-SupriyaluvsMN- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
omg...😲wt an heartwrenching update 🥺
i know mayu is correct ... but i feel really bad 4 nups... 😒
but d msg behind it ws sooo sensitive...
ahh.. i hope everythng wud b 5n betwn MN
cont soon!
luv ya!🤗
-Anila- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesome update...👏👏
nice part...👍🏼

though Nupur was wrong bt Mayank shudn't hv react like dis...😭
n hw cud he can say dat he is regretting marring her...😲😡
dat was really RUDE...😡
he shud hv taken dis matter more sensitively...😔
he shud support her so dat she can get over wid all dese useless fears...

i hope ke Mayank Nupur ko jara pyar se sambhale...😊
n apne gusse par thora kabu rakhe...😡
woh bhul gaya kya handle wid care wali baat...😡
i hope ke phirse sab thik ho jaye...😊

eagerly waiting for ur next update...😊
love u lods...🤗🤗
Edited by 18anila1 - 14 years ago
cutiepie12 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
dis is no way to treat sum1 like dis...mayank shud hav maintained his tone...dere are manay other ways to express ur feelings...bt dis ws nt at all fair...knowing how sensitive nupur is...

i dnt want nupur to break dis tym...
bt whtever mayank did is nt at all fair...hw cud he even say da last words...

no wonder skin colour s nt a big deal bt in our society...it is...mayank will never b able to understand da negativity n da rude comments n da hatred ppl hav in deir eyes for such ppl...being dark doesnt mean u dnt hav any feelings or u dnt hav any right to choose

n nupur is nt at all racist...she is jus very possessive abt herself...cz she has seen da world n how ppl hav treated her

tc
loads of love
waiting eagerly for da next part
Edited by cutiepie12 - 14 years ago
np18 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

mayanks wrong both in his anger and in his thought.

thanks for the pm.
Auroni.92 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I've never expected mayank cud say those harsh words to nupur...I get his point his intention was not wrong and nupur's insecurities shocked him but there is always a way to talk to someone...Its high time he should behave...Mayank's rudeness and nupur's helplessness brought tears in my eyes...And he never should say that he wudnt marry her if he knows her fear...Till now i supported him as he was pure by heart but now i doubt if he really loves nupur or cares abt her feelings...If he cares he cud never say those to her...
But the message u wanted to show was realistic and its wonderful to read something like this...Beauty doesnt come from face nor frm skin color...it comes from heart and its ur self-confidence, personality and dignity that make u presentable...Hope nupur'll understand all this now...
Cont...
-Mansi- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Okay! That was a bit scary and sad :( I really dont believe in these colour things Mehak..I think its really wrong..I hope ur trying to potray it in a positive way!!
ShwePoo thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Oh My God...!
I had understood @ the end of the previous update that this update is gonna b dealt with Nupur's biggest fear but I never thought it would be potrayed in this way...

Mayank's point of view was completely different... I actually did not understand if he was right or wrong... For a moment I thought that he is trying to eliminate her fears by speaking bluntly and trying to make her realise her blessings but then the end made it clear that Mayank was clearly very disgusted with her... Racist, I think, would be too blunt a word... She was just being scared about herself...about her complexion... I dont think she was exactly being a racist...

Well, I think Mayank did not understand some things... He knew she is very sensitive so obviously she was sensitive about her biggest fear too... She must have seen a lot of things which must have made her think like that... Maybe being taunted which has made her think that being fair is being beautiful... No wonder she is very sensitive about this whole thing... And yes, many girls do aspire to be fair and thin thinking this makes them beautiful, pretty and all such other things... But, honestly, beauty is from the heart... I think its ur thoughts, your words that actually is your beauty... What is the use of being Fair from Face and Dark from Heart, right??
Well, I can just hope that Nupur understands this... And also hope that Mayank loves her and makes her understand properly...

Beautiful writing and a very beautiful potray of emotions... I was completely shocked by the update though maybe because I just did not expect this,... But, overall, perfect writing...! :D
Love the way you write Kinza... Its just PERFECT...!

Well now I am really eager to read how Mayank and Nupur understand each other and how they deal with this situation... Waiting to read more... Do update soon please...

Oh, and by the way, in the very first update you had written that Mayank saw her in a mocking glance in the office because of her complexion... I really dont wanna that to b true... At that time, I had felt that that mock or smile is because of the way Nupur was being nervous... So, please just clarify that naaa if possible in an update because I really dont want Mayank to mock @ Nupur's complexion... I know after reading this update, my asking this is probably silly but still that one line I just could not forget... Isliye, I thought I could jus tel u 2 clarify...

Well, Awesome update,..!
Eagerly waiting to read more,
Pooja
Faria. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Kinzu- mayank was toot rude to Nups
i didnt expect it frm him... i know nups should respect herself.. but it was not so much easy... bcoz scared abt her complexion- it was natural... we cant blame her at all... maynk should try to make her confident... he should try to make her understand that it was GOD gifted and its rally doesnt matter...

but he didn't do it. he shouted on her- which was not a good sign...
specially how rudely he called her racist - not only that his last line made me sad...
it was not a right way to behave with nupur...

Shafy_Kaira_MN thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i really don't know what.. to comment..!!!
o could say thats all ..
nice update
AmritaReddy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
OMG mayank😲
i can understand him
dont he think that
he is over reacting
to the issue
n altogether emotional 😔n
adorable (gunur prt)😍