Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Unseen bollywood pics
CID episode 75 - 30th August
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
24 years of Lajja
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
As usual.
He came back….from the campaign…………….
He felt good………..
At the morning………………………….
He is droving…..suddenly a dog came infront of him…………
As he about to hit…
A small girl came and interrupted……………………
He looked at the girl…….
The girl looked into the eyes………..
It is the same hazzle eyes…………which is making him restless………………….
Dekh kar nahii chal sakthe agar isse kuch ho sakthe to.
A boy interrupted pari……..
Tum rukho bhaiyaa…………………………..
Itne bade admi hokar……itne chotte janwar ke jaan le jana chahtee oo
Sharam nahii atti hay
He lookeda thte girl.bare of 5 yrs……the girl braveness……………….she is speaking attitude with msk…………………..
He liked her and bend to her and ask her the name
She told pari.princess………………………..
Oh im rohan……………….
Rohan came before………..
He look at them.
He gone to shop and buy chocolates………….
And offered them,…
Both refused.
Maasi ne kaha..ki koi bhi strangers say……………kabhi kuch bhi lena nahii chaiyee………….samjee aap…………..
And they run to the school.
It is delhi public school…………
He smiled.
First the girl made him smile and now….these children……
Lot of things happening to u mr maan singh khurana.\but her eyes exactly like her……………………
Yes pari is same as geet………….
Rohan resemble meera In all the aspects
Pari is always geet……………………………….
(donot think guys…….bcause I practically resemble….my maasi……….her naugthiness,loving,care and intelligent like her
That is why)
He enter into his mansion
He observed his dadimaa…………………..expressions.
She is often visiting temple………………………………
He try to ask but he knows …she never.but he could see something fishy is going around……………..
Rohan and pari completely forgot about Mumbai………they never think of father……………………….
As geet…………..is always for them…….
There are only for her maasi and nanu…………………..which is in hospital………….
She is wandering to the jobs.
In mean time….she saw adi cut the phone…and pull his hair……
Geet:go near him.
What happened bhaiya…..
Geet……………………………my boss is coming back from his campaign.
He is strict person…………………..
He always want to be perfect.no one could stand him.
He is an angry person…..
But good at heart……..never mind to helping others………………
But he cannot stand mistakes………………..
And already he fired 20 secretarys…………
20………………..
Yes……no can stand her fear………………………….
Today morning one more secretary…..and knowing of his anger..nobody could dare to join………………………………….
If that is the case and how far all thes e join………
I learn that ur company is best construction company in delhi…
Yes geet everytime………………..every girl dies to work with him
Actually he is gorgeous handsome……………………
Geet what…………..
Yes……………………………..
I donot may today is the last day…of my office.
H my babaji.pls save my bhaiyaa from the dust danav MD from them………
He got a call.
And he shivered like he is not holding phone but time bomb.
With few minutes he answered and he ran like a marathon…………..
Geet smiled at his brother.
God was really wondered andthanked god lot of times………as……….she had blessed with sucha good fun……….nice hearted……..person…………………as bhaiyaa in her life………………..
As she finished her prayer………..
A sight got her attention….
As her bhaiyaa…….forgot his tiffin……..box……………
Oh no…………
So she decided…to deliver the tiffin..as she need to attend the interview……….which is on the way…………………………to his office.
And she try to remember his office address.
Yes…….
KC……………….
She rushed out side………………….
And she took the taxi and reached the place……………………….
She enter the office greeted by ………..a chirpy bubbly girl with a packet of chips in her hand..
She look a t her attire………….\as she is in simple blue salwar.with tiffin bag and file in he r hand.
Jee …………main geet hoo.muje mr aditya .sharma se milna hay..
Aditya sharma………………………………….
Oh adi sir………..
He is in the cabin ….go straight and turn left……..first cabin…………..
And she took the details of her to enter the register…………………..
As in the last coloumn she mentioned as interview……………………………
On the other hand………..adi is aware of geet arrival…….as he is busy……………………..in tension………..
Geet…………………….is going to enter.she bumped with a a short skirt girl……
She looke d her like a garbage………………..and shooed away.
Geet gave a look.but made her way to the cabin.
The girl goes to the reception…….
And straight enter into the adi cabin…………………….
Before he could answer….
Mr aditya………..sharma….i think ur last day in the office..
How dare u appoint this type of behenjii in this office as
MK secretary…………..
I know MK had given the responsibility…………………….
Now get ready to loose the job……..
And with that she took the file of geet and rushed out…………..
Before all understand the intensity………….
The siren alarmed…for the entry of the boss MSK……………………………..
He enter in his elegant style…………….suddenly felt the same flower fragnance from adi 's cabin……….
He enter the cabin to call for adi….
As adi enter ………….
Oh adi where is the secretary………………..an d he looked the file…………………………
He browed his eyes…………………
Geet handa……………….age 19 yrs………………
Qualifications:degree…………….
It is optimum……….he called the girl for the interview;
Geet or maan sir ke secretary……………………………….but what can I do..now this sasha had made this mess………………………..
How can geet………………….
As fulfill the questions…………….
Geet enter the cabin……………………………………….
At that time………………..
Sasha with his assistant tasha…want to…..remove adi from the office…as he is the first person……..to visit KM……and he always near to MK………………………….happy ending……………
And adi took geet to the corner.
Geet there is a misunderstanding…………………….
Before he could say.it s ok bhaiyaa don't worry I will manage…………………………….
Pls ur boss is calling…………and one more thing ..bhaiyaa just treat me……………………….as a person coming to the interview.
As soon as she enter the cabin.
The person is facing his back………………………..looking at her file…………………
As he turned back to find…..her
It is her.
It is him
new morning, new day. what does the new day bring us. what will the morning be like after the storm that rages in my heart all night. What is...
Book cover by Prii @SweetButSpicy. Thanks a million Prii for this wonderful book cover.
COVER BY AISHWARYA (Mystic_Muse) SUMMARY Suzanne Miller , an Indian Origin Canadian Citizen adopted by the Miller family, who goes on a quest to...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Siggi by Sandhya (@sevenstreaks) (P.S this was my pitching picture to the production houses - which Sandy had done for me a couple of years...