ytanuja thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wonderful update,its was so painful but heart touching.
NK4MSK.Nazia thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anshra

hi guys
@ nazia yaar me busy in writing FF right now
subha se i have tried sso many times.. but couldnt get time😭
@SakshiGarg @ruvni @puth @
thanks for the lovely comments guys
take care

OOhhh ... Madam seem to be really busy...
btw... have u started ur new FF yet...???
or u r updating this ff...??
leverne thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: niddzz

heya again..!!!
thank u 4 likin those pics i edited...actually speaking padhai ke alawa i can manage to do anything...lol
even during mah executive exams i used on roam around on GF and FF forum...we frnds used to decide ki itna reast karke dusre ppr ki padhai start karenge...let me be clear padhai and no revision...jab woh log nap lete the i used to b on IF...i kno besharam me...!!! u kno CS institute is very kanjus...we have continuous pprs once the exam starts even on sundays so that they dont have to pay extra rent to the exam centers...even that couldnt keep me away 4m IF...!!!
even i get confused...was thinkin what to do after T.Y ...like law ya fir CFA ya sum other course nad i m damn confused tho i still have tym to decide...hehe
i would suggest ...abroad ka raasta pakad lo...hehe
btw u on FB ???
vijay ki toh kal vaat laga di...poor soul had disappeared ...and GF members were asking him to show up...lol...i liked it how our views were taken into consideration...tho we havent won the battle yet...last week they were showing geet on 9th position...that is just impossible...i refuse to believe his algorithms...lets see finally what is decided..!!!

ya me on FB but bro has put some security passowrd..so i cant log in using pc par kabhi kabhi come via fone...but its kinda difficult...so i dont go on FB...cool u guys did the halla bol on the thread..wish me was also there to show the love for geet...anyways abroad jaana chahti hoon...par problems hai...kabhi fursat mein batati hoon...i know that GF and FF can be addictive...ohhhCS exams are continuous..thank god our CA exams were on alternate days...was a bit relaxing...atleast revision toh ho jata tha...lol...love u nidz...
khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
hi thanks 4 da pm n wonderful update...feeling for Maan. He loves her...she assumed he raped her! Maan cleared everything n left her...so much pain n heartcahe...update soon
393794 thumbnail
hi guys
@nazia
yaar cant tell u.. formating karna mushkil hai n to write is easy
sara din Deill in love ki formating n etc mai lag gaya
@ nidzz did great help... she made the siggie at last moment.. love her
@poongs123
hey me so glad u asking for update..
u know the more u people ask the more motivation i get too write😉
@sofiya- @ytanuja @Shee_xaan @khwaishfan @maanujaanu
hey thanks guys for ur comments🤗
Water. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Amazing FF.
Please add me to your PM list.
Thank you
Speechless thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: anshra

hi guys

@Speechless
couldnot help myself to reply u seprately... again lovelyyy msg.. i have fallen in love with ur msgs.. my eyes always looking for them😳

My heart is like racing whenever i read my NAME in you post seriously☺️

Edited by Speechless - 14 years ago
mahi.ve thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey i just came across this ff nd i was like omg its AAWWWSSSMMM
plz plz plz add me too ur pm list

jyothi111 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wow anshra...what a beautiful update it was...while reading my heart was like ...it was So wrenching ...So nice ...greatly written anshra dear...
393794 thumbnail
hi guys i will try to update soon...most probably today🤗
Edited by anshra - 14 years ago