n sonali was adopted by geet with ????
again mystery
luved ittt
Sabmeratu. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update::
Loved it x
Ooh so Sonali was adopted by *them*,,them meaning geet and hu else,,seems lyk ther was someone els in geets life before
Awww loved how maan was happy that he had geet to himself😆poor maan doesn't even know wats he blurting out his mouth
So maaneet are officially friends Yayy
Precap sounds interesting,,,wonder wat really happened to muskaan
Cont soon Xx...
Thx 4 the PM

ZooniBegam thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Here is to all those who comment me:
REPLY FOR PAGE 13:
rsroopali: thx roopali for ur comment!! it's reali nice noeing u!! do keep in touch!! will chat with u again!! got to do my presentation!!!
MaaneetLuverr: thx for ur long comment!! u get will to noe the other person in my coming updates!! hmmm 😉 sshhh find out in the next update!! wont be fun if i tell u now!!😃will update when i finish my presentation.. sorry little promise made to myself to finish it.. if i go didnt i will get hooked up on forum!!!
REPLY FOR PAGE 14:
-dia-: hey hi i have added u in my pm list!! do continue to read and give ur comment... thx for ur comment!!
Mehek25: thx for ur compliment!! reali contented to see u guys continue showing me ur comment!! i'll update soon and will pm u the updates!!
REPLY FOR PAGE 15:
zaara25: thx di for ur support and courage!! ur post never fail to make me laugh!!!🤣love you always too.. oh ya i did some changes to a few upcoming parts... do read them when i update!! since when i became ur superstar??? 😆😲stop being a NAUTAKI!! ok i noe you will never stop being one...and ya told you not to call me that name somemore in post!! u juz wait went i get back!! hmm love u to bits!!🤗
OK GUYS NEXT TIME I REPLY TO THOSE WHO GIVE ME LONG COMMENTS AND TO NEW READERS!!!! AND FOR THOSE ANGELS WHO COMMENTS THANKS IN ADVANCE!! LOVE U GUYS FOR UR SUPPORT!!
PLS DO FEEL FREE TO LEAVE BEHIND UR FEEDBACK AND HIT CONTINUE HIT THE LIKE BUTTON!!
Edited by zooni20 - 14 years ago
590865 thumbnail
great update plz continue soon
MystiqueDew thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Wonderful FF ...loved it!!!

add me in ur PM list
Mehek25 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Wow Zooni...superb update...u are getting better and better each time u write...thanx a lot waiting fir next part anxiously...
preethia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
loved the update...
so geet is having some little secret and this is adopted kid...
maan is in love with geet probably he will get to know more abt her...
pl cont soon
zaaratq thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Zoo my cutie baby.. I love you so damn much dear.. Im so proud of you.. I mean who wont be, when their small young sister is showcasing her hidden talents after so long and that she is being appreciated by one and all.. I think i feel more good than you reading all those responses.. Really very very proud of you sister.. My most adorable sweetheart, you are really rocking! Of course i know this ff inside out, infact i know the inspiration was from me and also alot of details i helped you with.. Im very happy i helped you.. Also glad you made it here this far dear.. Cant wait for part 6, in fact cant wait for the responses for it.. I know whats gonna happen but no i wont break the bubble to anyone as yet.. Hope everyone will continue to support my little sister and shower her with appreciation.. Zoo baby, you know di loves you very much, but also get to know that you are my superstar too dear.. Muahh.. 🤗
Edited by zaara25 - 14 years ago
ZooniBegam thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Shaadi.com part six:
While geet and maan was walking to the groceries store, muskaan and jai met up!

Jai: hey hi sorry about yesterday!

Muskaan: oh ya its ok!

While walking muskaan thought about the moment they spent time together near the beach after class while jai was messaging someone.

FLASHBACK

After geet left the class with maan..

Jai: hey muskaan can we go out later? Just you and me?

Muskaan: aaahhh(thinking if geetbaby will get mad at her if she knows I went out) maybe next time!

Jai: hey come on! It's not a date I'm calling you.. just dinner!!

Muskaan: but I need to go back home?

Jai: are you uncomfortable with going out with me?

Muskaan: no no don't get it in a wrong way! (hmm wait if geetbaby is going out for work.. she confirm come late home. Maybe I can go home before she comes home.. great!! Muskaan you just getting so clever! Smiling at her "genius" idea)

Jai(tapping muskaan's shoulder): muskaan why are you smiling?

