Piya wore Abhay's favorite color black dress designed personally for her by Christian Dior(If you wanna know what the dress looks likes just watch the v.m. from the previous chapter). It was a beautiful black dress filled with embodiery, and roses on the back of it. Piya was so excited to have her first dance as Mrs. Abhay Raichand. Piya had gotten ready for the reception when Rumi walked in.
Piya- I am so happy you came . Piya said giving her a hug
Rumi- R u kidding? I am gonna miss my bro's wedding. Piya sis, He is happy after a long time. How could I miss his happiest day of you life, and dada's . So did you like my entry, and the dresses.
Piya laughing: The surprise was really good! I am have give you credit for that, and the dresses I have heard pretty bad tales from Abhay how you tortured the designers. Piya said hitting her shoulders
Rumi- U r my soon to be sis in Law. And , I wanted the world and Dehradhun , This Italian town of Capri to witness our splendor and riches. She said lifting her hands, and acting like a king. Piya and Rumi both laughed. Abhay came, and asked what all the fuss was about
Abhay: Were you two making fun of me ? Abhay said walking towards them
Rumi- No we were having a sisterly bond! But some strange rude man walked in ,and interrupted that.
Abhay: So I am stranger Ha! He said Pouting
Rumi-Stop acting childish! Why did come here anyway?
Abhay: To see my wife. Why is that a crime?
Rumi- In fact it is in my rule book, Husbands can interfere between wife and their sister conversations.
Abhay: In rule book not mine! He said and kissed Piya.
Rumi- It's not even you wedding night yet. U already both started. Let's keep p.g here not cross the line of rated.
Abhay: Since when have you become so smart?
Rumi- Since, I took some time off from u crazy brothers .
Sid and Panchi came in to join them
Panchi- Why haven't you guys left for the reception yet?
Piya: Ask Abhay? Right Hun
Piya: Rumi is right! You have no right to distrub me before my reception, and I am with her
Sid: Rumi!Panchi ! They are right. I am with Piya, and my little sister he said widening his arms out
Panchi helding Abhay's hand- Why don't u understand he wants to spend some quality time with his new Bride? And , groom should have this right. Abhay is so sweet . He cares for Piya so much. His action is toally justified.She rubbs Abhay's nose
Abhay: Thanks Panchi for understanding. At least somebody cares for me, and now look they even have my wife against me
Sid- See! Abhay ise kehte hai bhabhi ka chamcha. I wish she would support and care for me too. This hubby needs her attention. All this time my lovely wife here has been only focusing on her sister and devar's wedding. She has forgotten about me. Isn't his injustice? He said releasing both of his hands from Rumi and Piya. And pouting, and pretending to cry
Panchi- So Mr. Siddarth Raichand! You think , I am not spending any quality time with you. I will show you how much I love u today. She says grining. O shit! on the midst of that Piya, I forgot to give the necklace me and sid had brought for you as a your proposal Sorry! I have been busy, and Mr. Rude here keeps on bothering me only complaning. Panchi handed the neckalce to Piya.
Piya opens the neckalce. Panchi! It's beautiful. She thanked and hug Panchi.
Sid: Don't thank her ! I choose it. It was my choice. See! What I mean my lovely wife here is only interested on other people not me. He said again pouting. Panchi prefectly understood him well. She knew he always loved to complain people about their lack of romance after marriage. Panchi sure was going to teach the bloody ass vampire a lesson.
Panchi smirking- Sid! You so want my attention, and enjoy telling people lack of romance in our life nah! I will ravish you with all the attention you want. She said pulling sid with a vampric speed
Rumi laughing - Sid Dada is gone! When Panchi bhabhi gets angry, I heard she has whole house upside down. Only sid can save himself
Abhay: Since you have been keen on predicting what will happen Sid! Why don't you aid him? Bechara to gaya kaam se. Anyway, Rumi Me, Sid, Piya, and the whole family is happy to see u. Welcome home little sis ! He said hugging her tightly.
