uff ye bekhudi
plz continue soon
🏏Th.2 ~ ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: Final IND vs NZ🏏
JILLAT KI LADDU 9.3
DADI IS SICK 8.3
Anupamaa 08 Mar 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Dhakke Maarke Nikaalna Part 2
Kareena defends Deepika’s 8 hour work hours request
Totally agree with you can't unerstad what maan is upto ,muskaan please update soon and solve this puzzel tooOriginally posted by: mons_bhatia
Muski don't u think its high time
That maan should explain herself. 😉😉
He is the most complicated character u hav ever created I think. 🤢🤢
Sometimes he would kiss her passionately 😳then he would just push her the next moment. 😡
Sometimes he behaves so cutely😆 to be his pillow😆 but the next moment he will be angry.😡
He will say u r mine only mine😳 but the next he also congratulates for the wedding.😡
He is jealous 😆when she talks to dev but also trusts her😊
when geet says that she hates him. he can't even stand that.😕😕
are yaar muski maan ki problem kya hai 😍
me stratching my head now.
he is so sweet to ask for a good night kiss 😳and the next he is behaving like a devil.😡😡
aghhh muski 😡😡😡
u better solve this mystery😆😆
ASAP😉😉
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...