer to his face and using his nose he nuzzled the skin at the center.

"Bolo na Khushi," he asked persistently, his burning gaze never leaving hers... but upon hearing no response from a flustered Khushi, he began to tease once more.

"Is it this one..." he asked huskily kissing one position... "this one..." he asked again kissing another position... "or perhaps this one..." he said yet again kissing another position... the sound of his intoxicating voice making Khushi loose her senses and his words making her blush crimson.

Seeing her reddening cheeks, Arnav couldn't help but chuckle deeply, "Come on now Khushi, one minute you want me badly and the next minute you go all shy on me...where has your himmat gone my sweet Sherni?" His ragged voice whispered into Khushi's ear tempting her to respond.

Khushi looked to see Arnav smirking with a challenging glint in his eyes, so gathering her nerves... Khushi looked Arnav straight in the eyes... she leaned up ... bit his lips tauntingly, before whispering ... "How about we try them all."

The naughty spark that was once again back in Khushi's eyes, ignited a burning desire within Arnav to remove anything that was invading his right of touching her, so without taking his eyes off her, he gently removed Khushi's lengha skirt followed by her lacy underwear, smirking at the racy garment before flinging it over his shoulders.

"Your wish is my command" he replied in that low baritone of his,... he then proceed to swiftly remove the remaining clothing that covered his handsome form.

Khushi's breath hitched once more as she took in the sight before her. He was gorgeous... simply gorgeous with a powerful physical presence. There were no imperfections to be seen. Intense eyes...aristocratic features ... strong shoulders... broad chest... steel like abs...all in all Arnav had a very a well built form indeed. As Khushi's eyes travelled lower however her eyes grew wide ... causing Arnav to smirk proudly.

"What's wrong Khushi" he asked, even though he knew exactly what she was thinking.

"Arnav... do you think..." she whispered slightly before stopping, "...what I mean to say is that... will it... " she took a deep breath to get her thoughts straight "will it fit?"

This innocent question, prompted Arnav to roar in laughter. Khushi yet again was left mesmerised as she had never seen Arnav laugh in such a carefree manner before.

Getting a hold of himself Arnav looked at Khushi, he stared at her for a while getting that intense look back in his eyes again.

"It will fit Khushi, I'm sure of it" and with that he leaned over... his muscular body over her petite one...both his hands at the side of her head... trapping her beneath him.

They stayed like that for a while... just staring at each other... taking in the moment. It was not long before Arnav lowered his lips and trailed it along her slender neck, over her chin, and swooped down to kiss his beloved.

So caught up in the kiss was Khushi, she didn't even realise when she instinctively ran her hands along Arnav's chest, and moved her legs further apart. Not a moment later Khushi let out a loud moan of pleasure, as Arnav thrusted in, settling himself between her.

Arnav's intoxicating closeness always made Khushi dizzy with desire... but this... she had never felt anything like it before. The things he was doing to her ...with his hands... lips... tongue... and a certain other part of him... drove her to the edge, while Arnav watched on mesmerised at the sight of his flushed wife panting and writhing beneath him.

She closed her eyes and surrendered herself to the feel of Arnav's touch, as he slowly traced a path of hot open mouthed kisses up the curve of her throat, to her ear and then her cheek.

"Arnav" Khushi panted softly as Arnav continued his sweet assault on her senses, with each sensational thrust.

"Yes love" he teased back, looking at her with his burning eyes.

She did nothing but reply back in more moans and purrs, she ran her hands down his back, feeling the strong muscles flex beneath her touch, causing Arnav to take her wrists and pinning it above her head.

"Do you have any idea what those sweet sounds you're making are doing to me? Ha Khushi?" He growled at the back of his throat.

Upon receiving no reply, he continued to say " So you like the way that feels... huh Khushi" he asked huskily over her trembling lips.

Moments upon moments passed in this manner, which led Khushi to include that her husband really was a virile as they come. There was no change in his rhythmic thrusting as beads of sweat trailed down his back. He continued to pleasure her all the while looking deeply into her expressive eyes, restricting her movement by holding her wrists above her head, raggedly stating that he wanted to pleasure her first. Khushi didn't even feel a prick of pain, when her bangles broke due to the strength in Arnav's grip... and not a moment later she felt Arnav flipping her over, on her front, with her back facing him...

Hours passed by, and Khushi and Arnav showed no signs of stopping, Arnav eagerly explored each and every position of Khushi's hand, while Khushi moaned, writhed and often had to bite either the pillow or Arnav to silence her screams of pleasure.

When Arnav bought Khushi to satiety for the umpteenth time, the last thing she saw before passing out was Arnav's smirking face.

Five minutes later she came around, she saw Arnav hovering over her, concern written all over his face.

"Khushi, are you alright?" He asked, gently stroking her forehead.

But Khushi shied away and covered her face with her hands, "Hai Devi Maiyya... please don't tell me that I passed out" she asked horrified, but hearing Arnav chuckle, Khushi looked at him through the gaps between her fingers.

"Don't worry sweetheart.. it just means that you were well loved" he finished smiling triumphantly, causing Khushi to playfully slap him across the chest.

"Arnav Singh Raizada, you wipe that smug look off your face" she muttered in a huff, but all Arnav did, was pull Khushi into an embrace and hushed her with another kiss.

Well that's it folks 😆

Please do share your comments and don't forget to press the like button 😃

Link to my other works: A Series of ArHi Oneshots M&B style

Edited by Lip-a-Licious - 14 years ago
FebruaryFlower thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
You deserve a round of applause!!!
👏👏👏
That was a brilliant finale!!!
You've written the end of the SS so perfectly Nadia. I really admire your style of writing. Way to go girl!!!
The whole story was great to read.
I look forward to reading more from you...😊
Edited by FebruaryFlower - 14 years ago
647669 thumbnail
ai haai lmaoo
that was what can i say?
mindblowing?
cant believe its over
but do continue posting oneshots love to read ur work!
rsk16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
A very perfect ending.
Really romantic and beautiful.
loved it to bits.