16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
did dev brought her to detch illegally and maan is invetgating the same
tanya_vi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: heermeher

did dev brought her to detch illegally and maan is invetgating the same

You have to wait little more to find out...if I answer this now,it will be a total give away! Till then please enjoy the suspense!!😊
sanjeevani09 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 7
hey im getting confused.😲 a cliff hanger everyday... dnt make it a mystery story plzzz. reveal some more...
rsroopali thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
now im totalllyyy confuseddd
1st i thought maan is a bad guy or smthing n dev has smthing confidentional which maan has cm 2 get
bt after this update it seems
dev is a bloody jerk or criminal n maan is with dpolice n he suspects geet 2 b an undercover agent
tanya_vi thumbnail

Originally posted by: jasraj123

nice update and thanks for updating soon😆 but u know dil hai ke maanta nahin. now i will be waiting for next update😉. one thing yaar what maan is doing. is he government agent or something like that who search for bad people. pls relieve his identity soon. hopefully he is a nice person not like dev😡

Thanks for the comment !! Maan's identity will be revealed but not that soon!! Give me little more time ..please😳

bobbydoll thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i think maan is some cid agent
tanya_vi thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanjeevani09

hey im getting confused.😲 a cliff hanger everyday... dnt make it a mystery story plzzz. reveal some more...

How can I make a mystery story a non-mystery one?? Will be revealing more about the characters in the coming updates!! Promise😊
KrishnaRukmini thumbnail
brilliant part. loved it.
there is lots suspense now about regarding geet's passport.
continue soon.