hey diii
ive recently joind the forum bt was reading ur fanfiction since a long tym
pl add me to ur pm list
😊😊😊😊😃😃
z.e.p.h.y.r thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Okay!! now i need some help.. How does the system of a PM list work?.. Coz i have more than 200 people on my buddy list and i am not sure who wants to read and who does not.. plus i can only send 20 PMs at a time.. so it becomes time consuming for me and for those who get irritated with those spam PMs from me.. I had avoided the system of the PM list so far coz for one, i didnt know how it works.. secondly, I thought it was more convenient to send PMs from my buddy list...
so i'll compare the two systems and decide which one suits me best.. only if someone could please tell me how it works..
Oishi23 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
congratulationnnnnnnnnnnn
You fully deserve it....can't wait for your update
sjain thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: zephyrr

I miss those days too Mahua.. but kya karein.. Life's like this! 🤢

yeahh..I knoww:((
being a greedy reader..I feel sad and angry about u not updating ..for long long time..but then ..at the end ..I can understand ur circumstances:)))

PS: I miss SPAMMING too with my GANGGG..😆
29priya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
hey congrats 4 ur new thread..........
whenever u update...
do pm me...
eagerlyyyyyy waiting 4 ur next update..........
nyxx thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
A BIG BIG CONGRATUALATIONS AND A BIG HUG TO YOU ZAPS!
You Definetely deserve this thread..and im sure, TWOS still has a LONG LONG way to go..so many more threads to come ;)
Please do update soontimes :)
nyxx thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
oh and almost forgot, the new banner is AWESOME! It definetely caught my attention...loveedd it !
sweety7395 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hey Congrats on the new thread.....you so deserve it
Really loved the new banner
Cant wait to read the next part
Munchkin. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: zephyrr

OMG!! Thread 9!! What should I say!! With just Two updates on the previous one, out off which one is still incomplete, I probably don't deserve this!😳 But THANK YOU to all my readers, Old and New, Those who are Bored and those with hopes renewed! LOL!😆 I don't write good poetry, that's for sure!😳 But seriously, thank you all of you guys.. I am writing, and still attached to this place only coz I know that someone is eagerly waiting to read all the crap that I write! lol! I always get filmy here, don't I? But I won't undermine your 'choice of time-waste', 'love' and 'encouragement', and also 'intellect', by saying that I write complete trash.. So there you go... Khud ki tareef bhi kar lee.. Aur kya chahiye.. JK!! 😳 but i know one thing that is not tareef ke kabil 👎🏼 is that i keep giving you "Tareek pe Tareek!! Tareek pe Tareek!!" ROFL!! for the updates.. and much like the Indian Law delays its judgement, i delay putting up the updates.. but I swear on my Armaan and Riddhima, i am really struggling to find time yaar!! but you know what, i have a holiday tomorrow.. So i am keeping my fingers crossed for an update! 😛😆

LMAO! That cracked me up! I actually heard Sunny Deol in my head! 🤣