Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
New timslot of Show
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Pranit killed it today
--------
"piaaa"misha jumps in joy as confused pia comes in her room.
Mish-get ready v r going to goa soon!!!!!!
pia-what?(confused)
Mish-yes dumbo bhool gayi its holidays!!!!!We are having an assignment after that so goa k baad straight to the place ...uhh!what was its name!!...let it be!,there we have to collect info abt the recent earthquake reason etc.
(Pia was listening all this quietly with a stricken face sitting on her bed,tiered from the bashing and fight with abhay which they did a few time before)
Als-(entering with a broad smile)Get ready girls(coming near pia and forcing her out of bed)cummon pia get up!
pia-but where?
To which mish and Als shouted"shopping!!" with glee and laughed seeing pia's confused expression.
pia- sorry gals but i can't come!
"it's Goa babes!, do you know what's Goa?! its laying lazily on the beach all day long, water skiing , jet skiing, beach parties, swimming, total masti" Misha says in a hyped tune
Piya shakes her head while tidying up her bed" Please try to understand Misha I seriously can't come"
Als-Dear pia madam,we r not asking u v r ordering u so comeon!and get ready!!(pushes her to wardrobe)we r going to the mall.
-Piya looks at her the mish and sighs speaking the truth" why cant you understand Misha? We are not them! They are going to a 5 star resort that will cost allot, and there is flight fare and the meal costs, I can't afford all this"
Als-Is this another of your lame excuses?! Who said you have to pay anything, I will..
She answers her abruptly "no I don't need anyone paying for me, ok!" she says getting upset now
Misha was quit during all this.
Alisia looks at her with a stunned sad look "Do you consider me as anyone? I am your friend ya!"
Piya sighs and wraps her arms around her" I know but that doesn't mean you have to pay for me, don't make me feel bad now, don't make feel like I am really a charity case just like T calls me!" she says sadly" Misha looks in surprise " don't say that!, T is an evil bimbo! How can you let her get into your hair?
Als-"Beside it's not like I am gonna pay from my own pocket money, ron is also contributing."
mish chirped-and we can use some of our savings.
Piya sadly and says"no Misha!"
"plz pia even its just few of us abhay has also said no and now u too."
Listening abhay's name pia agn remembered his abusing and said in anger "we'll come" in order to get away from him.
"yipee! you are coming, trust me yaar! This trip will be the best trip ever" she hugs her while Piya looks her with a sad smile although a bit excited, this will be her first trip ever! "now lets go shopping"
"No Als , I will manage with my own stuff"
Als-"Are you serious? Duh!, Who says No to shopping?! Beside you need two pairs of swimming costumes, few shorts and other stuffs for beach"
Mish-and before you give me any lame excuses, consider this shopping spree as your late birthday giftas that time i didn't gave u any gift coz our exams were on, come on now" Mish giggles
pia-"Swimming costume! But I don't know how to swim, I never did!"
Als-"What! Who on earth don't know how to swim? Beside you used to live in Mumbai whole your life so how come! Anyways no problem, I will teach you and soon you will be racing with sharks"
Piya gasps "what! There are sharks in Goa!!
" I am joking silly" Als giggles
In mall threesome shops a lot and misha buys swimming costume for pia giggling on her embarrassed face when she asked her to choose one.The trip was after 4 days which went smoothly.But abhay was not seen anywhere in those three days ,ron said that he was out for his dad's work.
Pia felt relived that now she has not to face abhay for sumtime and before his arrival they'll leave for goa but still in her heart wanted to see him but her agitated mind refused to see his face.On the fourth day when abhay came pia ignored him whole day.His heart pained seeing that but he was happy that his plan worked!
The flight from Dehradun to Goa took more time then Piya expected as they had to wait transit in Mumbai for an hour and so, but she didn't complain like others, as she was overly excited and was enjoying every part of the journey, she was amazed to see that they are flying over the white clouds although she got a bit scared as this was her first time ever to fly in a plane but Als and ron were very supportive as they comforted her, holding her hands during the take off and landing!
