Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 29th Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Nov 2025
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
Ye Rishta completes 5000
CID2 confirmed to go OFF-AIR, likely to return with 3rd season!
Taniya did right not eating Pizza. Self respect is more important.
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Vachan dile tu maala: new show Pravaah
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
awww soo cute!😃 i bet u ate some😛😆Originally posted by: chocolatefreak
i was making tea and fries with dad! helping him out
will post soon! :Dwait meri jaan!
okay waiting!😃Originally posted by: chocolatefreak
2 minutes :D
She stood their numb for few minutes and looked into his eyes, not unsure rather scared. What if what he just said was true? For the first time she was scared of his feelings. She wanted him to say that he doesn't cares for her, he only wants her in his bed, so she can loathe him, tear him away from her life. But she shivered seeing the truth, the craving, the immense love in his eyes!
She tried to justify her own self with reasons, and pushed him away hard, tears flew down like pouring rain and she shouted, with the agony and pain that had been in her heart. 'huh! Marry me! You want to marry me Armaan Malik? Why? Youre just saying this because i refused to sleep with you and your ego couldn't accept this! Why do you want to marry me? So you can use me and throw me away?!' she shouted her lungs out, and cried hysterically. All her frustration, patience, irritation was coming out now! He felt his heart pain and his eyes got teary listening to her words. But why was it paining so much? Wasn't this what he wanted? He stepped closer and tried to hold her when she moved back and again cried out, 'dont you dare come near, don't touch me. I hate you.' He grew equally angry and frustrated, and holding her arms he pulled her closer. Her chest pressed into his body, and her face was so close to his, that he could feel the outline of her lips touching him very slightly. 'Shutup! Just fuking shutup! Yes i wanted you in my bed, just to satisfy my heart, that all those feelings you evoked in me were nothing else but a desire to have you physically. I wanted to prove myself that i had no feelings, for you! I just wanted to sleep with you and that was it. But i cant help' she cut him in between and tried to push him away, but his hold grew tighter, she looked up and spoke angrily, 'fine then sleep with me! This was what you wanted right? You wanted to have sex with me right? Fine you won and i lose! Sleep with me, and go away from my life forever. I hate you!' his anger reached heights, how can she say that? Didn't she trust him one bit. His mind knew he wasn't making sense, because since the first day he had only wanted to have sex with her and nothing else, but his heart took over his senses now, which only had love for her. He pulled her closer and placed his lips over hers shutting her up completely. She closed her eyes to again, feeling those ecstatic and strongly affective feelings again taking control of her mind, and her heart started to pump hard against his chest. He kissed her softly with all the love he had for her. She was fighting a battle within herself to control her senses and not reciprocate, but her heart was a traitor, it was working for him, she slowly opened her mouth to him, and slowly and steadily her lips started to move against his. He smiled and kissed her passionately. The kiss lasted for a very short period of time. He parted their lips, and came out of the kiss slowly, to feel her eyes still closed and her face still tilted up. He left her arms and slowly cupped her face in his big hard palms and pulled her closer. He looked into her eyes, which opened up slowly, and stared back innocently and said very softly with all the love he had for her, 'marry me because i love you' but before she could understand what he just said, his own mind registered his words, and he literally pushed her away in utter shock. Did he just say that? But how could he even think of that? He loved her?! No! That was impossible, he didn't love her! He loved no one! After whatever happened, he can love no one! He stood there shocked at himself. How can he fall in love! How could he just say that?! His eyes grew teary when old memories rushed back. He heard those painful cries again and fell down on the ground placing his palms tightly over his ears. His eyes got red with tears. Shilpa looked at him confused and suddenly grew really worried and panicky seeing him like this! She quickly ran forward and bending down she held him tight, and spoke really worriedly, ' Ar, Armaan tum are you alright? Armaan kya hua?'
