virmaan-virika thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
EEEPPP!!!!!!!!! i loved it!!! cant wait to see how armaan riddhima ko manata hai :P cont soonn! :D
Sanaa629 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
heyyy!! been on holiday hence not able to comment...i just caught up with everything..!! WOW!!! i'm in a cyber cafe so short of time...please do forgive me..but honestly..EVERYTHING was sooo awesomely thought out..!! Kudos to u for that..!! =)

Love,
Sanaa
..Maitree.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

CONGO babe 🤗

YOU DESERVVEEE THIS 🤗

RES for comment ! Soowweey !

prachi06 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
ohhh waooo

preview was fantastic

plz update soon yaar
Aanya. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Congratulations 🤗

May you have many, many threads :D

xoxo
Aanya

P.S - I haven't commented on the last 2 parts, but will be back after the 21st! :)
DMG4EVER thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Congrats on the new thread!!!
Love both installments, complete it soon.
ARCaskettFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Congrats for the 3rd thread!
nice part! atlast all misunderstandings solved
gupta.aditi20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

hey that was awsome...

bt what waz that call abt????????????

cont soon

Maria151994 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hey gr8 update medzi
loved it plz conintuee soon
now just anusskha and thier confesion left
i hope they confess soon
lov
maria
558278 thumbnail
aw im sadd that now the updates and installments will slow down :(

cont soon tho
loved it extremely! wondering what armaan will do now tho!
and who's call was it rlly??