Muskaan: oh nothing! Ok jai we shall go after our class finish..

Mrs Jo: ok guys its time.. you may go now! Don't forget the skit and someone inform geet and maan about the chapter we studied today..

After Mrs Jo left, muskaan packed her bag slowly as to not alert the others about both their outing..

Jai: chal?

Muskaan: ya let's go! Hmm where do you plan to go?

Jai: anywhere? You noe any places you prefer to go?

Muskaan: well I'm not familiar with the places as I'm new here! U have any place in mind we can go?

Jai: oh you are not from here?

Muskaan: nope from London!

Jai: oh ok! Maybe we can go to the restaurant near marina beach? The food there is awesome!

Both headed to the restaurant.

Jai: what you want to order?

Muskaan: hmmm I want number 22.. less oil, prawns please peel the skin off and don't forget to add lemon and sprite with two straws.. thank you!

Jai(smiled at the way muskaan ordered her food): I'll take number 5 and coke.. thx!(after the waiter has left) hmm you like seafood?

Muskaan: like? I LOVE SEAFOOD!!

After both ate their dinner, they both decided to take a walk at the beach..

Jai: so muskaan why you choose to do your course in India when you can do it in London?

Muskaan: oh it's a long story.. u might not be interested!!

Jai: try me? I might be! Unless you don't wish to share..

Muskaan: no it's not that! Well I have a sister.. younger one but acts like an older one most of the time..it was during our secondary time this started..there was this guy name arjun. He loved my sister so much that he stalked her almost every second.. my sister told him millions of time that she doesn't love him..after some time he got fed up and kidnapped us and threaten her if she agreed to marry him, he would not hurt me and her friend.. he did that knowing that we mean alot to her more than anything in the world.. my sis without thinking agreed to his demands..(eyes began to fill up with tears) she was kept hostage for a few days until she got admitted to the hospital due to not eating anything..after that incident we moved here to keep low profile of ourselves..

Suddenly someone bump into muskaan making her come back to her senses.

Muskaan: ouch! Hey watch it, man!

Guy: hey you don't daydream when you walk!

Muskaan: whatever loser!

Jai: hey relax! Are you alright?

Muskaan: ya jai I'm fine..

Jai: hmm muskaan the sis you were talking yesterday was it geet?

Muskaan: hmm ya..hey pls don't tell anyone about this.. just keep it to yourself that geet and I are related..

Jai: ya ok I understand.. you are lucky to have her as your sis who loves you alot..

Muskaan: haha ya.. you don't have any siblings?

Jai: no I don't! Speaking of your sister is that her? (pointing at a girl in blue salawar kameez)

Muskaan: where? Ya I think so.. let me call her.. (called geet)

Maan: hey hello muskaan?

Muskaan: maan?

Maan: ya maan! U want to talk to geet?

Muskaan: it's ok! Just wanted to noe if you are in the mall?

Maan: yup we are! Well buying things for sonali and now going to have our lunch.. how do you know?

Muskaan: maan I'm here also! turn to your right?

Maan(turning to his right, saw muskaan and waved at her): ok bye! Hey geet your di!

Geet: hi di! What you doing here?

Muskaan: going for lunch also! Want to join?

Maan(geet looked at maan if he was alright): ok no probz!

All went inside a restaurant and ordered their food. While eating maan realized geet didn't eat much more likely playing with her food.

Maan: geet why you not eating?

Geet: just don't feel like eating!

Muskaan: oh geetbaby not feel like eating or should someone feed you?

Geet: DI! (stepping on her leg hard)

Muskaan: ouch geetbaby!

Maan: want me to feed you?

Geet: NO MAAN! It's ok I'm not eating!

Maan called the waiter ordered another meal and told him to pack it and paid the bill. After that jai and muskaan went off to catch a movie while geet and maan went back to geet's house.

Geet: hey come in.. feel free to look around.. I'll change and come!

Maan(looked around the house): hmmm nice house!

Geet(wearing an oversized shirt with black pants and clipped her hair up): thx!

Maan(took the packed food out and placed it in a plate): geet sit in the couch.. I'll feed you!

Geet: maan I'm not hungry! (changing the channel with the remote)

Maan: geet you need to take your medicine! (sat on the couch beside geet) just eat!(shove a full spoon of fried rice in her mouth)

Geet: maan! Slowly!