He pushed her away roughly and shouted, 'stay away from me, just leave me alone!' she grew scared. She had never seen this side of him. He held her very tightly as if taking out all his anger on her, ' i hat you women! You all r bloody same! Just like my mom!' and pushed her away. He stood up from the ground turning his hands into fists he closed his eyes, and tears prickled out. He went back to his car, sitting in he started it and waited for her to come. Seeing no movement in her, he pressed the horn hard signalling her to come. Putting all her confusions, questions, everything aside, she wiped her tears and went and sat in the car quietly. He accelerated the car and drove wildly scaring her. They reached the house in no time, and he stopped the car in the parking area. She looked at him but his face was stern, and serious. He looked in the front waiting for her to get off the car. She opened the door and stepped out of the car. As soon as she closed the door, reversed the car and drove away wildly driving really fast. She tried to stop him ,'Armaan!' but he went away. Rahul came running to Shilpa worried, he asked her concerned, 'Shilpa bhai! What happened, why did he go away, and why was he driving so rationally?' shilpa looked at him, and a fear engulfed in her heart, what will armaan do? Hes so angry, and driving so fast and carelessly, what if he does something to himself? She started to cry badly, 'Rahul woh Armaan! Armaan hes angry! What if he does something? What if something happens to him?' Rahul himself was equally worried but he saw the immense fear in her eyes and decided to calm her down. He held hr shoulders lightly and calmed her down, 'Shilpa Shilpa please, nothing will happen! Just calm down but but what happened?' Shilpa looked at him scared and worried, how could she tell him what happened! She stammered and spoke looking down, 'actually we had an argument and then umm, actually and then maybe he grew angry and then he said he hates his mom and' but before she could continue Rahul left her shoulders at once. She looked up at him and saw the shock, immense fear in his eyes. Rahul took time to come back to his senses. He shut his eyes tightly and stopped himself from breaking down. He quickly thought about Armaan and shuddered with fear. He turned around and ran inside. His act made shilpa more frightened and she followed him. Atul was sitting in his room sadly remembering how he met anjali today, and whatever happened
FLASHBACK
'Hey Muskaan! Atul came forward smiling and hugged her. She hugged him back while rahul who was pissed off seeing this came forward and parted them harshly making them look at him confusedly. 'Um woh! Heyy muskaan! I wanted to say hi to you' he spoke sheepishly making atul smile secretly and he started to whistle making Rahul look at him with daggers!' muskaan looked at Atul confused but then she blushed realising what he was trying to do. She had just met Rahul today but she couldn't help but think about him only; how he stared at her, how he complimented her, how his every action raised hr heartbeat. She knew something was definitely happening to her, but whatever it was she was liking it.
'Muskaan tu do minute intezaarnai karsakti thi, i was ocking the car na' anjali came from behind angry, when Rahul looked at her stunned and Atul turned behind to receive the biggest shock of his life. His eyes grew teary, and a small smile came on his lips. He couldn't hold back his tears. Anjali stood rooted to her spot. She was going through a turmoil of emotions, and feelings. She felt numb. Suddenly she realised it was really him, and how much she loved this man. She saw how pale and weak he had become. But then suddenly she remembered what he had done to her. Her love filled eyes grew lifeless and hatred-full again, but trying her best controlling herself difficultly she decided to stay quiet and ignore all the questions going in her mind because muskaan was also present there, and she didn't want her to know at all.
'Oh Sorry di, hehe' Muskaan giggled, sensing the eye-lock and awkwardness between atul and anjali which made her confused
Rahul and Atul were equally surprised, and Rahul spoke in between, 'Di?'
'Haan anjali di is my sister.' Surprising atul and rahul to no extent.
Before atul could say anything, anjali spoke, 'Oh hello! Nice to meet you two! But who are you and what are you both doing here?' Atu felt hurt seeing anjali behave like this with her, but what more could he expect from her after what he did to her!' rahul felt bad for atul who was numb at the moment and spoke, 'um actually we're Armaan Malik's brothers and Sid's business partner, and we are living with them for few days. Anjali tried to control herself and smiled a little and spoke trying her best not to break down, 'um muski mujhe yaad agaya ive some work to do, il come later and pick you up, and shilpa ko please sorry kedena' before waiting for any reply she ran out followed by atul. Muskaan stood there confused while rahul thought of diverting her attention and told her to come with him to the terrace.
