sweetdesire thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
OMKSG!...The blue eyes...eeekksss...Its Armaan.,.yeeepieee ...yes Its Armaan...Finally...FINALLY...HE is here...oh gosh..sweety...u truly made my day...Now toh I just can't wait for the update...jaldi jaldi exmaz do then come here and give us our much awaited update...Love u Sweety...take care...

Lots of Love
GEET

DMG4EVER thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Yes, it is definately ARMAAN!
Oh gosh, i cannot wait!
GOOD LUCK ON YOUR EXAM!
dimpledsmile thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
best of luck 4 ur exams sweetie!!!
n do continue soon!!!
simply.me thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
congrats on ur new thread...nice preview
ARKJ_4EVER thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
when that will happened the world will indeed stop!!!!!!!!! yes Armaan's entry?? yipee!!!
can't wait, cont very soon

All the very best for ur paper!!!
Tc😊
Edited by ARKJ_4EVER - 14 years ago
Euphoria. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
AMAL! you forgot my name?! 😲 😆
hehe doesn't matter, i am anu :)
and OMG the preview was a killer!!!! 👏
..Maitree.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Dekho,Isse Kehte hai Pro ka Kamaal...One line of Preview,and 3 pages of Comments!! DEKHO AMAL JEE !!
abandoned thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: anumeha_rajat

congo for the new thread bacha...

n sorry couldnt catch up wid the parts...

all were amazing...

sorry if i couldnt reply...exams r coming..

so will be inactive..

bt dont forget to pm me...

tc...

thnx for the pm...

Heyya Anu dii..How are you jaanu??..Thank You very much love..Means so much to me..Oh.Its fine with me..Atleast you made it here..Thank You for that..Glad you liked all other parts..Its allright..All the very best for your exams..Take Care..Your Most Welcome..<33
abandoned thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aquarius17

Congratulations on your new shop amal!!
Now update soon!!

Awwie..Thanks a alot my Fatu dii..Sure will update ASAP..<33

Originally posted by: kajenkashkriya

Congratulations!!!!!!!!

Cant wait for the part <33

Thank you so very much Kriya dii..Sure will update ASAP..<33
abandoned thumbnail

Originally posted by: iceprincess101

Congratulations on your second thread... I can't believe you only had 5 part and you are on your second thread... Way a go girl... I hope you have many more threads... Waiting to read the part hope you update soon as well... Congratulations once again... 😃

Heyya dii.How are you..Thank You so very much..Arre dii..You cant believe..I myself cant believe ki you guys are so good to comment at each of my updates..I really wish I could hug each of you and tell you all how much I love you guys..Thank You so very much..I just hope I can complete this FF with a steady pace..Aur kuch nahi main maanga chahungi..I have seen many writer pacing fast because they want to end it..I will let my story take it own pace..Sure will continue ASAP<33
😳