Munchkin. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: armaania13

The Preview was HEARTBREAKING!!!
How can Armaan put Riddhima through so much pain time and again, for no fault of hers!!!! 😡
I am so ready to murder him now!!!!!

You better get our Armaan back Shru, else you are next in line!!!!! 😆😆

Why am I getting death threats from people after this update? 😲 🤣
I didn't get so many even when I got Armaan and Andrea engaged! 🤣

Originally posted by: ARCaskettFan

I realy dont feel lyk cursing Armaan so update n make us fall in love with him AGAIN!

Saare Armaan-Addicts! 😆
Don't worry, he's Armaan, how long can he go, acting like an ass? He has to get back to being Armaan sometime! 😃

Originally posted by: armaanrox

Atleast we got the Preview Shrutika!!! :D

That good-for-nothing-chick on the phone seemed to be pretending😲
I hope the misunderstanding is not about some 3rd person 😭
And Armaan!!🤬How much is poor Riddhima supposed to bear😭 I would've died in her place by now🤢 but its their strong love that makes her go on!☺️
Anyways!! Preview was A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!!😳
Can't wait for you to update!!!
And we hope your "A-S-A-P" comes really really soon 😛
Update jaldi jaldi!!!⭐️

Love
Fiza❤️🤗
(I'm waiting😍)

Never going to be about a third person! 😳 I will make them insecure and jealous, but never will I get a third person between them! 😃 You can be rest assured.. 😳
Munchkin. thumbnail

Originally posted by: nyxx

Ohhh Emmm Geee! What is WRONG with Armaan!?! This dude is surely going to get a spank from me if he doesnt get his act straight. Ahhh!

Anyhow HEY SHRU! I just saw youre msg about not commenting on the ff but i was in New York for the past week so just got back like 2 hours ago and finally just read the complete part and the preview. I feel soo sad and just horrible for Riddhima. This girl does not deserve this, i mean, like Armaan is acting like a complete hooligan and if he doesnt make it in time for Riddhimas surprise/His birthday...im gunna feel sooo bad for Riddhima. I know for sure that this weird behaviour has to probably relate to the vegas incident, but, theres a limit righttt?! Im sure he can see that Riddhima is surely getting super hurt from his rude remarks, and he should probably let himself out! SOOONNTIMESS =) Maybe, once he comes home! But it seems like hes partying with his friends...so uggghh! Riddhima should COMPLETELY give him the cold shoulder if he continues to ack like a jackass...like dude, youre just messing the poor girls brains up. The entire part and the preview was written beautifully...and the emotions and just how the plot is progressing is magnificent. Continue the great work girl!
Oh and PLEASEEE dooo update sooonnn =) Im home so i want TO READD LOTSSS FROM YOU haha!
Take careee!
Devu

Devu! 🤗

Missed your uber long comments! So don't you dare disappear again! 😡

And maybe its not our favorite hooligan's fault for not making it on time! So please spare my baby!

And about reading lots, trust me, I want nothing more than write AWOTB and BTHE all day, but bloody pain of an exam never leaves my tracks! Its almost like its created to torture us (read: me). 😔
Munchkin. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...kash...

heyy!!

shruti !! (i hope i can call u dat lmao :P
btw i av bin a silent reader here
though i ❤️ a walk on the beach alot :))
plz add me
well comin bk 2 d prt if was osm
jus luvd it
i actually dont get watz up wiv armaan?
i mean hw can u bhave so rudely wiv d 1 u luve
n i m waitin fr ur update
hpe u do dat soon

xoxo
fatima

Hey! Thank you so uber much! I <3 it when silent readers break their prolonged silence! 😆
And as for the update, I really hope it'll come on 25th, I wish I'm in the mood to write! 😳

Originally posted by: -RabiaKSGKaJen-

mmiisssyy youu gottaa upddaatt soonn.

previewww boughttt loadss of curiousttyy.
soo saaddd. riddhima donee everythinnn for armaan's birthdaayy but he's nott evenn homee.
styll aat worrkk.
dunnoo whatsss wronngg withh armaan.

