Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Geetanjali Saree look
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Deepika Ranveer At Ambani Ganpati Festival
Bullying in the first week?
Ijja-jjat hai
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Barrat came and everyone were teasing and blushing……………………………………………..
At that time all ladies getting ready to sweety.then ………….meher and leher came where gayo and naina remembered Rahuls statement asleher is going to leave them.
Sid and preetya re in tears as they are going to bid their daughter amit also hugged ,
And the ladies announced that baraat had arrived all came dowinn
Where leher eyes busy in finding out anuraag
Where anuraag came suddenly in front ofleher he is wearing golden brown sherwani looking like dulha himself…………….ou
he shocked to find leher in his contra lehenglooking extremely out of world………………..she is looking pretty……………………………..
Rahul and sid welcomed the singania n and mehra famil y and all are set to the chairs………
Alla re talking to each others
Where Rahul shown bright face he said heis ok withk the alliancd and he is ok for that but hewill talk to leher once the marriage preoparations are over and children need to finish studies………………
Elders agreed for that……………………………………
And the pandit called for jai mala
And the girls accompanied pretty
As sweety……………………about to put garland anuraag winked at preet and they both turn varun and sweety cannot put garland on varun
Second attempt failedanuraag gavea wisltlee…………..
By that time sim winked at leher.
Where leher came and gave one of her sweet smile to anuraag same with meher with preet and they both dropped the hands on varun and …………………………..sweety droppedngarland on varunn neck………………………………..
Anuraag……………………….gave a look to leher.
Where leher gave him a puppy look face ofcourse he will melt
And same with sweety…………………
She looked a tansh and ansh and amit lifted sweetyu.and amit said…………..swetto.tum bahut moti ho rahe ho.and everyone smiled a the teasing.
But anuraag and his friends lifted ………………..varun……
And the jai mala finished………………………..they were happy
And the marriage rituals started
The jooti s………………………..
Challenge.
As varun told thios time he cannot trust anuraag……………..as he will suregive shoes to ………………leher himself……………..
And this time the opposition party is so strong………………….
Sorry for short update
Pms nenxt post
The shoes all are careful……….and even anuraag don't kow
So they is fight btwen ash and anji……………………………
Ansh hid the shoes………………….
Where as aji and gang ………………..searched for that.
Mean time anuraag is trying to talk to leher
She is bussy In some other work……………
Finally he found her talking to annsh
Auraag said my sister is very smart sh e will findout whereee th shoes is
And ansh I know hinm he will never fails/..
Okmyaa lets us see
He is really enjoying the fight with leher it is very much funy
He really want to see ansh wins…………………………….
But aji………….also…………………..
As they are arguig like a typical lover and his girl friend………………………………………………………
Just them all annnounncd that ansh wins
Leher smiled and hugged ansh………………………………
And winked at aji…………………………………..
Leeher looked at them confused.
So lover boy u already told me to leave the shoes then why u argue with her
Yaar try to understand she is worrying as she is going to leave her sister soon.and she is not smiling also
U know I will do anything for that beautiful smile of hers………………………..so……………………….
Lover boy ur true lover of her
Rahul listneed and proud of leher s choice
Ad the bidaai…everyone were cryi g
Sweety is not leaving leher and leeeher di don't cry to much
Where as…………leher also crying
Anuraag……………
Bhabi……..did u see bhais face clearly……………………
Swety lookd surprised at auraag……..
Yaa his face is not good
He is nnot also like salmaan khan…………………………………
And not even sharujh.
Everyone were………………………..are looking at anuraag………………..
As all lost
And even he did't kidnapped u he is not villa u know bechara hero typee…………nnaa
So please if u cry like this all doubts will be come to true
Then suddenly sweety start smiling.
Now that is like I want happiness……………………………
And don't worry if ur in Australia also……………I will make sure u will have oneto one VC with ur family……..especially urs lovely sister…….
He winked at leher……………………
Leher blushed forgetting her crying ad all laughed………
And veena came and said what ver ur pagal devar is said.is right
With him no one ever cries………..ow come to our home with smile beta.
All feel proud of anuraag….
