abandoned thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Medzi_ARian...

Girl, you're a pro! Like seriously! Only FIVE parts and you're already into the next thread! Congratulations! Hope you open up many, many, many, many, MANYYY more threads like this one! You're seriously an AWESOME writer! I'm in love with your writing. And madam, we need a treat-AN UPDATE! So update sooon and thanks a lot for the PM.

-Medzi-

Medzi dear..You also started..*Groans*..God What do I do with my Armaan and you??Main itnti bhi achi nahi likhti..Trust me..There are loads of other excellent writers..O M K A J E N..You really want this story to extend for over 200 parts..😲 You must be kidding me..Thank You very much love..😳Awwie..I dint know I could write until 2 months when I ainveyi wanted to give an FF a try because it was a trend..Tee Hee..I knew knew knew you would twist and ask for an update..OKIES my young lady..I will update today itself..<33 Your Welcome..<33
abandoned thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aanya_taanu4evr

Res =)

*EDITED*

Hey Amal :)

Congratulations 🤗

5 parts and you're on the next thread? Freakin' amazing <3

I love the FF and the way it's going! You write beautifully :)

Continue soon :)

xoxo
Aanya

Heyya Aanya dii..Thank You so very much..Awwie..Thats all because of you guys and your comments..Theres nothing in my hands..All your support and love..Thank You very much for loving my SS so much..Awwie..Thankoo..I dint know I could write..I was never so good in english..Must be because I write what I love the most and not Why children should not watch TV🤢 🤣..Sure will love..<33😳
abandoned thumbnail

Originally posted by: ARKJ_4EVER

Congratulations!!!!!!!!!! 2nd thread already, yipee!!!!!!! 🥳

n that too with only 5 parts in the previous one, but the way the story has been going, loads of mysteries n awesome moments kept us glued to it...please update soon...
Tc😊

Heyya dii..Thank You so very much..Everything is because of your love and support jaanu..Thank You very much..Means a lot to me..Thats what surprises me the most..There was HARDLY any AR portions except for that woods portion which was so little and Ridhima could not see him..I just dont know what I have done to deserve such lovely readers..Sure will update ASAP..<33
abandoned thumbnail

Originally posted by: Live.Laugh.Love

wow your ff is amazing, please update soon 😊

Thank You very much dii..Glad you liked my FF..Sure will update ASAP..<33

Originally posted by: spvd

congrats on new thread...

Thank You very much..May I know your name please dii??
Medha. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SmokingDreams

Medzi dear..You also started..*Groans*..God What do I do with my Armaan and you??Main itnti bhi achi nahi likhti..Trust me..There are loads of other excellent writers..O M K A J E N..You really want this story to extend for over 200 parts..😲 You must be kidding me..Thank You very much love..😳Awwie..I dint know I could write until 2 months when I ainveyi wanted to give an FF a try because it was a trend..Tee Hee..I knew knew knew you would twist and ask for an update..OKIES my young lady..I will update today itself..<33 Your Welcome..<33

I love you!
abandoned thumbnail

Originally posted by: jannat4ever

Hey Rose...🤗
Oye Hoyye new thread...kya baat hai...😍
firstly toh really sorry as i was nt able to comment from past few days
these exam phew...😲.still till 16 june cant comment regularly...😔 anyways

CONGRATULATIONS for the new thread Sweetheart...🥳 🥳
Wish you have many many many many more threads in future...😛
Keep up the good work...👍🏼
u knw u write so beautifully amazing...
all the updates were really awesome ...👏
now i m desperately waiting for AR scenes...😍
nd the suspense of story is literally killing me...
so Rose u better give us update soon plsshhh...
Continue super soon...

Lots of Love
jannat

Heyya Jannat dii..Mished you so much 🤗 How are you?? Its ok love..No problem..My thread is always open for you to comment..I so dont mind..<333 Thank You so very much..Wouldnt make it without all of your love and support and never ending motivation..Thankoo..Awwie😳..Though I just begun writing..This response is overwhelming..Thanks love..Glad you liked all the parts..I too am waiting badly to write them..I even got the idea of a lovely scene when they meet..Just want to write it..No problem..I plan to finish up everything by Part 12 or Part 13..as in the suspense phase..Lets see..Sure will update ASAP..Love ya too..<33
abandoned thumbnail