updaatttee babe

I'll try and update A-S-A-P, Rabsy, promise! 😃
Munchkin. thumbnail
Guys 🤗

I really am overwhelmed at the response I got after the previous update & on the preview.. Trust me when I say, its been uber long since that happened, and I'm glad it happened.. 😃

All silent readers, thank you so much for commenting, it makes me feel amazing when you guys comment especially when I'm least expecting it! 🤗

All regular commenters, thank you so much for all your comments, I'm glad you're back too! 😃

And to all those who gave me detailed analysis on the part, I love you guys, and I'm so touched you guys found this part which didn't have anything much in it, so nice to be worthy of so much! I honestly didn't expect such response on this part, because there wasn't anything extra-ordinary about it, in fact it had AR's fights and stuff!
Wait, that's probably why, no one can see AR fight for too long, eh? And moreover, everyone's missing Armaan way too much! 😆 Even I miss him. 😔

I'll try updating (both: AWOTB & BTHE), A-S-A-P! Kapische <3

Love you guys,
Shrutika 🤗
Aanya. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Comment edited on Page 29! I have FIITJEE today so the rest of my comments will come at night! Sorry! :)

xoxo
Aanya
Munchkin. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aanya_taanu4evr

Reserved <3

But meanwhile - 🤗

*EDITED*

SHRUUU 🤗

Baharo, phool barsao, Aanya finally apna comment edit kar rahi hai! A minute of silence please, to capture this epic moment 🤣

So, I'll start from where I haven't commented, which is the last installment of Chapter 32. Shit. I am so behind in commenting :|

Hann, so coming to the update, it was okay actually. I didn't like it that much. Definitely one of your worst updates. Okay chill, I'm just kidding, woman. I was bored of writing amazing, awesome, etc, etc toh maine socha ki kuch aur likhti hoon 😆

LMAO I loved the beginning where she's begging him to buy the dress and he says no. It's so typical 😆 She wanted to buy a three grand dress?! Abhi toh ussko daat rahi thi, ki why did he waste so much money on the rooms, etc. She's crazy 😆

Ahahaha Gooo Nikki! She's completely lootofying Abhi. Bechaara. Girl Power!! Woot Woot! 😆

And Munchkin! Poor thing! She has Hitler for a boyfriend! She's right man! No drinking, No playing, toh aur kya karegi? But I love it when Armaan says she can do much more than stare at his face. Reminded me of DMG. You know that part where he "kidnaps" her [in that, "Main, Armaan Malik, Riddhima Gupta se vaada karta hoon..." waala episode] and takes her to his house? Well in the car she's like, Armaan tum kya karte rehte ho, etc etc and then he kisses her on the cheek and then he says - "Agla waala gaal pe nahi hoga." 🤣
Erm so now that I wrote about that scene, I fins it completely unrelated to your FF, but when I read the update, it DID remind of that, God knows why. 🤔

LMFAOO I loved the "You Love Is My Drug" wala part! He's hell bent on annoying her! But I love it when we see Munchkin-Peanuts like that. Especially now that they're fighting. 😳
Buuut, more on that later ;D

"I hate him. I hate the entire lot. Nikki he ain't letting me do anything!"

🤣

🤣

🤣

So, since I have an exceptionally dirty mind, I immediately thought the worst meaning [read: dirtiest] of this sentence. But then I saw the next line and I could totally imagine people looking at her 😆

Ahh, they both need to talk to their respective boyfriends! Haha at that time, I didn't know the real reason for their fight and I thought it was the job so I was like - Why the hell isn't telling him??? But then I did my wittle baby drama and you and Kavi told me. Weee

The yellow dress really was just a piece, literally.

LMFAOO 🤣

I can completely imagine the dress! And the way she's so afraid about what he'll think is so funny 😆 I agree with her though! He charms you, makes you fall in love with him and scares you shitless when he's mad at you 😆

adfhkakdalakjs Armaan's reaction was so hilarious! She left him speechless 🤣

Awwh I really wish things are alright between Abhi and Nikki, soon!