'Anjali listen to me' Atul came running, but anjali sat in the car and started it.
Atul came towards the car window and spoke weakly, 'Anjali please sirf ek baar' but anjali cut him and spoke 'Everything between us have finished, never even try to come near me! I hate you Atul Malik! I hate you!' and drove away leaving a hurt Atul behind
FLASHBACK ENDS
'Bhai!' Rahu came running in atul stood up seeing Rahul panicky
'Rahul kya hua?' he spoke concerned.
'Bhai, Armaan bhai drove away really fast. Something happened between him and shilpa, and maybe the old memories came back. He told her that he hates mom. Bhai, he talked about mom! I think its really serious! What if he does something?'
'Matlab' they heard Shilpa who stood their scared and shocked.
Atul and Rahul looked at each other, and the vulnerable woman who was standing at the door. Maybe it was time to tell her. She had every right to know
They stood their face to face, while putting a stone on his heart, and gathering all the courage he could Atul started, 'i was only 11, rahul was 9 and bhai 14 when our father died. We weren't rich people. Bhai was never like this. He was the cutest, sweetest, loving person ever. He loved us all very much. When our dad passed away he became mum's support. She had to do alot of work at that time, but bhai always helped her so much. We all were each other's strength but suddenly our mom packed all her bags one day, when bhai tried to question her, she so easily said that she was fed up of us! Us!her blood, her children! We all were shocked, but the most surprised person was him. She was in an affair with someone, and he wasn't ready to accept all of us. He was a rich man. Just to live her life, just to live a luxurious life she turned into a meany selfish bitch and not caring about us she took her suitcases and went out of the house. Bhai fell down on her feet and tried to stop her. Rahul hd been continuously crying, and i was crying badly myself. Bhai couldn't see us cry. He tried his best to stop her, he begged her but she wasn't a human. She was an animal, and she ruthlessly left her own children behind and went away. We couldn't live in that house, we were shifted to the orphanage on her orders. In just a second, our each and everything destroyed. Rahul was too small, and admitting such bitter truth made us so weak. But bhai didn't let us fall. He worked day and night in a club as a waiter, just so we don't have to ask for anything. The orphanage did provide us education, and bhai had to struggle every minute,every second just for us. When he reached college, he met a girl named maya. His biggest mistake! I remember how badly bhai was infatuated about her. He claimed that maybe hes in love with her. We all were happy for him. At that time we had a separate home to live in for us, and bhai had to work the whole day to gather money and pay the instalments. But when bhai told her the story of his life, she spread it in the whole college, and made fun of her. She already had a boyfriend, she just wanted to use him, spend some time with him, and leave him. She insulted him in front of everyone. She told him how poor he was, and maybe that was the point when my brother died and a new Armaan was born. He was ruthless, mean, arrogant! He just wanted to crush everyone. He hated women, hated them so much! He worked hard to become the most rich and powerful business tycoon. He has everything now! But he isn't the same armaan anymore. He became a Casanova when he actually again told maya that he loved her, and that bitch she came to him for his repo, bhai used her for a night and insulted and threw her away the next morning taking his revenge. And since then hes still the same. Life had been very cruel with him. He had suffered so much, and the main reason was our mom! And it took him so much effort to forget our mom, the world which only punished her. But im scared now what if he does something wrong?'
Shilpa stood their shocked. He had suffered so much in his life and she didn't even had a single clue. She cursed herself for giving him more pain. It was never his fault! And still he cared for HER! He never could see tears in her eyes, he showed his love to her at every step and what did she do? She just hurt him.
Atul and rahul cried their heart out remembering those painful memories, but everyone went out seeing the rain which had just started a little time before increasing like anything. They heard the loud voice of thunder and went out. The T.V was on and again and again the reporter was only saying one thing
'The whole city is filled with water, in such a little time. Fifteen people have died due to the rain uptil now. It is a storm. Please don't get out of your houses. This is the first rain and it is very dangerous' it was enough to scare everyone. Armaan was out!