You will never cease to surprise me with yours instant response..😃😳

I love you too my jaanu..😳
abandoned thumbnail

Originally posted by: fatzfathi

hey amal...🤗 a big big big congragulations for tis new thread...👏👏👏 kya baat hai yaar..! a second thread in just 5 updates...!!! great goin girl...👍🏼 u know wat i lov d most in u...its d way u replies to each n evry commnt u get...sometimes ur replies r bigger tan d commnts..n u replies each n evry query of tem completly includin askin teir well bein.. tis itself shows how important ur readers r to u..n how much tis story means to u...🤗 n am so haapy tat i am also a part of it...😊 may u open mre n mre threads for tis ff n write mre interestin parts for us...😉😳 take care dear...!🤗

Heyya Pathu dii..How are you??? Thank you so much jaanu..😳..Thankoo..O M K A J E N..You notice even the smallest of my actions..😳..😳..😳..I dont what to say..I love this FF and more importantly I love the people who made my FF what it is..5 parts and that was enough to gain so much love and support..I couldnt ask for more..😳..Every comment matters so much to me because when I started I had kept a minimum of 20 parts in one thread..and maximum ka toh I dint know till where it would go..This story means a lot to me because Ridhima's character is exactly the person I am..I have a huge difficulty in expressing myself and this FF happens to be that place where I can show who I am..I try to think how I would react had I been Ridhima because I made my Ridzi somewhat like me itself😳..I too am VERY HAPPY that you are a part of this FF..Thanks a lot for the wishes and prayers..Interesting..Tee Hee..You have still not experienced what I write the best and the most..ROMANCE..Which is what surprises me..I never wrote much romance and still a thread gone by..My friends tell me my romance is better than happy and sad..Even I sometimes feel that..So really awaiting the reaction for that..<333
Medha. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SmokingDreams

You will never cease to surprise me with yours instant response..😃😳

I love you too my jaanu..😳

😃😉
abandoned thumbnail

Originally posted by: MaitreeluvKajen

EDITED.

I told you that I have loads of things to say.haina? So Here GOES !!! Read on :
I remember you started this FF when we were just coming to know each other..When I'd read the Title and the Prologue,Believe me,Basket...I was STUNNED. My jaw dropped. I didn't even know right then,that you were just 14.Seriously!! After a few days when I come face to face with THIS fact,I was like,"WHAT? SERIOUSLY?" I was in love with this FF right from the Prologue. Every sentence and word had such DEPTH that I couldn't help but get Addicted to it. Now this FF has become one of the MOST important Aspects of my Life.
I tell you Basket,Your writing Style is Amazing.There is a Unique flow to it,a beautiful Storyline,a Promising Track and A Stunning Title.Every Thing Sums down to Perfect. The way you write..It makes it So evident what a Professional You are at THIS age.I am Speechless at Your Talent,And this comes right from my heart. I've always told you and I'm telling you again,YOU DESERVE 1000 Threads for this FF,Because according to me YET ANOTHER SUNSET IS THE BEST EVER FF I'VE EVER COME ACROSS and I SO SO SO SO Want this Story to be Published. You Inspire Me Basket !! Bacchi,My baby and My Riddhima..You Lock a Very important part of me with you,thats my heart. In that I've stored all the Love I'm capable to provide...and 50% of the love is Also for this FF. Its in my Bloodlines now.
So what if Armaan hasn't entered yet? This FF brings about the fact how important and Strong Love can be..Unseen,Unsaid..The Strongest Feeling wounds itself beautifully in Riddhima's hearts. I Cannot Forget Part 3,the Jungle Scene.That was the MOST Power-packed scene you've EVER written,and that still sends shivers down my spine,when he says,"Move On,I amn't worth it." Then the Ring...the description of how close that is to her. What it means to her..It means the World,it means her Life. That small Rock has Riddhima's Heart inside..Her Armaan's indication.He Loves Her.And that thing is ENOUGH to make me Fall in love with this FF All Over again. This FF is FREAKING FLAWLESS. I LOVE YOU Basket...You are the Real Ultimate Professional and YOU deserve this Thread and many more to come. Because You are the BEST.
Now,Coming down to what this is All About... C O N G R A T U L A T I O N S !! <33 I'm in Full on Mood to Party with YOU! 😳 Chalo We'll go on a Date to Celebrate this!😳 I Thank You My Baby,that you started this FF. I LOVE my ArmaanRiddhima More Now...I Can Feel the Love You've so Flawlessly potrayed in this FF. I have nothing to Give You,Except my Love Sweetheart..
I Love You <33
❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ My Love Will Never Lessen,and The Fact will never change..That YOU ARE THE ULTIMATE PROFESSIONAL. I Love You 2,3,4...Raised to Infinity Multiplied by Infinity...❤️
Love,
Your Armaan.
P.S. Waiting Eagerly for an Update Baby! <33

😭 I.L.O.V.E.Y.O.U😭

Fikar not Khushi ki aansoon hai