Awww I love Munchkin and Peanuts!!!! They're so cute in the club! <3 Slow dancing and all <3 :D

"Are you having trouble keeping your hormones in check now?" I teased, but even I knew just how his little confession had caused my heart to take two beats at a time. Armaan didn't reply, but his eyes narrowed at my teasing. I was surprised he had had no sarcastic comeback to that one. But the next moment, I felt his hand running up and down my back, his cold fingers coming in contact with my bare back. I gasped when his other hand pushed me closer to himself, if that was even possible, brining his face dangerously close to mine. His sensuous caressing was definitely creating a havoc in the most obvious ways, and my breathing hitched and I closed my eyes as I felt his hot breath on my lips.

"Are you having trouble keeping your hormones in check now?" He whispered against my lips, breaking the beautiful trance I was in. I opened my eyes, scowling at him as he looked at me cheekily. He was still holding me the same, his hand was still caressing my back, but somehow, the enchantment was lifted. All thanks to his stupid comment. I hated him for that.

But I knew how to take revenge. Determined, I leaned in closer to him, my body completely leaning on his for support, and saw his eyes widen slightly. Smiling, I placed my toes on his feet, shifting all my weight on him, and laughed inwardly when I felt his breaths go shallow.

"I love having this effect on you!" I murmured, rubbing my nose against is. I saw a smile light up on his face, his eyes shut. He looked divine. And I knew what I had to do. Not caring about the thousands of people around us, not caring about the completely non-romantic setting, I placed my lips on his, asking him to respond back, prodding him softly. But I gasped when his arms crushed me in his embrace, and he responded back, with fervor I had no idea he possessed. There was something different in the way his lips were moving against mine, the way his hands caressed my waist, but I loved it anyway. He seemed eager, desperate, for what, I had absolutely no clue. I felt my knees give in and clung on to him for support, I knew I would fall if he hadn't been holding me that way.

dcdajgdkadhladhalnd HOT :O And you say you can't write stuff like this. Right.

This was seriously dreamy ☺️

OMG she[& you ;)] thought Chippendales were Chipmunks? LMFAOO 🤣

Really, Shru. You're so innocent. No wonder YOU'RE Cinderella and I'M the evil stepmother 🤣

And the whole thing after that, I was Aww-ing the whole timee! It was so cute! And awesome! I love M & P <3 <3 *Sigh*

And you write hot stuff really well. Seriously 😆

Oh God, Armaan is so STUPID! Isske wajah se he's naraaz? Idiot! Daffod chhe ekdum! Taara jevo! 😆 I want them to patch up :|

There. I'm done with the comment. *Pheewww*

xoxo

Aanya

Okay, first, just to annoy you - Chapter 33 pe comment baaki hai. 🤣

Second, 🤗

Third, baharo, phool, kya, tomatoes, chappals, yeh sab barsaungi main tujh pe. 😡 🤣
And Maharani Aanya Devi wants 'Baharo, phool' to be thrown at her. Chal be. 😡

And oye, tu kya bol rahi hai, all girls do that. I do it. 😆 Its shopping dude, its a crime to not spend money on that. 🤔

Sigh, I love that scene. I have it downloaded, jab bhi mood off hota hai, I watch it. Armaan's so cute, and Riddhima's extra cute, just rambling on. Armaan was right, Riddhima talks so much. 😳

Yeah, we, the dirty, dirty minds. Thank you for commenting on that! No one else did! 😆 But then, sab tere jaise kahaan sochte hain, nai? 🤣

I know this is stupid, but I loved how you went 'Weee '. It was so cute! You're so cute man, I could actually hear your my-head-created voice, in my head, going 'Weee'. 🤣

And yeah, Armaan Mallik has those effects! Isn't he scaring you shitless now? 😈

And oye, don't laugh at me, okay. 😡 As if you know what they meant before Kavi told you. 😡 Everyone makes fun of me. 😔