Geet enjoyed her food which was fed by maan while she watch South Indian cooking show.. she wrote it down while watching. After her lunch she showed maan some of her albums then around 4pm they both start cooking sonali's dinner..

Maan: I'll wash the dishes.. you go and rest!

Geet: hmmm ok thx maan! (lie down at her couch, hugged her pillow and slept)

Maan finished cleaning up the kitchen and came out to the living room and saw geet sleeping at the couch. Maan went near her and looked at her remembering the scene at the hospital. At around 6.30pm geet woke up to find maan lying at the other side of the couch and realised the room was getting darker. She stretched herself and ran to get ready. Maan woke up hearing geet waking him up from her room. Maan wash up and got the food ready when geet came out from her room.

Maan: ready?

Geet: yup! Thx for helping!

Both went to the hospital and meet sonali.. She ate her dinner and was fast asleep on maan's shoulder. They put her on her bed and left the place to the car park.

Maan: she is just like you!

Geet: of course my daughter!

Maan: can I ask you something?

Geet: hmm I noe what you want to ask!

Maan: I won't ask if you don't wish to share!

Geet: no not that! I was 18 then studying business admin in London. I got to know her by my...(went silent for a moment)friend who visits orphanage during his free time..We were planning to adopt her but..(tears flowing out thinking of him)

Maan: geet you ok? Don't tell me if you feeling hurt thinking of it!

Geet: he died in an accident when he was on his way to see me. After that I moved her to this hospital as she had heart problem and I noe a friend who is a heart specialist here!

Maan: you mean Armaan?

Geet: hmmm.. i reali hope she will get well soon.. i cant afford to lost her also!

Maan: she will get well soon! geet if you don't mind can i be her father? Ok i noe this sound weird. But you can see i can get along well with her and i love her ever seen i saw her. She also likes being with me. You don't have to give your answer now. Think about it!

Geet just looked at maan thinking about what he said. Maan dropped her to her house and went back to his house and told his dadima about his decision. She was happy to hear it and went along with his decision.

Same day after lunch with geet and maan. Jai and muskaan went to catch a movie then both had dinner and was in jai's car going back home.

Jai: muskaan i noe it's weird to say this now but i have fallen for you.

Muskaan: jai stop joking!

Jai: no muskaan i'm serious(stopped the car and turned to face muskaan) i really like you.

Muskaan(i do hav feelings for him but it may be just attraction.. no way this is love can it be? Oh my my why now.. everything was just going fine why must he confess now..): jai maybe we should just get to noe each other first then think about this later.

Jai(went forward to kiss her when his phone rang): hello?

Person: meet me tmr at 10 am!

Jai: ok! (after he hang up he drove the car to her house)ok bye meet you tmr!

Muskaan: ok bye! ( oh thx to the call.. if not chi chi.. yuck.. me and him..IMPOSSIBLE!)

Next day before geet went to the night class.. in her office!

Prem: mdm pls give me a chance!

Geet: no i'm not risking her life putting you as her bodyguard again! I have already appointed a new bodyguard for her.

Prem: but mdm?

Geet: LET ME FINISH PREM! No one interrupts Geet Handa when talking! GET IT!

Prem: yes mdm!

Geet: i want you to check up on Jai Chopra and keep me informed of his background and his movements. Collect his profile from angad!

Prem: yes mdm!

Geet: this is your last chance.. better show me your worth or you will regret it! NOW GET GOING!

After prem left, geet told her secretary, angad, to postpone all her other meetings to tomorrow morning and left the office. Geet reached the class and saw only maan there.

Maan: hi geet!

Geet: hi maan! Where's the rest?

Maan: oh they went to eat their dinner as Mrs Jo is in a meeting.

Geet: you didn't go?

Maan: no was waiting for you! Eaten?

Geet: ya eaten! You?

Maan: like our daughter says you can never lie!

Geet(smiled and agreed): ok i didn't eat! Will eat when i get home! U haven't replied to my question?

Maan: haven't well i thought of eating with you. Dadima made pasta for us!

Geet: reali? Dadima made for me also?

Maan: yup! (taking out the packed food)

Geet: wow smell nice! Now i'm hungry!(both ate their dinner) maan are you free tmr?

Maan: ya why?

Geet: well i thought about what you asked but before i give you my answer i want to ask this. Will your family agree to your decision and what about your girlfriend? wont they mind?

Maan: geet i hav only dadi in my family.. i have talked to dadi abt this she didn't mind and also love to see sonali soon.. about my girlfriend i don't have any at the moment if i have in the future she wont mind either..(knowing that his girlfriend will be geet herself) Now all this answers your question!