'rohan sid kahaan hai?' shilpa asked rohan
'Ma'am actually Sid sir bohat thake huye the toh woh sone chale gaye!'
Rahul cut the call and banged his cell on the floor
Shilpa looked at him scared, while atul asked worried, 'kya hua?'
'Bhai phone nai utharahe' rahul spoke angry.
'humein unhe dhoondne jaana hoga?' rahul said
'par hum kahan jayenge? We don't even know this city! We've never come here before! How will we find him?' atul felt like killing himself right now
Shilpa stood their numb, registering everything, when suddenly atul's cell rang, it was Armaan he quickly picked it up, 'Hello bhai! Whre the hell are you? Do you have any idea how worried we are? Bhai' armaan cut him in between and spoke, 'Im fine,i wanted to say don't dare to get out of the house its pouring badly. im actually in a hotel, i felt like spending some time alone. Just take care okay!' Shilpa stood their impatient, and worried, not able to control herself she took the cell rom Atul and almost cried out, 'Armaan, armaan where the hell are you? Im so worried armaan tum' he didn't let her complete her sentence and spoke, 'why do you care anyway? It doesn't even matters to you if i live or die!' he cut the phone abruptly. She was hurt with what he said. She knew he was hurt, hurt by whatever she said!
'Shilpa don't worry, bhai is safe. Go take some rest, he might return tomorrow. He's in a hotel!'
Asmuch as she wanted,she couldn't buy this statement. The way he was speaking, the voices at the back though they were very little,but it didn't seem like he was in a hotel at all. Her heart didn't agree to this. She quickly took her keys and secretly drove away,not caring how dangerous this was.
He sat there, trying to forget every bitter memory of past, forget her! Why did rejection hurt so much? Why couldn't he forget her? He sat near the cliff, all alone, getting soaked in the rain when he felt a tap at his shoulder. He looked up to see a small girl who came and sat beside him.
'life is too complicated, isn't it? You love someone and still cant understand it. It traps you so badly that you cant help but fall in deeper. '
He looked at front and he didn't know how but he started telling hi heart out to her, 'I hate women, i hate my mom! She left us, left her own children and went away. All the women are same!'
'youre wrong. My mom also left me, but not because she was selfish but because my kidneys had failed and she donated her one to me. She knew she already was suffering from so much, but still she gave all she could to me. Her delicate body couldn't take this load and she let me and this world. She always said, 'im your mother, and i love you more than my ownself. All women aren't the same, and mothers love their children the most'
'then what was my fault? Why didn't she love me? What had i done?' armaan still looked down, crying.
'god has his own ways of testing people! Maybe he just was testing you'
'Testing mehuh! Ive been sitting here since the last 2 hours, and ive just realised that i never lusted her, i love her! I love her so so much! But she doesn't even cares. She doesn't loves me! She doesn't even needs me! But i cant live without her' his voice was weak.yes he loved her, he tried to ignore this feeling alot, but h was tired now! He couldn't do it anymore now.
'who says? She loves you! She loves you so much! Or else who is this mad that she will get drenched into the rain,after her car breaks down,run on the streets like maniacs and find you!'
Armaan was totally shocked and flabbergasted. He looked at her while she just smiled at his amazement. 'my name is angel! And remember, she loves you alot! Never lose her.fight for your love till the end, only with the passing time you will know how deep it is.' She gave him an angelic smile and went away! He still looked at her retreating back which disappeared in seconds, and saw a voice call him from the back, 'he stood up and turned around only to see, shilpa standing there. Her eyes were red with tears,and she looked at him relieved. Without waiting for anything, she rushed to him and hugged him very tightly. He stood there numb, and shocked when suddenly the girls rung in his ears, ' She loves you! She loves you so much! Or else who is this mad that she will get drenched into the rain, after her car breaks down, run on the streets like maniacs and find you!'