And now go, edit your comment on Chapter 33, update Isa... and... Yeah, I guess tera kaam khatam, pachi bhanva besh. 😃
Aanya. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Castle-Beckett

Okay, first, just to annoy you - Chapter 33 pe comment baaki hai. 🤣

Second, 🤗

Third, baharo, phool, kya, tomatoes, chappals, yeh sab barsaungi main tujh pe. 😡 🤣
And Maharani Aanya Devi wants 'Baharo, phool' to be thrown at her. Chal be. 😡

And oye, tu kya bol rahi hai, all girls do that. I do it. 😆 Its shopping dude, its a crime to not spend money on that. 🤔

Sigh, I love that scene. I have it downloaded, jab bhi mood off hota hai, I watch it. Armaan's so cute, and Riddhima's extra cute, just rambling on. Armaan was right, Riddhima talks so much. 😳

Yeah, we, the dirty, dirty minds. Thank you for commenting on that! No one else did! 😆 But then, sab tere jaise kahaan sochte hain, nai? 🤣

I know this is stupid, but I loved how you went 'Weee '. It was so cute! You're so cute man, I could actually hear your my-head-created voice, in my head, going 'Weee'. 🤣

And yeah, Armaan Mallik has those effects! Isn't he scaring you shitless now? 😈

And oye, don't laugh at me, okay. 😡 As if you know what they meant before Kavi told you. 😡 Everyone makes fun of me. 😔

And now go, edit your comment on Chapter 33, update Isa... and... Yeah, I guess tera kaam khatam, pachi bhanva besh. 😃

Hate to burst your bubble Shrutika, but I hate shopping. 🤣 Not that I'm kanjoos, I just like spending my money in other places. I shop very, very rarely. 🤣

Haan. Sab thodi humaare jaise dirty hote hai? 😆

Ahaha I know. I'm cute

Err actually, I DID know about Chippendales. So there. 🤣

I have a lot of pending work don't I? *Sigh*
shivi17 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
The preview made me cry, can I pls punch Armaan and kick him really hard :( poor ridhima :(
-aaila- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey shrutika,
No I am not back yet but wat can I do IF is so addictive specially yours and Aanya's ff that I cant kept my self away for 2 weeks😳
So I just quickly took my iPad and logged in and I got the most unexpected surprise that u didn't only completed the chapter but also have given us preview 😃
Ok now coming towards ur update:
It was amazing, like amaaazing it was like I am actually living Riddhima's life its wonderfull how you have described each and every thought that goes on in her mind!
I loved the bond Riddhima and Arman's mom shared and how Riddhima can talk to Armaan's mom abt everything it was sooo sweet!!!!
Its so sweet of Riddhima that she is taking cooking lessons from his mom for him... Seriously its so difficult to learn cooking specially the girl like me who even learned from her mom that how to cook maggie 😆 and last time I remember I tried to make something which turns out to be disaster 🤣
I hate that JERK MALIK 😡 how dare he is so rude to riddhima and is ignoring her like anything!
What has happened to him?? I mean he was so romantic before and ridhima use to be the one to throw all tantrums and making rules etc Its like some rude, arrogant and jerk twin has took his place.
I hate how he talked to riddhima these days and how he didnt introduced her to his friends. I feel so bad for her 😔
I hope old Armaan returns back soon!
Now coming to the preview:
the preview kind of scared me... I hope that he is not celebrating his brithday at his office leaving riddhima all alone 😔
*Phew* finally done with comment! believe me its pain in ass to comment through iPad, Its so stupid of me to left my lappy back at home and bring this stupid iPad with me!Angry 😔
Anyways now cont soon and now do give us happy and romantic update enough of this sad update!😃
love,
aila
Edited by -aila- - 14 years ago
Nandini_goyal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Hey Shrutika!!!
Sorry m late... Lived the preview very very much...m really sad for Riddhima Armaan is really acting like an "incorrigible donkey"
I really hope that the coming part throws a the misunderstandings "out of the window"
Thanks for the preview

Post the part soon (I know m greedy :D)
Take care
Love
Nandi