take your time
we will wait
take care😍

Laddoo.Phaddoo thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Haalooo Hearthacker jiii☺️😉
Sexy lady on the floor🤪😎
First of all i know laalat hai mujhpe its been ages i cme here but kya karoon thngs kept me busyyy iam a busy-bee😉😳😆so maafi de do meri dil ki rani
and now congo shongo to you for new thread🤗laddooo dil se duyaen deti hai tumhe khao mast raho and ahem ahem parts likhte raho(u better be)😈🤣sach mein awesome work and u r undoubtedly a brilliant writer Ridu😳i hope u keep on entertaining us muahhh😉
-ur laddooo😎

PS-do i need to say this🤔pm me the part🤬
arooshee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
we will wait for the hot hot part rida
u take ur own sweet time sweetheart
I will really miss u on IF
anyways will be waiting for ur pm
-Aliya- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Rida :) I think I have only spoken to you once but here I am, already a huge fan of your writing. Well so it started with roaming through pages and pages of the ff forum and I did see a thread called btloo but me being me I didn't read into title much and i'm the type who judges ffs from the titles because it really does tell a lot so I kinda ignored 'btloo' lol sorry but after going through more pages of the forum I came across the ff thread that actually had the full title 'beyond the limits of obsession' and I am so glad that ii read it. Rida this ff is amazinggg! I wish I had come across it before so that I could have commented on the parts but atleast I did find it hehe. Please update soon! You have no idea how much I trust your writing now, anywhere I see something written by you I read it, just recently I read 'the seduction teacher' written by you and I loved it :) but i'm not sure if its complete or theres more you will add to it. Anyway thats different and for another thread and this comment is getting too boring to endure now so update this ff soon and ya shall find me reading it :)
divan_arshi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
🤢😲

Originally posted by: -Heart-Hacker-

OKAY ATTENTION! :P

BTLOO WILL BE ENDING IN THE NEXT TWO TO THREE PARTS!
And the next part will be a PM CHAPTER, as i jus decided this! So yes acknowledge me who wants the pm! i have no time, so therefore only THOSE PEOPLE WILL GET THE PMS, WHO WOULD ASK FOR IT! and yes! IF YOUVE NOT COMMENTED OVER MY FF, OR JUST IN MY PM LIST, AND HARDLY SHOW UP HERE, THEN IM SORRY YOU WONT GET THE PM! seriously people, as bad as it feels, it takes loads of hardwork for me to write! when i write, i dont write for the sake of writing only, putting up dialouges, and just posting, i put through my blood and sweEat, to make each part better and better, and if you hardly glance, then thats really disappointing! IM NOT GOING TO PM THE IRREGULAR VISITORS OF THIS THREAD! DONT BOTHER ADDING ME FOR A PM!
Thankyou!
Do let me know if you want a pm, and yes do that fast coz once i sent them, you know how lazy im to resend one!🤣
ok seriously the serious waali rida ko wipe out, even i cant handle her🤓🤣 but oh yes, ILYYY ALL DHERSAAARAAAH <33333
and i want really really really long comments i swear LOL :PP nd ill try making it as hawt as possible🤣 like if i dint make a kachra ov it😛

oyeee does dt mean muje nahi milega pm part😲 mein toh sirf 1 part miss kiya

ridaaa ok before requesting for the part... here i go again

Ms hotness personified writer...that last part was incredible..that was HOT... loved it.👏😳

I m so sorry for commenting so late...not cmng online much...ofc is killing me..and lot of other things as well...i posted a note as well in my story as well..havent updated my story as well...🤢 sorry dearie for replying so late

And NOW my Request😳

I want the pm part...i want tha pm part..plj plj pretty wid the cherry on d top😆

-Cinderella- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks Dear...😳
n ya Do Take Ur Time...n give us all Hot Hot Update...☺️😆
Waiting eagerly...😛
Annu😳
Edited by Annu_Pari - 13 years ago
FULTUSI thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
plz do continue soon
plzz pm me the next part
zubi622 thumbnail
hey rida!!
how u doing?
i want to sa y that that m a silent reader and rarely comment anywhere
and i found ur ff n read the whole at once
it was amazing
i wanted to request u to add me in ur pm list and the pm part too that u'll be writing😃
waitnig 4 it
cont soon
tc😊

seabeach_3 thumbnail
Hey just came across your FF...and must say you are an amazing writer...
I will write more..gotta go for now..will edit later...

Oh yea and plz PM me the next part..Thanks <3
ilovebtloo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
When will we be getting an update??