He smiled through his tears feeling her hands so protectively wrapped around his waist, and her face rubbing against his chest. She cried harder, speaking her heart out, 'How dare you do this to me? What do you think of yourself? Whenever you want you can runaway? Who gave you the right to do so? Do even realise how worried i was? What the hell do you think of yourself? ' she kept on scolding him while he just smiles wrapping his hands very tightly around her waist, he hugged her ever so possessively. He parted her from the hug suddenly, and softly holding her face in his palms he spoke, 'Kehdo na Shilpa! Say there's something between you and me, theres something that makes you forget everything except me, something that makes you so concerned for me, kehdo that you love me' he begged her almost
She looked deep into his eyes, but before she could say anything her head felt really heavy and it started to ache suddenly, and slowly she got unconscious. Armaan suddenly grew scared and panicky when Shilpa passed out in his arms. He sat down trying to wake her up but then suddenly he felt how high temperature she had maybe because of the rain. He cursed himself and picking her up quickly in his arms he ran to his car, which was almost filled with water now. He cursed himself for getting into such situation and tears continuously fell out of his eyes seeing her pale swollen face. He looked around to see a concrete house. He ran there and banged the door, but no one opened. Suddenly he saw the lock undone and he pushed the door with full force. It was a raw-material storage place, and there were hays scattered everywhere. He quickly placed her down on the floor on a mountain of hay. He rubbed her feet, and her hands
'Shilpa, shilpa please open your eyes! Look at me!' he started to cry harder. He saw how here wet clothes were sticking to her skin worsening her condition. He had no other option but to take them off! He lit the fire lamps and placed them near her. She shivered badly coming back to consciousness a little he took off his shirt and threw it away. His hands trembled at first but dimming the lamps, he closed his eyes and his hands dropped down and slowly unzipped her dress. He pushed down her straps and with one swift move he pulled it off her head. He tried to control the volcanoes of desire gushing into his body. His hand came in contact with her skin and violent emotions erupted in his body. He closed his eyes tightly and tried to control his heavy breathing and erratic heartbeat. Her body was wet due to the heavy rain. It was just worsening her conditions only. He looked around the whole place to see any clothe, but couldn't find one. He looked around to see if he could find any wood to lighten the place. He went near the fire oil lamps and lit all of them. There was no other thing in the place to cover Shilpa. He took off her dupatta and squeezed it really hard to take off as much water as possible out. He tried his best to dry it out. She moaned in pain. Armaan ran to her and cupping her face into his one hand he held her weight from her waist in the other. He tried to wake her up, as tears flew down his eyes,' Shilpa Shilpa please! Utho! Shilpa look at me for once at least!' he was helpless. She didn't respond back. He closed his eyes; he knew he had no other option. She was all wet, and her whole dress was drenched, and it was proving dangerous for her. He took off his vest and threw it away. Bending down he looked at her pale face, he kissed her forehead softly and lovingly. He went down and slowly and courageously took all her clothes off after dimming the lamps totally. His body shook with shook with shivers. He breathed heavily to control his own self and the physical tension that was growing in him so badly. He touched her waist, and shuddered. He turned his hands into fists to stop his body from doing something wrong. He pushed down his jeans and slowly pressed his body down on hers. His body had been warm enough now. He took her hands into his hands and rubbed them hard to warm them up. He went down to her feet and rubbed them again. He rubbed her arms, his hands slightly touched her bosoms and he closed his eyes instantly. He covered them with her dupatta which had now dried up mostly. He snaked his hands around her back and rubbed them up and down, to warm her up. Unknowingly he was just increasing the sexual tension which had reached heights in his body. Only he knew how difficult it was becoming with each passing second. He rubbed himself down on her, controlling himself. His eyes started to produce tears, and his breathing got hard and uneven. She moved and shivered at her place, and her eyes opened up slightly. He smiled and cupped her face into his palms, joining their foreheads he spoke, 'Shilpa, Shilpa please open you eyes, look at me!' he spoke in a whisper. She looked at him weakly, and smiled seeing the