matwamango thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Nidhsara

Kudos to us girls!!!!!!!!!

Now almost all of us except Sur&Anky has a broken heart to deal with...
Well what can't be dealt with when we are together🤗...
Pyjama party...wohooo...girls lets rock🥳

Ladkiyan Ladkon ki kichay karenge. Lets party and have loads of fun
matwamango thumbnail

Originally posted by: sur001

Awesome update...

One punch from my side to both the wolf brothers That Jay always makes my Angel sad And Neel...should better watch out my eyes are set on him😆 So Viren and Virat are arriving to snatch the title of Haddi from Jay
And Fiza accepts Anky's advise and focus on your emotions bole to fall for him again and let Aysha do the same...😉
Pyjama party ...yay again a night...all girls sharing their thoughts and enjoying together without boys or they are coming in disguise😆

Yeh dono wolfie bhai na. Viran and Virat will get a bashing of their life at the tournament at the hands of Abhay. Lets just say i am hoping the vampires will learn about who killed who!
Fiza28 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

ayesha babes loved it so nidha finally excepts she loves jay 😳aww how sweet n yeah i should listen to anky and deal with my emotions and stop butting in to AbSha love story 😆 over all good job loved it sweets

NidhaA thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Chapter 47
Pyjama party had kicked in. The girls where all settled in one room. They had music turned on. The food was ordered from reception and to add more fun there was booze.
"Wohoo beer with burger'awesome" Anky shouted as she gulped the drink down.
Sur made to take one but Fiza stopped her.
"Sur no'you can't" Fiza ordered.
"Oh come on Fiza di'.we are fed up with this soft drinks'.I am taking it" Nidha said and grabbed two passing one to Sur.
"Cheers babes" Sur said.
Fiza shook her head and took one. She was enjoying the moment with girls. These girls only moments always managed to cheer them up.
Sanju was grooving to the music with Ayesha.
Fiza's thoughts shifted to the vampires as she looked at Aysha. The girls where right. She needed to sort out her feelings for Armaan rather than butting into others business.
She was sure that she felt something for him. But was it safe? After all he is a vampire.
Her heart was telling her he wouldn't hurt her. But unfortunately heart and mind never worked together.
She thought back to the times with Armaan. Seeing him with other girls did make her jealous. When he had told about the girl he loved very much and she wasn't aware it was her, she had felt jealous of the girl.
When he cornered her near the wall that day she was sure her heart had bet faster because of something else not fear.
"Lost are we?" Anky asked.
"Huh'.no I was just" Fiza tried to cover up.
"Thinking of Armaan'.your face says it all dear'..saalo se jaanthi hu tumhe'.you can't hide from me" Anky said winking.
"Hmmm'.you are right'Armaan Malik refuses to leave my thoughts'.especially after you know" Fiza said tilting her head in a you-know-what manner.
"Its cool na vampires and all'.they can run super fast, read our thoughts and live forever'.not much interested in the last one though" Anky said gulping down the beer.
"Anky you are mad'.Twilight and Vampire Diaries are books'.fiction'..this is reality" Fiza said shaking her head.
"Hello I know that'..and Abhay and Armaan won't match Edward and Damon mind you'they are still my favourite'..but yaar these guys are better than human's'.at least they came clean about your feelings'.I mean I won't run back to Abhay soon if I was Aysha'.but Armaan he has always been clear right'.he is far better than that moron Rathod" Anky scoffed.
"You just plain hate him na? Be careful Anky'.hate can turn into love" Fiza warned.
"Yeah right and that too Kabir Singh Rathod'.not even in your dreams honey'.any ways you deal with your feelings'.I have to deal with my little sister'before she boozes herself out" Anky looked for Sur
"Hey where are you all heading" Anky said looking at the girls dressing up. Sur was pulling on a pair of denim shorts looking slightly tipsy.
"Night disco'.there is one in this hotel'.come on guys it will be fun" Sanju said excitedly.
"Girls that's not safe'.I mean who knows what types of guys go there at night'.come on this is just a pyjama party na" Fiza tried to dissuade them.
"Miss. goody- two-shoes'stay here if you want to'I am with them" Anky said handing her the empty beer bottle.
"I am not goody-two-shoes" Fiza said crossly.
"Come on Fiz'where is the wild chick" Anky teased pulling on a halter top with torn jeans.