How can he change……others,,,,,,,,
Ad they hugged others and bid farewell…
At the house all arranged the decorations……………………………
At the home………………………….
Varun room is decorated.
Where as annuraag blushed……………………………………………………as very soon lehere and he will do all the rituals………………………………..
He smiled at sweety
Sweety smiled ad said my sister is indded very lucky…………….
He smirked no bhabi im lucky……………………………………….
Lehr is like that ………………………………..
Nex t day morning anuraag open his eyes to find leher is waking him up
Oh come on leher it is only 6 in the morning
Oh oh devar ji€€its me ur dear bhabi not leher
I think I need to talk to mr rahul punj one more time
This anuraag jumped from bed
And anji said ok bhabhi if anu does not want to come to punj house for pag phere as his brother already there then€€€€€€€€€€..
That s it what punj house€€..withthat he stromedt o bathroom
Where all are laughed€€€€€€€.
Pag phere rasam is great and kids are busy with exams
Rahul came tocheck the room€€€€€€€€€€..
By that time a message is disturbed€€€€€€€€€€..
He open to see a beautiful teddy bear smiling pictures
Saying
My eyesare cute naa€€same as u€€..please don€™t strain ur self
As Im intellegent so as€.u..sleep properly leher€€€€.
By anuraag picture came as screen€€€€€€€€€€€€
Rahul smiled seeing the gesture indeed he isaperson who can bring anyone smile.
Leher came inand said
Papa aap yeha€€€€€€€€.
She blushed atanuraag message
Who yesa hi hay har kisiki mood ko teek karthe hay
College mein sab se bada hero
Unske naam challete hay papa
Ghar pe bhi€€€€she is saying go on.
Rahul just smiled that only his daughter talks about him now anuraag€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€
He smiled
And next he enter into office building where others ar e seating it is abig deal andanuraag also there
Prakash smiled on seeing anuraag
He enter the office to see the flowersa re decorated€€..
And all enter the hall to see the pics of punj family
And his room where his family pictures
And one picture where rahul holding a small baby€€€€€€€€
A cute smile on his face€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€€..
Anuraag just looking at the picuture.
Where ansh enter the room and said that was mamu fav pic
He carries in his pocket.
That was leherwhen she Is only onemonth old
This pic has astory
That day mamuneed to attend a conference at simla.
Alla r eset
Heis saying bye to all.
But firsttime leher stoppedhim by pulling€€€his sleeve€€€€.
Everyone surprised mamu played with leher but she did n€™t leave
It isoff//////////////time
Upto 4 hours
Then we got news that there is a bi g landscape there and no survivers are recorded
Everyone felt greatful as she didn€™tleave mamu as he alsoget accident
And all officemembersa lso shocked
Tha tis a reason any time only one call reach to mamu cabintht is teddys€€€€€€€€€€€€€€
He smiled
Thenanuraag
Subh also came in he felt that day when rahul attend the call f o
And the deal isfinialised€€.
All are happy
So sorry for short update
Suddenly everyone in the room is tensed ,,,,,,,,,,,,when subh got the phone...
At that time...
Rahul and others enter the conference room
Sir there is a big problem in the industrial plant and some of the machinery is not working there is some technical problem .and in meantime this is thedate we have our annual corporate meeting if everyone knows this problem then it is going to be huge loss forus as the press knowthe news will be leaked...and there will be another problem don't know what to do
Then suddenly anuraag called preet preet where is uncle I need to talk
Then suddenly preet father avinash came into the picture
He then said the problem uncle please come to punj industries there is an emergency
Ansh make sure u call all the technicians to the conference room and announce there is urgent meeting,...
Meantime he enter into Rahul cabin
And said uncle please call all the board members into another conference room saying this is group conference meeting
In meantime he surfed into some websites and logged in.
And quickly logged on t o his facebook id ...
Prakash and subh...others enter the conference room...
All are seated in the conference room
Guys there is an emergency situation and thefactory plant having some technical problem
He sighed ansh and all the tech leads are there they said there is some severe problem it takes minimum 8 hrs to repair it...
And they discussed the problem
In meantime varun had send a email...
Anuraag smiled and logged on to thesite
And connected his laptop to the screen.