Rumi- Thanks Bro! But could you stop hugging me now,and let me go. You are gripping way to tighly.
Abhay- I can't hug my lil sis
Rumi- I am not little anymore. For God sake ! I am 100 something years old u bhudha!
Abhay- Call me a sexy budha! Pretending to check himself out. I am the hot stuff package. I was voted the hottest guy in our collge ha!Ask your sis in law
Piya: I have no idea pretending not to know
Abhay : She is pretending! She knows it that she is lucky to have me. He said grabbing, and holding her waist
Rumi- You can compare nothing to my b.f. dada ! I don't need to know. My b.f. is hot dada! The whole world girls will melt.
Piya You have a boyfreind. Let us meet him. Abhay said excitedly
Rumi- Yes I do! And I am letting him meet you and Sid. He is werewolf, and both will chew him up. U both will grill him with questions.And, Sid last time I dated a young vampire and they found out he had tried to kiss. Sid chased him all over the forest .Even though you both are vampires,u both act like teenage boys. She said pretending she had never told her brother that she had boyfren.I am not risking that this time,and plus he is werewolf.
Rumi left
Abhay: She has a werewolf boyfren! Is she kidding?Does not she know that werewolf might use her, and hurt out family. We can't be together.
Piya: Since when did you start to believe that. You married a human, and it's the same. Clam down! It will take time but she will introudce her. Piya said rubbing his shoulders, and giving him as a kiss as assurance
The reception.
Piya and Abhay left for the reception. The D.J. introduced them as Mr. and Mrs. Raichand.
D.J. - Ladies ! Gentleman ! Mrs. and Mr. Raichand! Please may you way for the dance floor. Abhay and Piya made the way to the dance floor. They dance to the song by Can you feel the love tonight by Sir. Elton John. Piya put her head caressing Abhay's arms ,and dancing along with him. After that other couples joined them
Abhay holding Piya. So Mrs. Raichand ! Ready to start a new journey in life. Are you excitied to leave you loved ones,and spend weeks traveling through Europe
Piya: I am ready more than ever. I wanna spend time with much as you possbile, so we can remember 40 years from now. Piya said giggling like a small girls.
Panchi and Sid dancing in the corner.
PanchiThey make such a lovely couple don't they sid?
Sid: I am glad they are finally married, and I think we make a great couple too. Btw where are Misha and Kabir?
Panchi- Misha is not feeling well, so Kabir is with her. Piya knows Misha can't make it to her reception, and she suggested Misha and Kabir should stay with her. Piya had so badly wanted Misha to be her. I am so glad Rumi came too.
Sid: Can we stop talking about other people and focus on us.I love you he said cupping her face.
Panchi- I love you too.
Rumi was watching dancing with one of Abhay's fren.She could not be more happier for both brother. They had both found their soulmates.She just hope Sid, and would approve Matt.
When the couple danced ended. Piya had the father's daughter dance with Arnab. Arnab could not be more happier for his long lost child. She had forgiven him, but he knew wounds did not heal easily. It would take time. When the reception ended, Piya tossed the boquet which she had done yest and saved it for the reception. She threw the bouquet, and it landed on Rumi. She smiled,and laughing at that. Rumi was surprised,and tossed the boquet to some other despo girls who wanted to the bouquet badly. Piya and Abhay left for their honeymoon.
So guys, The wedding reception is done. Now, Towards honeymoon. Wow! I am writing one chap per day. Proud myself bec writing is not my biggest passion, and I tend to procastinate a lot.
O well! Piya soon is going to find out she is preggo. Watch for abhay's reaction as they travel through Europe. It's serious, and little bit comical.
Love ya! u know the drill! U comment! Give me feedbacks after reading this. I hope u have read my note page 15.
Abhay and Piya rode of f the sunset for their honeymoon.
Today's song Most of all know.
Here is the link '
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n8FM8nyy_Fk[/YOUTUBE]