Geet: ok then come with me tmr for adoption as her father!

Maan: what you serious? (geet with a smile knock her head.)i can be her father reali! (hugged her in excitement)i'm so happy.. thank you so much geet! (realizing that geet was in his embrace he slowly moved out) sorry abt that.. i was really happy!

Geet: it's ok! But i have to ask sonali first?

Maan: no problem i will ask her before we apply for the adoption..

At around 7.30pm all started coming inside including Mrs Jo.

Mrs Jo: hey good evening class! Sorry last minute meeting. Ok have you all prepared your skit? (all started looking around)

Geet: Mrs Jo we still need time as most of us were busy with personal things. Can you give us time till 8.30pm we will discuss and perform to you before our lesson finish?

Mrs Jo: ok guys since you guys are honest i will excuse this time! I will go to the staff room and come back then you guys get ready to perform!

Neeshi, muskaan, jai and karan turned and face the others and started their discussion.

Karan: ok guys we have settled down with the role so now lets plan the event.. guys any ideas?

Geet: ya i thought about it.. this is the design of the wedding..(passing the design to all)if you want changes can be done..

Pooja: changes? Hey it's so beautiful!

Ghan: ya pooja i agree.. its gorgeous!

Karan: wow this is really looks awesome!

Geet: oh thanks! Its juz a sketch i did at night.. others do you all like it?

Jai: wow geet its simple yet elegant! (went to muskaan and whispered) wow your sis is really talented and say something before someone suspects.

Muskaan: oh ya its nice! (self- thought waise my sis wat. Of course her designs will be nice)

Neeshi: wow!(drooling at the design.. muskaan tap her to make her snap out of her drooling)

Geet: maan any comment?

Maan(took the design from neeshi.. looked at it carefully): hmm its nice but you forget to add in the priest table in the front.. it would be nicer if you put a divide of roses in the start of the entrance..

Geet(smiled at the thought that he can take note of the things i purposely missed): hmm ok!

Maan: why are you smiling?

Geet: nothing! I'll add them!

Maan(self tot geet there is something you're hiding will find out after class): ok guys! Let's do the role play.

While during the role play, Mrs Jo came inside the class and saw us practicing the skit.

Mrs Jo: hey guys done?

Everyone: yup!

Mrs Jo: ok get in front and start!

All get into a straight row to get introduce their role before playing the skit.

Geet(pass the design to Mrs Jo): ok Mrs Jo that's our design for the wedding.(pointing at one by one introducing who is playing what role)Karan is the groom; pooja the bride; maan the father of the bride; ghan the priest; muskaan the bridesmaid; jai the best man; neeshi the flower girl and finally me as the wedding planner. Ok guys get to your position!

All got into their position and played the skit by neeshi the flower girl entering followed by bride and bride's father entering the walkway. Groom turned to look at the bride who was walking towards him and best man behind the groom and bridesmaid opposite the groom. Priest is in the middle and wedding planner at the front bench and not forgetting background music. After the speech, they got their rings exchange and the whole wedding ended by the bride throwing the bouquet.

Mrs Jo: wow well done!( clapping her hands) good guys you have done the wedding very nicely in a short period of time!

Everyone: thank you!

Mrs Jo(looked at the design again)hmmm the design is not bad even though its sketch i can get the idea!ok guys we will continue our lesson on friday since it's 9pm ready!you guys may leave now..and for the sketch i will keep it!

All packed their bags and left laughing at each other as they remembered their role they played.

Maan: hey will you now tell me why you smiled just now?

Geet(smiled again thinking of it again): oh tat one! Well i purposely didn't add those two you mentioned. Just wanted to noe who would spot it which you did!

Precap: will sonali accept maan as her father?

ok finally done with the next update!!! uufff... 2689 words my finger hurts... guys pls do leave ur comments and not forgetting HIT the like button...hope some of ur questions have been answered!!😉 this update is for those who have been frequently reading and showing their motivation by hitting the like button and commenting in my post!! LOVE U GUYS!!

Edited by zooni20 - 14 years ago
zaaratq thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Omg zoo baby 😈 !! 😲 its the longest update from you!! Wow its awesome.. Loving it dear..

loving the precap.. So is sonali gonna accept maan? Well i know but no i wont open my mouth about it.. 😈
Edited by zaara25 - 14 years ago