concern in his eyes. She wasn't fully conscious, and her head was still very heavy. Her body was aching and she felt extremely weak. She forwarded her hand placing it on his face, she caressed his cheek. Tears prickled out of her eyes, she spoke in a whisper, 'i i love you Armaan.main tumse bohat pyaar karti hoon, i can't survive without you. Youre my life, mujhe chorke mat jaana.' He looked at her shocked and amazed. For the first few seconds he felt numb, slowly when his mind registered these words. His heartbeat got noticeably fast, and he couldn't believe she actually said that. He was totally numb. He didn't knew how to react, what to do. He smiled through tears and his lips puckered. He tried to speak but his voice refused to come out. She cupped his face in both of her hands and pulled it down slowly. Only today she realised how madly she was in love with him. Those hours when she was going mad finding him and she couldn't find him, those few horrible moments when this thought touched her heart what if something happened to him, those moments when she saw people dying and crying and couldn't see him in front of her eyes, she realised what he meant to her. Even now her mind and heart was occupied with those moments, that horrible fear only. All she wanted to do was keep him with her, and treasure him for her whole life. There was nothing else that she cared about right now bringing his face closer she kissed his forehead, softly making him shut his eyes. He looked deep into his eyes and whispered over her lips, 'i love you, i love you too' his voice was painful yet happy and cheerful. He bent down and pressing himself on her he slowly yet passionately placed his lips on hers. She closed her eyes and opened her mouth responding to his kiss slowly. He kissed her with all the love, craving, longing his heart had for her. Her hand travelled to the back of his head and caressed his hair fuelling his desires up. He deepened the kiss sucking on her lower lip, he caressed her lips with his. His hand travelled on her bare body and went at her back, pulling her up, he caressed her spine with his fingers sensually. He pushed his tongue into her mouth kissing her lusciously and lovingly. He broke the kiss, and went down kissing her throat his lips ignited a fire in her body with their wild attacks. He kissed her throat sucking onto her skin, he lingered his lips down and kissed her neckline ever so passionately and sensually. His lips slowly moved over her body making her restless with the pleasure and need. He sucked onto the water droplets on her neck, and teethed at her skin making her moan. Her nails dug in his shoulder, and slowly her hands dragged down to his back. He licked her red skin, kissing it softly. His hands came forward, he sensually traced his fingers down her nose to her lips. He parted her lips with his fingers, and caressed them slowly. His fingers travelled down her throat and neckline slowly and sensually down to her chest. His hands cupped her softness making her moan, and gasp. He went up and joined their lips kissing her hard and passionately while his hands cherished her chest. He cupped her cupped her softness into his hands, and his fingers played with them mercilessly. She moaned restlessly, making him deepen the kiss, and press his body harder down over hers. He pressed his lips harder into her softness squeezing them slightly, making her shudder and move. She tried to push him away, when her body couldn't resist the passion overflowing through her veins. He broke the kiss and held her hands, entwining his fingers with hers, he pinned her hands down on the opposite sides of her face. He moved up kissing her forehead, he traced his lips down slowly and sensually and pecked her nose. He kissed the sensitive part of her ear, kissing her ear lobe; he bit it making her hiss. He licked it to soothe her down. He moved down hiding his face in the crook of her neck he kissed her passionately, digging his lips into her skin. He slowly teethed at her skin making her push her nails into his knuckles. She moaned and arched her head back giving him full access to her upper chest. He leaned down and kissed her milky collar bone sexily. His lips printed them over her ever so softly. He kissed her nape passionately; teething at her skin he made her moan and then caressed it with his lips. He moved down and took her softness into his mouth making her shudder badly with the pleasure. She tried to wriggle out of his hold but it only grew tighter. He took her softness into his mouth and pleasured her with the desire that was flowing fast r bin his body driving him mad. She closed her eyes feeling restless and extremely ecstatic. Her body grew hyper, and tensed and she felt empty, and in need. He sucked on harder making her moan louder. He teethed at it turning it red,her eyes started to produce tears of pleasure, and she couldn't