The whole journey was fun with Misha joking around and Ron& als's verbal battle, and Ruhi being her old funny self, they all sang and shared jokes and laughed, one of the air hostesses seemed annoyed from their loud behavior, while another one was amused and very friendly.
Soon they landed in Goa, the resort coach bus was waiting for them to drive them to their destination, as they get out of the coach" Wow!" gasps Piya in amusement as she sees the beautiful resort, that was located near the beach and there was a huge garden surrounding it with lots of palm trees, a huge swimming pool, and it had a spectacular sea view and the beach was just a few feet away!
Everything looked just amazing, but everyone else seemed they are least bothered waiting irritated to get their rooms keys, and seemed that Piya was the only one who was excited, smiling and looking at everything with amusement.
Soon everyone get to their perspective rooms to freshen up and change
Ruhi feels upset because she thought she would share room with Misha and Als, Piya tells her that she would be more then happy to switch rooms with her, she smiles and tells her that she is sweet and that she doesn't mind this time but next time she will!
After lunch, Misha, and the rest hit the swimming pool, while Piya watches them reading a novel, she was feeling embarrassed due to the fact that she cant swim as it seemed all of them knew how to swim, they were having fun, also because she was feeling uncomfortable in the red one piece swimming costume that she was wearing, although she wore a short above it!
Ron comes out the pool, dripping and wiping him self with a towel:" hey Piya come inside the pool, it's more fun, what you are doing with this boring book!"
"This is an interesting novel" she says nervously
"She can't swim!!!" says Misha as she comes to get seated next to them toweling her hair
"What!, no problem I will teach you babes" ron smiles mischievously, she smiles back.
"Hey lets order some tea guys" says ruhi as she comes out of pool and get seated too,
Als calls him from the pool" hey why did you get out?!"
Ron calls her and asks her what would she have tea or coffee.And everyone dried them selves before going in the restaurant inside hotel but pia said she'd come in a moment so everyone left.
Just when she decided to change the swimming costume before leaving for tea, after a lot of turmoil and stood up a mascular hand gently covered her eyes and other held her waist!Shocking hell out of pia.
---
Abhina(Paris)
prev-meera gifts them trip to paris.(guys pg 90 k baad 4-5 update ho gaye inka bina 😆)
An irritated abhid was walking along the roadside playing with the tin hitting it agn n agn.
"Bhai,can't u walk slow!"meera's voice came frm behind who was enjoying her ice cream.
(ab aap log soch rahe hoge ki frm where i entered😆 ye trip toh maine abhina k liye plan ki thi😉)
"Bravo!ab kya tujhe godi mein utha k chalun"he snapped and meera giggled at him.
"uthana chahte ho toh no problem i m ready bhaaiii"She mocked grinning which made abhid more angry.
He started murmuring to himself knowing well meera is hearing it."Great!!!!,meri gf baithi hai hotel k games parlor mein games khelte and here i am babysitting this god knows how many centuries old baby"🥱
"i am here only bhai"meera complained.
"yehi toh problem hai"Abhid replied.
(😆ab jano meri karastani😉)
FLASHACK
abhid and seli were all ready to leave for paris and sat in flight holding hands.After and hour when seli was tiered she rested her head on abhid's shoulder.
"feeling sleepy"she asked mischievously.
"hmm.."she replied.
"not fair "He pushed her back on seat "i won't let u waste my special time like this"he said huskily.
"really,then..."she retorted looking into his eyes with same passion,both started coming closer and abhid rubbed his nose with her,which made seli giggle a lil loud.
Just when they were abt to kiss a face came in between from back with sleepy voice"bhai,bhabz,can u continue ur romance a lil silently?i am sleeping u know!"Shocking hell out of abhina.
"Meera????!!!"
Precap-pia learning swimming,someone watching her.
---
Guys do press like button n give big comments i am very dissapointed as after last update i got only 2 pages filled.
Imp note guys whosoever wants pm plz tell me i am talking abt readers who r not in ma buddy list.as its tiring to turn the pages and look who commented n liked and pm then.so plz tell me who want pm in next update i'll post pm list.