cant.be.assed. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sani_Rani

@zarqaa- lets hope for the best shall we? ;) haha xx its ramzaan man. i hardly get any time :s and nahi nahi zarqaa never stalks hahah xx

lol yeah, ramzaan is hard yaar! im fasting and im getting hungry now! me neither i hardly get time to update my ff either anymore :p
Exactly! i never stalkšŸ˜³šŸ˜†
dimpledsmile thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hey..
nice part..n hillirous too.
enjoyed it to da bits..
do continue soon..
thnx 4 da PM!!! tc.
noseasync thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
omg!!! Riddhima's pink hair & armaan's broken jawšŸ˜†god, that was too hilarious🤣loved the part...continue soon!
hajmaz thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wow nice part plzzz update soon
Medha. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
OMIGOSH! I loved the part yaar! It was amazing! Pink hair? Almost broken jaw?! Nice! šŸ˜† Anyways. That was fkin hot! Swear! You're one of the best writers in this forum. Really! I wonder why Padma called Riddhima. Please update super soon and thanks for the PM.
-Medzi-
_SilentSoul_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
>>Part 1

Wow! Like what i should say and from where i should start? 😲
Okay, starting.. Umm Saniya.. Ur writing style is just too good.. Ek dum jhakkas and bindaas type.. šŸ˜Ž
Coming to the concept, as always, its based on social issues and to speak the truth, i loved the concept a lot.. 😳
Riddhima's character is rocking.. In the whole part, i loved her a lot.. ā­ļø
Her making tea with pedicure water totally cracked me up.. This was the funniest part.. B/w her idea of sorting out cooking problem is super-duper bindaas.. 🤣
Shashank is a bloody bas***d.. Ugh i hate him man! 😔
Poor Padma, i hope Riddhima gets her out of this tragedy.. 😳
Whoa.. Armaan is a Casanova.. 😲 well, that would be fun.. šŸ˜‰
I hope Riddhima doesnt end up killing Armaan at the end of this FF.. šŸ˜†
That reminds me of the title.. It's totally unique and kinda funny too.. 🤣
Seems like i'm gonna get a lot of useful ideas from here.. šŸ˜›šŸ˜‰
SUPER DUPER FANTASTIC JOB SANIYA.. šŸ‘šŸ‘ Thanks a lot for the link! And do PM me the next time u update! 😳

Love yašŸ¤—
Bidushy.. ā¤ļø

P.S.- Hope u r satisfied with my comment.. Will read the other parts super soon.. Pakka promise! 😃
Edited by Bidz_cutegal - 14 years ago
Sani_Rani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
@bidz- ur comment was LOOONNNGGG and super duper WICKED!! but my name is spelt as SANIYA šŸ˜† i have name issues sorry 😳

and my glad u liked it xx
Sani_Rani thumbnail
🤣 aww bidz ur an angel trust me. u actually edited my spellingšŸ˜† bless u but love u, ur so cute šŸ˜†
cant.be.assed. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
lol how much longer yaaar? :P
Sani_Rani thumbnail
sehri ke liye uthi hai? šŸ˜†

about half an hour max