jasraj123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
all parts were nice. heart wrenching and full of emotions. omg i had tears in my eyes. muskaan yaar. kya milta hai apne readers ko itna rula ke. i just finished my final today wanted to relax but u made me really emotinal yaar😭😭😭😭😭/ poor baby has to live without his mamma. yaar not fair. love the way dr. give baby geet's breast milk. finally the last part is little hope to sunshine. omg maan is going to same college as geet. hopefully they fall in love and she remembers the baby. yaar i can't see baby without mother.

thanks for pm
Be.edgy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OMG!! Di .. I LOVE IT!! Maan joining the collage for his princess !! 😍
This is getting sooo GOOD!! Loving it ..
Continue VERY Soon ..
lively-piia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
after many sleepless nights and teary dreams u had pity on our poor souls...😃😃😃😃
lvd the update...👏👏👏👏👏
thank god annie talked it out to maan ...u can fight n face the world but u cant face n fight ur own relations...
oooppps...maan goin to college to gt bak his pari...😉😉😉😉😉
i lvd the scene where he said to his kid "yaar apki mama itni intelligent kyun hai"...😆😆😆😆😆
one more thing ...actually u bring arjun he gv that puppy look to annie but i still want n lv to hv brij n annie as couple...js't like brij a lot more...
continue di...
chao
ps:- last time 4gt to congo u on ur new thread...congo di
lv u..
mmmuuuaaahhh.
blueopal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey little sad but maaneet gonna do masters in same college😉...
interesting...looking fwd...

Remya_Pillai thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
atleast maan got anni'e side...
i really feel bad for maan...
bt hw vl geet b confronting maan where dere s brij
luv_DD thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
thanks 4r d lovely updats di
cnt w8 4r college romance of maaneet
n di wats d name of d cutie baby
continue soonn
n plzzz update
-bansi- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
CONGRATULATIONS ON THE NEW THREAD DI...🥳 🥳

Loved the update a lot..!!
brij broke all relations with them..while geet was all restless as to how her body was behaving..!! which was confusing her n can be danger to her..so she has to stay away from all this..!!
so now maan is joining the same college with geet...oh god n annie helped him too...
loved his talks with his son n he wud respond also to him...how sweet..love their bonding..!!
while arjun has stepped in...hmmm..
interesting...loving the storyline..
now geet is gonna fall in love all over again as a college girl n maan will make sure she does..😆 😳 😆
loved the updates..!!
update soon di...!!
Bye_Bye_if thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Awesome updates...
college romance...sounds nice
anni arjun pair is good...
continue soon
waiting for more
Edited by softly_spoken - 13 years ago
Myra.nelly thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Poor little baby 😕 And maan too 😕 They are so cute together but mom is not there with them!!Muskan u written so well,i loved it!!The new twist is awesome,nice idea,college romance 😳 And arjun met annie 😳 I love ur work thank you!Congrats 4 the new thread!
Shruthe thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Awesome update...

Annie inspite of having so much anger on her bro, gave him an idea... wow...

and now maan going to classes...😃... pyaar ke liye kya kya karna padega!!!!!!

Eagerly waiting for dreamy maaneet romance!!!!!!!!!!!