Jin. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
that was just awesome poco.. abheer abheer abheer... aahhh i just love this nikamma green born to be seduced eyed vampire... he is so wicked and abhay oops he looks more like a fool than innocent.. why does he have to listen to his words when he know how manipulative abheer is.. well i guess this is to bring black swan inside him out. and i am waiting for that.. let's see who gets bad abhay atlast bolshs, the majesty, sambhav, daksh or abheer... do continue soon...
Akshi0019 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
gr8 poco... but abhir is too bad... he wants 2 bring abhays black side out... i hope abhay will always remain gud vampire... cont soon...
SheDevil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
God poco this is gud yaar.Abheer is such an evil.Sexy devil I tell U.And Abhay is actually evry innocent.Poor baby who made him vampy sue thm bechara has gya nalayak human,vampies,warewolves & witches mai.Now I guess evil side of Abhay is abt 2 rise😳.CV's shuld take some idae frm ur FF😳
Deepi20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome update! I hope Abhay doesn't let Abheer's talk influence him! Abhay is in his all time low right now and hopefully he gets over it soon! Looking forward to the next update! Continue soon 😊
PrincessKhizra thumbnail
Thanx 4 anyc update poco. Abheer is really a talented villian 😉
if the situation n consequences turn Abhay to a bad vampire, still Piya's love n faith of his loved 1s will surely make the evil abhay vanish away 😃
craving to c ABHIYA RUNION 😭
plz update soon with more Abhiya scenes 😳
I-love-Roses thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
wow abheer just stated everything clearly! He directly invited him to his dark side! He's unbelievable man! I know Abhay will heed his words but I wish he wouldn't. Awesome part!
...Nidhi... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Woah!! Awesome update di...!! Poor Abhay, he's become like a toy in everybody's hand with his confused mind and conflicting heart... And Abheer, the devil in his 'too-hot-to-handle' avatar, is trying his level best to manipulate him and put the final nail into the coffin of the 'rational-innocent-THE GOOD' Abhay...
Ah, I can't wait to know what happens next!!!! Nitica di plz don't kill me in anticipation nd update as soon as u can...
Love and best wishes,
Nidhi. :) :)
Edited by N_NS - 13 years ago
prerna26 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome Update!

True, in every human being both good and bad exist...But i hope in Abhay's case his bad side doesn't overpower the good one.Continue soon.😊
Ritzie thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Very nice Pinky.

Abheer is too good, I mean bad but he is too good at being bad. I liked the way he plays with pschychology of people - Usse toh pschychologist hona chahiye tha, Masters ki hai kya usne?😆

But I am loving reading him. I really so wish that he remains like this but finds his match. He and Zenia deserve each other - they are patakhas😆
.SmokeySilence. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Abheer... what should I say... the sexy devil... manipulation seems to be his fav job and the way he was pouring poison in Abhay's vulnerable mind...surely he will be successful. Poor Abhay... felt bad for him... superbb update. Absolutely loved the convo between Abhay and Abheer. The good and the bad and way you explained it... outstanding 👏