Guys there are sometech peopleare aover the world
They have some unique and adequate help for some technical problems u can view and verify infront to ur laptopand make sure u find out the problem with short span of time mazx at ur limit depending on ur capabilities.
And avinash came on line
He said thereis a legalagreementsaying if it isa technical problem then the stake holders not any other cannot point out the financial loss and they cannot put on penalityalso...
Rahul shocked.
Aand coming to news...
He browsed and called someon e
Is it nikitha...
Yh anuraag whats up...nikitha Iknow need a favour.
He said something..
Then all are surprised
After 9nhours the things sorted out
And Rahul impressed the way anuraag handled the things
Hiow simply he solved such a huge mess,
But ansh had a doubt tha tthereis someone inside who had done this stupid thing and assured that he will go through investigation.
Prakahs thought that anuraaag.always play boy and not serious about life but he thought he can solve the problemwith minuted,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
After that everyone surprised forfnthe online fan following for anuraag
Max helpmfor him...
He turned tom see subh.,.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
He winked and said tha tis anuraags charm..big bro...
All elders sighed
And one more time r ahul thought always he chooses the best for his daughter
Now even love anuraag is the best...
but suddenly power off and on the generator on.
The laptop screen had changed.
To the beautifull pictures of leher smiling...
Her family and mostly last photo is the screen...
His and leher performance photo...
He gave a shy look and on the button...
As the employee liked and said .
So he is the hero of punj industries princess...
Our small boss..
And they...
Suddenly he lost seeing the message
Anuraag testing message...
A music played a boy.laughing round...
Saying im handsome ...but m y stomach is rumbling...hungry.lunch time.boy...
With leher small laughter...
Mr anuraag have ur lunch...and have fun...all elders cannot controlled...
And all elders smiled and he ran ...taking the phone with him...
The story had taken few monthsleap.
Everyone are very happy...as today anuraag and leher engagement
All are happy
Rahul went to a old room it is a hospital room
You know ur dead for life...
And theworld but today is a special day todayis my daughters engagement and few days she is going to marry...
Even though ur biological father but u cannot enjoy the life of neither kakun nor my leher...
She is replica of kakun she isalways withme and leher.
And one more thing sheis bornn as leher and she also got anuraag in her life
He is prince...
And no one can tear her happiness...
At punj mansion everyone are very happy..
And the functions are also happy...
Love had got more meaning...
And love never ends...
The marriage happened with lot of happiness,,,,,
And lot of life...
Love never ends.
The rituals and functions...
And at the stars kakun is smiling...
Marriage had happened...
All are happy.
Devi and others are very much happy.
At the night...
Rahul is at his room
He is unhappy...as the room is filled with photos ofn leher and anuraags wedding,
Anuraag is like a prince and leher is rprincess a ...
Suddenly a knocka t the door
Everyone is surprised and open the door to find leher in bridal dress
Everyone shocked
Then anuraagnbumped in and said don'tnplease create a ny drama
Leher is crying and missing hisfather a lot so I cannot create magic and close her tears
So I brought her e all are relatives so we need to come by window
If leher is missing then everyone doubtme even I miss also
So we justlike a hangout can I join in family hug pleasepapa...
Rahul hugged anuraag and leher
Then meher said what a love...
Kash anyone can love me also
Thehnanuraag said yes there is a Bandar but ur not responding
What
Yes my buddy preet he is dying for u...
And don't worry he will not think anyother girl except u.
All smiled at anuraag naughtiness
Anuraag whispered
Don't mind my dear sweet wife,,,,,,,,,I had sacrificed my dreamy suhaag raat with u...today enjoy urs tomorrow I will take the sweet punishment at the night...
Par beta ghar pe
Don'tnworry bhabs yeh na.
Where shilpa smiled ...
[NOCOPY] Cover credits to ExoticDisaster C H A P T E R 1 After the completion of the final year exams, Mamta insisted Ranveer to come home from...
new morning, new day. what does the new day bring us. what will the morning be like after the storm that rages in my heart all night. What is...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...
I am planning to write a friendship story. I will choose the love interest of Paras Kalnawat and Karan Kundra according to the choice of the...