"All right Miss.Mehra'.I will show you what I can do" Fiza said throwing the bottles in the waste bin.
She changed into a sexy backless top with a hot short skirt.
"Wohoo that's our chicka" Sanju wolf whistled.
"Girls what if the guys notice?" Nidha asked doubtfully.
"They won't and who cares if they do'.remember this night is all about us'.lets play dirty girls" Sur said throwing back her hair.
They head down to the night disco. They could here the music playing as they reached the lobby.
"Looks like fun" Aysha rubbed her hands in glee.
"Thank goodness the boys are out on some night ride'.or else they would have come butting in" Anky said.
The girls entered in. The music was rocking and people were swaying to it on the dance floor. The girls got on it and started grooving.
They went for drinks in between the dances.
Fiza wanting to prove that she could be wild if needed had consumed more than her usual level. She was absolutely tipsy by the end.
"Hello hottie" a guy said edging closer to her on the dance floor.
"Hey hunk" Fiza said smiling.
"Wohoo you are one wild chick and so are your friends'..on tour are you?" he asked
"Yep'.we are in Dubai to enjoy" she said and placed her hands on his shoulder's
The guy smirked and placed his hands on her hips.
The guys returned from their night tour.
"Girls must be asleep by now" Abhay said.
"Yep'.jet lag would have put them off" Armaan nodded.
He still decided to check on them. He knew that these girls had a taste for adventure.
He called Fiza but no answer came. He then tried to sense them from outside the room but drew blank.
Abhay I think something is wrong he relayed mentally.
He went down to the lobby and asked in the reception if they had seen the girls heading out.
"No sir they are here'in the disco" the receptionist pointed to his right.
"Thank you" Armaan headed towards it.
He entered and easily sorted out the girls.
The moment he so Fiza his anger boiled.
Fiza was in a corner of the disco fully tipsy and a guy was trying to force himself on her.
He strode over to them and threw the guy off her. He caught her before she slumped down.
Abhay arrived with the Kabir and dragged rest of the girls off.
"You idiots can't you stay out of trouble for five minutes'..Aysha what were you doing with the guy'.gosh they are all so damn drunk" Abhay shouted angrily holding Aysha by one hand and Anky by another. Kabir took Sur and Nidha while Sanju who was relatively less drunk followed them.
Armaan picked up Fiza in his arms. He took her to the terrace of the hotel and sat her down.
He went and got a bucket full of ice cold water and dumped it on her head.
"Aaargh''what the heck?" Fiza screamed coming to senses.
"Armaan what did you do this for?" Fiza spluttered shivering.
"Knocking some sense into you Miss. Sharma'where have you left that admirable common sense of yours" Armaan said through gritted teeth.
"I was just proving that" Fiza begun drawing her arms together to get some heat.
Armaan removed his coat and placed it on her. Her drenched form was very provoking.
"Proving what? That leave you girls for five minutes and you know how to get yourself raped" Armaan mocked.
"Look Mr. Macho Malik'.I know I made a mistake okay'.you don't need to go all alpha on me for that" Fiza said irritated.
"Do you have the faintest idea what would I have gone through if anything happened to you" he said pushing Fiza onto the wall and locking her in between his arms.
Armaan looked into her doe eyes showing all his concern and love for her.
"I am sorry" Fiza murmured feeling abashed.
She also felt a strange warmth spread through her at the thought of Armaan's concern for her.
"Lets go" Armaan said .He held out his hand and Fiza took it.
"So what's the plan for tomorrow" Fiza asked to put an end to the awkward silence between them.
"The boxing match is in the evening'.so we have decided to do our photo shoot in the morning'..I am planning to use some of you guys as my models'.evening will be to cheer the boys'.Abhay is also taking part" Armaan said He was thoughtful for a while. He couldn't quiet place the strange vibes he was getting from Jay and Neel. There was a spark in the air every time they came close. It was more between Abhay and Jay, the two hot headed ones.
They had received information that their arch enemies, the Lycanthropes where after them. He and Armaan could never quiet forget their brothers who were ruthlessly murdered by the wolves. It was Chand's words alone that kept them back from not finishing them off. But if worst came to worst, it will be war.

