Go Armaan go
Jyoti
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Malla and ARS running crime list
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ghum new season
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
which new Bollywood movie should i watch ....
The following 32 member(s) liked the above post:
bhavs_gid03, rash.gupta, rtar, peachgirl, Redrose21, nIhArIkA, Stupidcupid1234, kajenarshianya, Kiara_angel, KSGforever08, cutie13, maryamdiggi, akshad, vidu87, RheaKSG4eva, Harry93, Amona, ksg_ritika, prachi_mjht, DRarmaanfan, fri42911, AMMY12, cutiepreet, teenorchid, samades, sweetdesire, jiyaa_m, Nori.KaShian, Jen2, anumeha_rajat, ..Ambika.., Abhakaran,Originally posted by: kajen_hamesha
WELCOME BACK PUTP 🥳 I MISSED YOU SO SO SO MUCH 😭 but i am happies you are back :) yes i am talking to an FF 🤔🤣 Sorries BN but this comment isn't gonna be long :| these days i hardly ever have time but i promise the next one will be longer :) WTH :| SAHIL IS BACK? WHYYY. OMGG NOOO HOW COULD HE COME BACK FROM THE DEAD 😲 I NEVER EVEN THOUGHT THIS WOULD HAPPEN 😲 and the way he said hello riddhima was so creepy. BUT HOW IS THIS POSSIBLE 😕 i think i am gonna cry 😭🤣 okay i'm just gonna calm down and read to find our how it happened 🤣 omg i loved reading armaans thoughts. its so cute how he was so nervous and he got so stressed 🤣 he's like me..but i'm not a guy 🤣 and OMG do you even know how amazing it was to read BG? i HAVE MISSED THAT SO SO MUCH 🤣
LMAO its cute how armaan is so scared of showing riddhima to MINNIE. like he was less scared when she was meeting his parents than minnie 🤣 its sweet that he considers her so important in his life and i already love the bond they share 🤣 poor riddhima, it was so scary how like a small girl was asking her so many questions and she seems so nervous 🤣 BUT OMGGG MINNIE SAID YES WOOO. OMG OMG OMG THAT ROSES ARE RED VIOLETS ARE BLUE THING WAS CREEPY :| WHY IS HE BACK :( I HATE HIM BN 😭 thinking about him is gonna give me nightmares 😭 why can't he leave her alone? OMG WHY THE HELL DID ARMAAN LET RIDDHIMA GO 😲 did sahil tell him that she would be happier with him and armaan believed it and sacrificed his love? AND NOW HE IS GONNA DO BAD THINGS TO HER 😭 ARMAAN HOW COULD YOU DO THIS. i am actually so scared. this all feels like a nightamare. i hope armaan wakes up and he was dreaming about it. they were such a cute couple <3 why is life always so cruel 😭 i'm done now! sorry byeee 😆 UPDATE SOON <3
poor ridz n stupid armaan
nice part
update soon
Originally posted by: teenorchid
never even thot in my wildest dreams k sahil d cum bak:(
Nice part
Originally posted by: sweetdesire
Hey Tashu
I am so happy that you are continuing this FF
Thank you so much
Now coming to the Update
Loved it
OMG,Sahil is back
But why yaar?
Now what he wants from Ridzy
Really want to read more
Do continue soon
Thanks for the PM
Take care
Lots of Love
Geet
Amazing update👏
Originally posted by: maryamdiggi
At first I was so surprise and happy to see u back and this update was nothing BUT suprise I mean I can't even begin to say how shocked. was to see sahil back.
Am Also sOoo confused. SAHIL being back and he has ridhima ,anyway great part and really forward to ur next update!!!!!!!!!!!!!
GOOD UR back!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by: nIhArIkA
gr8 part..thanks for the pm...:)
Originally posted by: Redrose21
Welcome Back Tashu🤗 How are u? So glad you are continuing this FF, Thank you.
The part was Awesome. The whole scene of Riddhima and Minnie's meeting was too good, thoroughly enjoyed reading it.
OMG😲 Sahil is back. How is it possible? Why did he come back? What he wants now? What did he say that everyone, even Armaan believed him?
Poor Ridz and Armaan. Hope Armaan will fix everything soon. Can't wait to read the next part, pls try to update soon. Thanks for the PM.
Originally posted by: teenorchid
um glad u re back. We wil b okay wid updates bt cnt afford to loose AM nd BG.
Originally posted by: anumeha_rajat
i never ever thought of saahil being back again..
n here he is n took ridz away...
poor ridz..n the most stupid...idiot armi..
hw he let her go,...
continue soon..
thnx for the pm...
Originally posted by: prachi_mjht
Nice yaar
why did u bring that kamina back?
Plz continue soon yaar
Originally posted by: DRarmaanfan
nice part
Originally posted by: fri42911
awesome update!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by: ..Ambika..
Amzing updt
please pm me frm next time
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
COVER BY AISHWARYA (Mystic_Muse) SUMMARY Suzanne Miller , an Indian Origin Canadian Citizen adopted by the Miller family, who goes on a quest to...
Siggi by Sandhya (@sevenstreaks) (P.S this was my pitching picture to the production houses - which Sandy had done for me a couple of years...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...