take it anymore. She voiced out his name weakly, 'Armaan please' he looked up into her eyes and realised what he was doing. No he had to stp himself right now! She was already very weak. His heartbeat was already really fast and his body was sweating feeling her under him, he had reached the stage where there was no way he could step back. His body was shouting to make her his. Her silky bare body underneath him was making him go violent and mad. He closed his eyes tightly and his hold over her became stronger. He breathed heavily and went up, he kissed her again, very softly and slowly, yet with so much passion that her lips started to burn. He left her hands and his hands went back to her back, he caressed it moving his fingers up and down he silky skin in urgency. Her hand came forward to hold his head when he held her hand tightly, and breaking the kiss he looked into her eyes dangerously. For the first time she was actually scared of the passion, darkness and intensity in them. He looked down into her eyes and warningly in a hoarse voice spoke, 'Dont!' he kissed her wrist softly, and then traced his lips down her delicate palm and kissed her fingers delicately. He went up and kissed her forehead, keeping his lips there he tried to control himself and breathed heavily. He cupped her face in his face, and his fingers caressed her cheeks. He kissed her eyelids and then her cheeks very softly, and whispered, 'Close your eyes Shilpa, we have to stop this before i lose it totally and hurt you with the violence my body is witnessing right now. I won't be able to stop myself from hurting you and making you mine physically. Stop me right now please' she tried to speak when he placed his finger on her soft lips, and whispered, 'Shh! Don't say anything. We have to stop. I want to make you mine, you don't even have the slightest idea how badly i want you, but now isn't the right time. I don't want to hurt you' moving his lips upon hers he whispered huskily, 'i love you' and slowly placed his lips on hers, not kissing her but moving them upon hers very very softly, trying to control himself. He felt her shivering lips going still. He kissed her forehead, and taking her duppata off him, he completely and properly wrapped her with it. Picking her up in his arms, he went towards the swing which was present there, though it didn't look much comfortable,but it had a foam over it and it was big. He softly placed her on it and caressed her hair. He smiled and moved back and wearing his clothes he slept unknowingly staring at her all the night, and checking her temperature every now and then.
He was in love, madly in love! And now he didn't wanted to run from it, but accept, feel and live this feeling with her.
PRECAP: SID-SHILPA MARRIAGE
RIDDHIMAS ENTRY
A SURPRISE-SHOCK!
U psycho woman HATE you
coming to the part...gosh the start was so wild
i loved how shilpa tried to deny the fact that he only lusts her still
uff armaan is such a demon he takes away all her senses n makes her go weak n vulnerable, well i love him for that hes soo sexy..aww my poor innocent angel..save her
gosh yu r such a sexy writerchota brain badi baate
i love how u put up everything single thing n emotion so clearly
ok now i hav to stop being modest
again coming to the part..its arrogantly sexy
I loved how he got angry n tried to show his power on her by kissing her so fiercely n she tried to protest but eventually gave it…ugh it made me blush to bits :$
But then that flash of memory n how he collapsed was soo heart wrenching…pooor shona got soo scaredL
The way he dropped her n zoomed away..it was scary as if sumthing is gonna happen to himK
OH god his past his soo horrible L
How can that woman disown her own childrem for the sake of another man..disgusting :@
Ahh poor armaan had to struggle so much..but ah well hes a gem n proved himself to b the best as always ;)
I hate that bit%# maya..how cud she? :@..Disgusting woman :P
Well m happy that he used n threw her lol :P
N then the realization n the restlessness shilpa went thrugh was awesome :D
That lil angel is sooo ME *blush* =))
Loved how she ran on the streets n came for him in the heavy rains muah shes a sweetheart :$
N then come the cottage..OMG OMG OMG it was HOT
ROFL he was soo trying to control his demons :$
WOW she finally confessed..
Loved that moment..it was soo natural n pure :$
Gosh the whole cottage went HOT with the passion..
I loved the description :$
They almost did it :$ but haah I don't like this nice armaan I like aggressive armaan more:$
Damn he shud hav done it :$
Wen he removed her top I thought that Is IT…but oh I for that its U who we r talking about, u love to torture us poor souls huh :@
I hope almost thing happens fully the next time or else u r soo dead K
The precap sounds soo dead huh..
I hate that ridhima B$#%..just kick her out:@
N there shud b NO SIDSHI marriage :@
Continue soon..love yu muah :P