Edited by Nidhsara - 14 years ago
Fiza28 thumbnail
Nidha babes i loved it rocking i love the shirt the chose 4 me backless 😆 n armaan saving me n pouuring water on me loved it n the eye lock made me☺️ over all loved it so wovels killed armaans family too? or just abhays n the ampire bros no about the kurana bros nice
Fiza28 thumbnail

Ch 48

Next day was the girls were called by armaan to meet at the dubai burj al arab hotel for them to get their measurements and practice for the show '

Girls arrived

Hey girls ok so I want all of you girls to be in the show as models ok and that also includes you miss Sharma says armaan

Im a designer not a model understood mr. malik says fiza

Well just see about that says armaan

Anyways sinces this is dubai bridal fashion week some of you will paired up , opening we will start off with ayesha , Sanju,Anky, Nidha, sur And Fiza then Abhay, Sahurya, and kabir will walk in yes kabir will be in the show he is has time be fore the boxing match today then towards the end all the girls will walk in row except for , aysha, anky, Sanju Fiza why well because i after you all go in a row abhay aysha, Sanju , Anky and Kabir will walk as couples and fiza will walk in with me the designer like what show stopper does so nidha you and sur will walk with the other models ok says armaan

Girls agree

Ok so lets start the ad campaine this Steven Goodman our photographer he will take your shoots of each of you

No I will not dress up as dulhan and have heartbreaker raichand as my dulha yells aysha

Aysha please cooperate this just a photo shoot please says armaan

It's a photoshoot yes but for me as a dulha dulhan and I don't want to see my self dressed up as a dulhan and have player abhay as the dulha raja understood

Fiza please make aysha understand ok for now sanju shaurya you go first for the shoot says armaan

Sanju I must say who ever marry you is very lucky because you are looking gorguse simply beautiful just like a real dulhan says sanju

Sanju looks up at him and blushes

Perfect picture says Steve

Thanks shuarya you would look good as a dulha too but I cant say if the girl would be lucky infact bichari larki ek pati nahin ek monkey ke saath shaadi hoga smiles sanju finally the aysha agrees lets starts the show practice

Girls wear these

aysha wears
sanju
Nidha and sur wore
fiza wears
Uploaded with ImageShack.us
Practice ends with all three couples in eye lock and nidha and surr looking and wishing neel jay where there

Abhay thinks aysha mein tum se shaadi karoga I promise ilove you

Shaurya thinking to himself sanju dil wale dulhaniya le jayenge just wait n see

Anky parying God please this is like a nightmare never ever let this come true playboy rathod as my dulha never

Armaan thinking fiza you look beautiful as a dulhan aur tum mere dulhan banogi ilove you

Abhay thinks aysha hum dono ki shaadi hogi dulhaniya le jayenge warna mein Abhay Raichand nahin

Edited by lalmirch28 - 14 years ago
NidhaA thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Excellent chapter Fiza
The bridal outfits are awesome...
Wowyyy AbSha as dulha dulhan...great...
Anthe mein lets hope its Dil wale Dulhaniya le jayenge...
Loved it darling🤗
matwamango thumbnail
@Nidha excellent love the drama and both Armaan and Abhay are so cute saving the girls yet again Kabir is also present Yippee. Hope Anky starts having more one on one sessions with Rathod and see how she reacts with him.👏👏
@Fiza wow a modelling shooy yay. Abhay is too cute saying he'll marry Aysha. Loved it 👏👏
Edited by matwamango - 14 years ago
minahil1997 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
owesom guyz!!!!👏

the chapters were beautifull👏... @ nidha armaan getting jealous over seeing fiza was a treat to read... fiza is totally disturbed... so modeling hah??😆 i m soo exited to see how is all their stories gonna work out😳

@ fiza , owesom yar ... it was superb , the modeling part was totally a fun and amazing to read... well the selections of dresses were perfect😳😆
SilverBell thumbnail
Loved Both Chapters. The Bridal Outfits Are Cool. (: